About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Meeuwsen.
Jay Meeuwsen
Jay Meeuwsen, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Jay Meeuwsen

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Jay Meeuwsen

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Price, Very Accommodating "

- AndrewM

I was trying to lease a new 2018 i3, and the Washington dealerships would both not budge at all on price and they weren't exceptionally friendly. The Kuni BMW was not only extremely reasonable, but they accommodated my necessity to have a short turnaround and overnighted me the required paperwork. If I ever buy or lease another BMW, I'll look here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn, Beni Jinar

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick; Extremely knowledgeable, professional staff"

- Creuter#1

I previously had Mercedes as a priority brand with BMW being more of a 3rd or 4th priority. I can honestly say that due to the outstanding service that Jay and his team provided to my wife and I, BMW is now our priority brand and our purchases will be from Kuni. This is also the message I will communicate to my business colleagues; friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean , Salad Abou-Jamoue; Adam Klein

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive and purchase a car"

- Laurel

Outstanding experience with Jay. Knowledgeable and professional. Listened to our needs. Jay portrayed the excellence we have come to expect from the 25 + years of partnering with Kuni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest People, Great Experience "

- Alexandr

I worked with Jay and Devin and they were fantastic. The buying process was easy and when I went to pick up my newly leased car, it went smoothly. The pricing was excellent too, I do not think I could have done better anywhere else. Some of the nice added touches the car came with were all weather floor mats, which I have had other dealers not include floor mats at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Wells

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales"

- Joejo

We live about 4 hrs away, made a deal over the phone week later arrived and the car was just awesome ! Devin and Jay was just great to work with . Jay made sure that we were taken care of quickly so we could get back on the road for the 4 hr trip back home in the same day. Thank you Kuni BMW we will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Wells, Shelby Preble

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dawnx3

Devin and Jay made the process simple - from online chat to schedule a test drive to closing the paperwork with my credit union. They also tossed in rubber mats and ski racks so I could seamlessly move from my old X5 to my new X3 and head to the mountains!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Wells

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy from the start"

- HappyI3owner

Jay was great to work with, Lee (GSM) gave me the best deal from the start, no back and forth :) and Shelby did the paperwork, it was very quick, And Willie Higgins, what a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best sales experience I have ever had"

- matt R

I had stop buying BMW due to poor service at the other dealership in Portland. I am starting to have to do a little longer travel and decided I needed to go back to BMW, had considered flying to California and purchasing but would still have to have serviced here. So I decided to apply for financing online and purchase something at Kuni. I arrived and had to test drive, with that included I was at the dealership an hour and 30 minutes. the staff was very pleasant and efficient. I will buy from them again if this is the treatment I get, I haven't been in for servicing but am hoping this continue through to that department, I have had 2, 7 series, Z4 and a 3 series. so happy I get to go back to BMW. Only complaint is having to go to Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn, Beni Jinar , Jeff. not sure of last name, he walked me through features of car

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New X1 Purchase"

- DE

great working with Jay M. again. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and lease opportunities. I would recommend him to friends and family. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jeff

We were able to buy our leased car for a great price and the transaction was super easy! We have purchased several cars at Kuni BMW and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$43,580

2018 BMW 320i

$42,280

2018 BMW 320i

$45,621

2018 BMW 320i

$41,645

2018 BMW 320i

$42,874

2018 BMW 320i

$40,984

2018 BMW 320i

$37,734

2018 BMW 320i

$42,031