Back

Glen Toyota

Fair Lawn, NJ

4.6
2,928 Reviews
We adhere to all NJ Covid State Mandated protocol. We provide masks and gloves for employees along with hand sanitizer. Social distancing is enforced. The safety of our employees is our top priority Glen Toyota is a family owned and family run business. Here ~ the dealer is in!! Everyday. Our reputation for customer service before, during and after the sale is important to us, and we value your opinion. Thank you for coming to DealerRater and reviewing our page. If you came here to leave a review, THANK YOU. If you came here to check our reviews, THANK YOU also. We understand the value of our customer's opinion and we are determinded to make our reputation, one of the best in the country. If you have questions, please feel free to reach out to one of our store managers for assistance.

23-07 Maple Ave

Fair Lawn, NJ

07410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,928 reviews

May 21, 2022

Everyone at this facility is super professional and polite. Very easy to make appointments are timely service completion. I love Glen Toyota service! More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

My advice is to find any other Toyota Dealer, brought back 3 times in a 3 month period for the same problem, each time the claimed they fixed it. Only to find out 2 days later they did not do anything bu More

by mmelfa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

They didn't tighten the oil gasket correctly and it leaked in my garage. They were very apologetic and fixed it without question. I still feel confident with their services. More

by george.h.hiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Attentive. Answered questions. Performed the requested work and checked for recommended maintenance. Did things on time. More

by bdvesley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

They are very important and they check everything out and make sure that everything in your vehicle is good 👍 to go More

by annettejoyjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Rich the assistant service manager was awesome and my car after their repair is better than ever!!! More

by NorinaC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Well delivered . I got my desired color of toyota corolla cross . Thanks for delivering seamlessly . More

by CHANDNI.GUHAROY22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

May 19, 2022

Jorge Prado is the best salesman. Took care of my every need and made the process extremely easy. Finance guy was amazing as well! More

by chelseaneedham06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

May 19, 2022

Excellent service than you very much Will come back for service next time Thank you More

by Toyota Service Fair Lawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Young guy that explained what was gone in the car excellent and kind
May 18, 2022

The dealership was best of it’s kind. The salespersons and managers were very friendly, well mannered, knowledgeable and helpful. Top rated service and fairly priced when compared with ot More

by ABUZAHAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,928 results