Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Glen Toyota

4.7

1,458 Lifetime Reviews

23-07 Maple Ave, Fair Lawn, New Jersey 07410
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,458 reviews

January 19, 2020

"My experience was above and beyondService was done at..."

- Ari

My experience was above and beyond Service was done at promised times Comfortable loaner was provided Nice and clean place with with amenities Honest and trustable advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"The staff was very helpful and friendly, and work was..."

- Edgar

The staff was very helpful and friendly, and work was completed quickly. Only negative was that you were out of bagels by the time I arrived. Will have to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Treatment was good overall.Overview:Everybody was kind,..."

- Moloch

Treatment was good overall. Overview: Everybody was kind, I was not informed when my car was ready, did not receive updates or return texts from Rich after he texted me, appreciated getting picked up, wish I couldve kept the more detailed report with my receipt instead of it being taken with my payment. A detailed overview of yesterday's service: Rich was personable and reached out to me via text to let me know he'd send me updates via text; he called to ask if I wanted alignment done and wipers replaced (and I decided to just stick with oil change for this visit). After that call, I did not receive a call or text indicating my car was ready; I texted Rich a little before 4pm to ask if my car was ready and didnt get a response. I called parts/service ~30min later, was told my car was ready by somebody else and they offered to pick me up as it was raining (which I accepted and appreciated) I got my key and paperwork to bring to the payment desk, nobody was there, after 5mins I went back to service desk and she took care of the payment. While I was waiting at the payment desk I noticed a more detailed report on my car's alignment that I felt was informative and something I could reference to gauge the importance of getting the alignment done, but the packet containing this information was taken when I paid and my receipt did not include the info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Great service and friendly staff."

- kejoru

FYI, You would get a lot more people to complete this survey if you didn't require us to type a 25 word minimum review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Great place that's easy to get to, has friendly people..."

- caterama9

Great place that's easy to get to, has friendly people waiting on you, a comfortable waiting room and great perks like a complimentary carwash. A totally positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Service center is a great asset. I love the night drop..."

- alanmlevin

Service center is a great asset. I love the night drop option and the early morning phone call to share with me the recommended service items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Glen Toyota is the BEST!! The people who work there are..."

- jbaci26

Glen Toyota is the BEST!! The people who work there are very helpful and our experience has always been top notch! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Great experience at Glen Motors leasing my new Rav4. I..."

- Mcapello

Great experience at Glen Motors leasing my new Rav4. I love my new car and I love everyone at Glen Motors! Thank you so much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2020

"Great experience. Our salesman john doyle was awesome. No..."

- stevemey

Great experience. Our salesman john doyle was awesome. No pressure or bs having to check with manager 5 times for price. Would definently buy from glen toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Service was great! Quick and easy. In and out in no time...."

- brokare

Service was great! Quick and easy. In and out in no time. The service team was great from start to finish. I was satisfied with how they took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tatiana, Tech who serviced our car
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,458 results