Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Uppal.
Jay Uppal
Jay  Uppal at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.7

Jay Uppal

Business Development Manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jay Uppal

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most amazing car buying experience!!! Everyone was beyond..."

- Meggy

Most amazing car buying experience!!! Everyone was beyond friendly and helpful. I will never go anywhere else except for Lexus of Roseville! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazer , Charlie in finance

Dec 18, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Meggy - Thank you for taking this time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience at Lexus of Roseville. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back next time!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is amazing. Soo professional. He did amazing. From..."

- Devinalal2001

Joe is amazing. Soo professional. He did amazing. From start to finish. Got us a great deal. Explained all details. And showed us the car so well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazer

Dec 14, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you so much for the rave review about Joe! We are overjoyed to hear that he helped you get into a great vehicle at a great price. Our team at Lexus of Roseville appreciates your business!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything wonderful as always, I wouldn’t go anywhere..."

- ORANGEVALEJANE Verified Customer

Everything wonderful as always, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service or my next Lexus. A completely professional experience every single time I’m there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Matt Anhaiser

Nov 20, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Lexus of Roseville. We are glad to hear that our team continues to impress you by providing great service!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie treated me with the utmost respect. Delivering..."

- ISABELDAISY Verified Customer

Charlie treated me with the utmost respect. Delivering the car to me (don’t go out) was fantastic. Paperwork was organized, and easy to manipulate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hunt

Nov 18, 2020

ISABELDAISY responded

My name is Debra Henderson Isabeldaisy is the email address

Nov 18, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Isabel! We appreciate your support and hope to earn your business again at Lexus of Roseville. Safe travels!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Lexus and this dealership is above and..."

- BRANTPRESSE2004WINE Verified Customer

This is my first Lexus and this dealership is above and beyond any expectations I had. I'm a senior citizen and have some issues with technology but Som my salesman and Clare in service go beyond the expected and have fun doing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are proud to have been a part of your first Lexus purchase and are thrilled to see that our team treated you to the top-notch service that we strive to offer. The satisfaction of guests means everything to us and it is great to see that Som and Clare walked you through the process to ensure you were confident in your vehicle. On behalf of all of us at Lexus of Roseville, we wish you safe travels and hope to work with you in the future!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service as always ,start to finish in the..."

- SLPLESKO Verified Customer

excellent service as always ,start to finish in the process. Loaner was given at the beginning of the process and my car was returned clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

It is fantastic to hear that you had such an excellent service experience at Lexus of Roseville! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again down the road!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales man is very friendly guy we bought two cars..."

- DHANNASINGH747 Verified Customer

Our sales man is very friendly guy we bought two cars from him within a year and also sales manager Jai and Yargo . He is also very respectful . My daughters say that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yargo Basta, Dennis Tachera

Sep 10, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for rating Lexus of Roseville five stars and giving a shout out to Jai and Yargo! We are lucky to have you as a customer and hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone work at the Roseville Lexus very friendly and..."

- FASTEASY101 Verified Customer

Everyone work at the Roseville Lexus very friendly and helpful specially the manager ,Mark and Dennis Financial officers . This is my second time I went to Roseville Lexus all the way from Stockton I want to say Roseville Lexus team please keep it up 👍🏻 From now on my car brand will be Lexus because Roseville Lexus team customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Mark Elamad

Sep 08, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are so proud to have earned your business! Thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to shout out Mark and the team. We will be sure to pass along the kind words to them. Safe travels and we are looking forward to seeing you back at Lexus of Roseville!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great to work with. He enplaned how every thing..."

- CATHY WARNER Verified Customer

Joe was great to work with. He enplaned how every thing work and how to customize my car setting. I would recommend Joe and the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazer

Sep 01, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Cathy, thank you for the review! Joe is an excellent member of our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an absolutely amazing experience with Joe Nazer...."

- Jessica Tomasegovich

We had an absolutely amazing experience with Joe Nazer. He is the most professional sales consultant and was so helpful through the entire process of leasing our brand new car. Jay, Joe, and Lynn were very kind and made the entire experience effortless and tended to anything we needed. We will definitely come back and refer each of our friends to them in the future. Thank you Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater, Joe Nazer

Aug 28, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Jessica - It's wonderful to hear that Joe earned your business with his professional service. Thank you for mentioning him, Jay, and Lynn! We are delighted that your leasing process went smoothly and that you drove home from Lexus of Roseville a happy customer. We look forward to working together in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $27,488

2018 Lexus ES 350

$27,488

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $22,948

2015 Lexus IS 250

$22,948

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,832

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$27,832