About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Lawrence.
Jay Lawrence
Jay Lawrence, General Manager, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
5.0

Jay Lawrence

General Manager

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

Contact Me

I am committed to making sure all of our customers are 100% satisfied!

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jay Lawrence

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great effort!"

- Lgleeson 12

My situation was not the easiest one to work with. Austin Mitchell stuck with me and worked with me several days to get a deal. Thanks Austin for efforts and commitment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Mitchell

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are always happy with Wyler service. "

- EliWi

We frequently recommend Jeff Wyler to our friends and associates. We also recently purchased a new Chevy from Wyler and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for service on our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Clark, Ann Smith, Bob Hess, Dale Eggenschwiller

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and excellent! "

- Jusme320

Great people, great service. I would recommend anyone to go there for any maintenance and service needs for there vehicle. Also if you're in the market for a new vehicle, definitely the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service after the sale makes Jeff Wyler stand out"

- Janea Carter

Any dealership can sell you a car. I have bought plenty of decent cars from different dealerships over the years. But I will be buying any future cars from Jeff Wyler, and here is why. Hubby saw a really cool Jeep Cherokee on the lot and fell in love with it. I was skeptical because the truck is a 2006 (Common sense suggests that an 11-year-old vehicle, even in great condition, is bound to have an issue or 2). So we went to the dealership to check out the truck. Salesman Collin Crowe did an excellent job, worked super hard and got our deal done and we left satisfied. However a couple days later, some issues cropped up with the vehicle (yes, I told hubby "I TOLD YOU SO.") I contacted GM Jay Lawrence intending to give him an ear full....! But instead of jumping on the defense, Jay immediately went into problem solving mode. Within minutes, I had a phone call from Jay, hubby got a call from the service department manager, and the truck was all fixed up and beautiful in no time. The staff worked as a team to respond to our concerns and make us feel like a priority-- not like a "problem". In my experience, this is what makes Jeff Wyler different from the average car dealership. Many dealerships will abruptly cut off that "VIP" treatment after they get you to sign the deal. But Jeff Wyler's excellence in customer service extends past the sale itself. They make sure you're happy buying the car, which is expected. But they go the extra mile by deliver on the expectations and standing by their product after the sale is over.... which was a pleasant surprise. That's why we will be customers for life. I will enthusiastically recommend Jeff Wyler to anyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Crowe

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy Toyota"

- Rav4theWIN

A friend of ours bought a vehicle from this dealership and was helped by Jeff Coburn. After hearing nothing but good things about the dealership and salesman we decided to drive from Columbus to Springfield ourselves to have a look. Jeff was not only friendly but also helpful in getting us into a new car that met our needs. As we just added 1 to our family count, the Rav4 was a perfect fit, great price and Toyota was offering 0% interest. Perfect! What I like most about this dealership is that I did not feel like a small fish in a tank of sharks. I was not pushed, pressured or coerced into a purchase. Instead we left with information, discussed it over lunch and returned the next day to make our purchase. Thank you Jeff for your time, patience and knowledge of the vehicles, it was your courtesy that ultimately led us to purchase new from Jeff Wyler. I also forget the name of the finance guy who "settled the bill" but he was wonderful as well, same with the manager Jay. Thanks alot to all 3 of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Coburn

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great and friendly service "

- Mycar937

Wonderful people to work with. Friendly and professional! Would use them over and over again. They helped me find the right truck for the right price and we able to help me out with needed features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Loney, Tyler Lacey

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A very Happy New Year Experience"

- newcarlarryandhelen

With the help of John Smith we have purchased a new car we are very happy with. He helped us look through used and new cars of different size and prices and anything he thought would help us make a decision. Thanks John Smith and all employees of Jeff Wyler we came in contact with that were all helpful and made our purchase seem special. John Smith was very patient through all our indecisions and was an excellent help in our final decision. If in our future we need another car, we know we will return to Jeff Wylers and seek out John Smith. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Beach, John Smith , William White

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy Breasy - Worth the Drive"

- Dee11

I recently bought a '15 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk from Jeff Wyler Springfield. Jordan Holt was attentive, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I wasn't looking to buy the Trailhawk edition but Jordan and Jay Lawrence worked a deal that was too good to pass up. The paper signing was super fast - no pressuring to add packages I already knew I didn't want. Glad I made the 30 minute drive - well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vannorsdall, Jordan Holt

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Team"

- DrMike1125

I have bought 4 Hyundai's from Jay Lawrence's team in Springfield. Scott Wilcox has sold me the last 2 vehicles and he did a super job. My experience continues to be 5 Star. I will be returning for more vehicles in the future. Dr. Mike DeBord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilcox

April 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had a very good experence buying our Chevy Cruze...."

- Linda45872

We had a very good experence buying our Chevy Cruze. We'll go back when new car time rolls around again. Debbie Decker did a great job finding us what we wanted. Thanks Debbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (826 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,235

2017 Kia Sorento

$32,460

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,070

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,175

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,345

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,015

2017 Ram 1500

$48,230

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$27,085