Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Shaeffer.
Jay Shaeffer
Jay Shaeffer at Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore
4.9

Jay Shaeffer

Service Manager

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore

7190 State Route 39
Millersburg, OH 44654

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SERVICE MANAGER

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jay Shaeffer

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful staff, service excellant, they..."

- Wegrassman1957 Verified Customer

Very friendly, helpful staff, service excellant, they allow me to wonder around like I own the place, which is nice , pleasant. Thank You. bill grassman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was well this time"

- KARENKEENER71 Verified Customer

Service was well this time when having my car serviced last was not so good. Last visit time was over 3 hours this past time was 1 hour 15 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

KARENKEENER71, thank you so much for your rating! We appreciate it!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent."

- JOHNSON1830 Verified Customer

They answer any and all questions and explain what the do to the vehicle. They let you know what maintenance may need done next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Johnson1830, It really means a lot to us that you took the time to let us know about your experience with our Service department. We are grateful for the opportunity and we look forward to serving you again! Thank you!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was late, they were great!"

- CULTICE Verified Customer

I put the time in the phone wrong. I called, they said that they would try to work me in. They did and were very nice about the mix up. People can say whatever they want about they are here to serve us, but they deserve respect as well. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger

Oct 24, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Cultice, thank you so much for your review! Accidents happen - we will always do our very best to accommodate you. We appreciate all of the kind comments about our team. That means a lot to us. Thank you for your business!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars"

- JENFURS Verified Customer

Great Job! Everyone friendly helpful. Got car done in a few short hours. Price was reasonable. Called on friday car was scheduled for service on Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

JENFURS, thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your business.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and thorough!"

- CATHIJON Verified Customer

The service department did a great job! They are always quick and comprehensive! See them again in three thousand miles! It is always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger

Sep 10, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again, CATHIJON!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealershio anywhere"

- PEGGYHIBBS Verified Customer

I took my Terrain in for it's 30 month check and tire rotation. I was shocked to learn that my inside cabin filter had been occupied by mice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

PEGGYHIBBS, thank you so much for your excellent feedback! Mice invasions are not fun, but we caught it early. Happy to earn your business and get you back on the road quickly.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied as usual "

- Robby Verified Customer

My wife and I have gone to Chuck Nicholson’s service Center and Store for many years we’ve always enjoyed their service and excellent professionalism it’s always been good for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger

Jul 19, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Robby, we sincerely appreciate your review. Your patronage means a lot to us and we do not take it for granted. Thank you so much!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible & friendly"

- LINFORD83 Verified Customer

Great group of people to work with! Always willing to do what is needed and figure out what's wrong quickly and get me back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger , Beau Baker

Jul 15, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Linford83, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know that our service department limits your downtime and keeps your vehicle on the road!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and accommodating "

- RHABRUN Verified Customer

Always helpful and understanding. Keeps me wanting to come back. I recommend Nicholsons to others. The service department head ones always listen to my car issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miltenberger , Mark

Jun 26, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

RHABRUN, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $9,588

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$9,588

Used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,988

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,580

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,580

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,998

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,974

2016 Ford Edge

$22,974

New 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,929

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,929

Used 2015 GMC Yukon car, priced at $34,900

2015 GMC Yukon

$34,900

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $23,500

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$23,500