About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Meeuwsen.
Jay Meeuwsen
Jay Meeuwsen, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Jay Meeuwsen

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Jay Meeuwsen

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy from the start"

- HappyI3owner

Jay was great to work with, Lee (GSM) gave me the best deal from the start, no back and forth :) and Shelby did the paperwork, it was very quick, And Willie Higgins, what a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best sales experience I have ever had"

- matt R

I had stop buying BMW due to poor service at the other dealership in Portland. I am starting to have to do a little longer travel and decided I needed to go back to BMW, had considered flying to California and purchasing but would still have to have serviced here. So I decided to apply for financing online and purchase something at Kuni. I arrived and had to test drive, with that included I was at the dealership an hour and 30 minutes. the staff was very pleasant and efficient. I will buy from them again if this is the treatment I get, I haven't been in for servicing but am hoping this continue through to that department, I have had 2, 7 series, Z4 and a 3 series. so happy I get to go back to BMW. Only complaint is having to go to Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Dunn, Beni Jinar , Jeff. not sure of last name, he walked me through features of car

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New X1 Purchase"

- DE

great working with Jay M. again. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and lease opportunities. I would recommend him to friends and family. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jeff

We were able to buy our leased car for a great price and the transaction was super easy! We have purchased several cars at Kuni BMW and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Informative and Pleasant. "

- JLH

Jay Meeuwsen was helpful, informative and pleasant. At no time did I feel pressured. He has extensive knowledge of his product line and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , Alexander (Genius)

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Berry

Our salesman, Jay Meeuwsen was, hands down, the best salesman I have ever worked with. Energetic, easy going, efficient, considerate, honest, non pressuring, good communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and responsiveness"

- Michael C Alexander

I had the opportunity to enter into my second lease arrangement with Kuni BMW. I did not think they could have exceeded their service level from my first lease 3 years ago. Surprisingly, they did. Every issue i had was anticipated by the staff and brought forward. It was a totally stress free and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Ryan Malone

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look up Jay for excellent service "

- Randy

Jay Meeuwsen was incredible to work with. I really appreciate his considering my time and getting everything done quickly and efficiently. Jay found the perfect car for me after I told him what I wanted and I was happy with my price and the car is Exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Jay for any purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent as usual."

- billgermano

Thank you Jay and Ethan. This is my 5th BMW purchased at Kuni. Even though I've since moved up north to Gig Harbor ,and there are dealers close to me, Kuni is the only place where I would buy. Jay makes the buying experience easy and rewarding, and Ethan is a Genius (thanks for walking me though the setup as thoroughly as you did). and I know from past experience that service will be convenient and thorough (even though I now have to drive further, still worth it).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Drakeley

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very thorough and helpful "

- jack.johnsoniii

I would like to thank Joseph for helping me understand all the new bells and whistles on my new 328i I just purchased from Kuni. He walked me through step by step all the questions I had and pointed out new features I was unfamiliar with. What a great experience all the way around at Kuni on my second purchase. Jay as always pointed me in the right direction and is the a treat to work with. On my next purchase at Kuni I hope to work with the same team. I really appreciate all the help Joseph, Jay and Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Taft

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395