Jayson Mota-Herrera
Jayson Mota-Herrera at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Jayson Mota-Herrera

Sales

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
39 Reviews

Here to help out and make purchasing a car the best experience you can possibly have.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.7

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Jayson Mota-Herrera

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jayson was a wonderful sales representative! ! He made sure all my questions were answered. He was effective, friendly and quick meeting my needs. He called when the automobile was available and More

by Summer 123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

Sep 07, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very nice experience st the dealership. Our salesperson Jayson was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by OVSANNAB
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

Jun 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Jayson and finance manager were wonderful. I was in and out in 1 hour. Did mostly everything by phone and computer. Highly recommend this dealership More

by poohgold0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Baran

Jun 11, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business! Thanks Rob D GM

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Glen Toyota. Called inquiring about a car, and a few hours later we had the car's keys. We dealt with Jayson, who was terrific - very friendly and felt honest thr More

by NICOLEBARRERAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

Jun 01, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership was best of it’s kind. The salespersons and managers were very friendly, well mannered, knowledgeable and helpful. Top rated service and fairly priced when compared with ot More

by ABUZAHAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doyle

May 19, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer in Glen Toyota is very friendly ,the service is helpful I am enjoy with the shopping experience with Glen Toyota More

by linhong5408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

May 10, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Jayson was very good, finance manager was a little pompous, I appreciate the offer of extended warranty, but don’t need to be so condescending, I got the impression that Glen Toyota is a high p More

by Spawn1260
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

Apr 30, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business! Thanks Rob D GM

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They manipulate the numbers by adding all these mystery fees. Make sure you go over all the numbers before you sign your life away. Worst car buying experience I've ever had! More

by trueniche21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

Feb 26, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Genaro Rosario grosario@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation abd assist you as well as address your concerns. . Thanks Rob D GM

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good attention from the seller, I am very satisfied with the purchase and the good service they give me, thanks Toyota, recommended... More

by Carlos aibar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rob D GM

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me and my budget Awesome customer They worked with me and my budget Awesome customer service and the had me out of with in a hour in a half. Good 👍🏽 work guys. More

by ErrydayYe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rob D GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,006
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,412
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,751
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,887
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Reservoir Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD