Jean Silverio
Jean Silverio at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Jean Silverio | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jean Silverio

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff at all times. Very grateful for this help. The best place to buy my first car. 100% recommended. More

by reyes.normarys
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do , Donnie Howe

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a new truck I found the one I wanted at you dealership I purchased the truck not to hours after I got home and one of my kids got in the back seat he couldn’t get out the back door would no More

by Bgoldstein2665
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I am enjoying my new Kia. Jean Silverio and all the people that I dealt with were awesome. Jean Silverio has good knowledge of the Kia models that the More

by Me Wo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant noon with my sales jean. My girlfriend and I both liked this car very much. Jean also served us very warmly. If a friend needs to buy a car, I will introduce my friend here to j More

by andy weng
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found the best price for our new Kia Sportage at Jim Butler Kia. Also. Jean was very thorough and efficient and had us in and out quickly. He was knowledgeable with the vehicle and explained features we More

by EMILYSHORT77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Kia Optima Was shopping for a Kia Forte but ended up with a more luxury car, a Kia Optima LX. Very happy that I made this decision. It is affordable for me and I More

by aseret9591
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first Kia experience I was very pleased with the entire experience here at Jim Butler Kia. From the first internet inquiry to the actual purchase a few weeks later I coul More

by Cks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded Expectations I went to this dealership looking at one specific car! Jean was one of the best salesman I have ever encountered! He not only answered all of my quest More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos , Justin Johnson

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable This was the 2nd time I purchased a car from this dealership. My daughter also bought a car in November.from this dealership. We both had the same sal More

by Tiger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Donnie Howe

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Experience I work in the auto industry (on the software side) and this was one of the best experiences in a dealership I've had. Jean was amazing and super helpf More

by cards47grl@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson