About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Meeuwsen.
Jay Meeuwsen
Jay Meeuwsen, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Jay Meeuwsen

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jay Meeuwsen

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New X1 Purchase"

- DE

great working with Jay M. again. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and lease opportunities. I would recommend him to friends and family. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jeff

We were able to buy our leased car for a great price and the transaction was super easy! We have purchased several cars at Kuni BMW and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Informative and Pleasant. "

- JLH

Jay Meeuwsen was helpful, informative and pleasant. At no time did I feel pressured. He has extensive knowledge of his product line and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , Alexander (Genius)

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Berry

Our salesman, Jay Meeuwsen was, hands down, the best salesman I have ever worked with. Energetic, easy going, efficient, considerate, honest, non pressuring, good communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and responsiveness"

- Michael C Alexander

I had the opportunity to enter into my second lease arrangement with Kuni BMW. I did not think they could have exceeded their service level from my first lease 3 years ago. Surprisingly, they did. Every issue i had was anticipated by the staff and brought forward. It was a totally stress free and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Ryan Malone

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look up Jay for excellent service "

- Randy

Jay Meeuwsen was incredible to work with. I really appreciate his considering my time and getting everything done quickly and efficiently. Jay found the perfect car for me after I told him what I wanted and I was happy with my price and the car is Exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Jay for any purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent as usual."

- billgermano

Thank you Jay and Ethan. This is my 5th BMW purchased at Kuni. Even though I've since moved up north to Gig Harbor ,and there are dealers close to me, Kuni is the only place where I would buy. Jay makes the buying experience easy and rewarding, and Ethan is a Genius (thanks for walking me though the setup as thoroughly as you did). and I know from past experience that service will be convenient and thorough (even though I now have to drive further, still worth it).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Drakeley

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very thorough and helpful "

- jack.johnsoniii

I would like to thank Joseph for helping me understand all the new bells and whistles on my new 328i I just purchased from Kuni. He walked me through step by step all the questions I had and pointed out new features I was unfamiliar with. What a great experience all the way around at Kuni on my second purchase. Jay as always pointed me in the right direction and is the a treat to work with. On my next purchase at Kuni I hope to work with the same team. I really appreciate all the help Joseph, Jay and Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Taft

October 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Free Mary Kay Car"

- daynalynnlemke

Ethan was excellent! My entire experience was so much fun. The car was ready when I arrived, I was able to have my family and team with me, we took pictures, had balloons and cookies! Ethan took the time to show me every option on my new BMW 320i. He was friendly, professional and thorough. This is my 8th free car and by far the BEST experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Drakeley

Oct 30, 2014

Kuni BMW responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for letting us share in your day! We'd love to see and share the pictures if you're willing!

October 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience on purchase of an X3 BMW"

- sumitabasu

I would like to thank Jay Meeuwsen and Ethan Drakeley for making my car buying experience an A+ with the dealership. Their attention to my needs and promptness of response are both very commendable and I would recommend you to personally ask for them on your next car purchase at the dealership. Their patience and professionalism with just the right touch of warmth and friendliness has made it an all round great experience thus far. I wish them well and hope to get a similar reception from the dealership for all my servicing needs going forward. I would also like to thank Andy for the efficient paperwork and finishing touches to the financing piece before we left with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Drakeley

Oct 14, 2014

Kuni BMW responded

We happily return your thanks! We thank you for choosing our dealership and for sharing that your experience with us was excellent. We're thrilled to have provided you a smooth buying process.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$46,583

2018 BMW 320i

$40,490

2017 BMW 330

$42,703

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$42,713

2017 BMW 320i

$37,698

2017 BMW 330

$54,940

2018 BMW 328

$52,120