Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jayda Benos
Jayda Benos at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Jayda Benos

Product Specialist

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.3
11 Reviews
4.3

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jayda Benos

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better than the first time I went there. Issues with car I bought 3 months before, they rectified it. Questions were asked the first time, with wrong kind of answer & I was gullible. I left out with a d More

by heatharmack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , I don’t remember his name

Nov 26, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we could help you. Enjoy the new car.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very people and they know exactly what they they are doing at this dealership highly recommend. More

by Kenyatta thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was so kind and patient. He took his time and didn’t make us feel rushed. We really appreciated not only his kindness but his professionalism. Everyone there were great. We will be back for sure. More

by j.v.monds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you, we look forward to assisting you again. Patrick is a consummate professional. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the attitudes in the building. However, they missed out on a 5 star because they forgot to top off my fluids at my service appointment. Human error is ok tho. Would still recommend! More

by L.A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

L.A. responded

Will do. Thank you so much!

Jul 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Darn we look forward to your next visit to get it right! Thank you for understanding, if you are in the area drop in, I will have your fluids topped off! Jerry Howell General Manger

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2 takeaways from my experience at ALM Kia South in Union City, Ga : - If you find a good deal online, they will stall until corporate raises the price online so they dont have to honor it. (Even if More

by Chief
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Elder, Jasmine B

Jun 18, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share with me more information, my email address is jhowell@almkiasouth.com. Thank you for your time today Jerry Howell General manager

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and car is running like new kind and friendly and fast service and a I will be back for my next oil change thanks More

by bc_country@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVERRRRR!!! Where do I start. I bought a car off their lot in a FRIDAY (2021 Kia 4miles) after paying my money they told me the car had to be inspected. Ok hours later I decided I h More

by pooka_took
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Jose sucks. Front desk rude. Zero Communication from ANYBODY & Joe in finance was the ONLY person who didn’t pawn me off to the next person Very helpful , Jerry Howell

Jun 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Please share your information with me so that I can assist you. My email address is jhowell@almkiasouth.com or the phone number is 678-261-8409 Jerry Howell General Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team . Great place to get a car . They were very nice and worked with me right away . Highly recommended . Second car from this shop . More

by carlosmcelroy66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly and took very good care of my vehicle! I will be back for future service needs! Thanks for everything and good luck in the future! More

by tmcc9393
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BDC manger could have handled my purchase better by doing a credit app after I filled one out online. Instead told me I had to come into the store and the car I wanted would be available, which it was More

by alisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Duncan , Stacy Brown , Erika Wallace

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $38,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,488
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,966
2021 Kia K5
used
Glacier White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $39,990
2020 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $28,490
2018 BMW X1
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,490
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive