Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Seifried
Scott Seifried at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Scott Seifried

Finance Manager

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Scott Seifried

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle...."

- DavoStein

One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle. Extremely friendly staff and wonderful saleswoman, Kati! She was amazing! I’m beyond satisfied and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kait Hart

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I’ve had and easiest process ever. I left..."

- mystique.norman

Best service I’ve had and easiest process ever. I left with a beautiful 2019 Kia Forte. I am in love. Thank you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamel Heard

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd car we’ve purchased here and each time..."

- lsmj51186

This is our 3rd car we’ve purchased here and each time has been a great experience! Cheryl though, she was the best sales person we’ve had!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim made the recent purchase of our 2021 Kia Telluride a..."

- MRC3BOYS

Jim made the recent purchase of our 2021 Kia Telluride a very enjoyable experience. Jim was very transparent and honest though the entire process. He level set expectations on delivery of the automobile and delivered ahead of schedule. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer any friend or family member to Jim to solve their Kia automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Oakley

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people made it so easy to purchase a NEW car it was..."

- Croseb2007

These people made it so easy to purchase a NEW car it was unreal! I would highly suggest everyone here. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos, Jamel Heard

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny made my car buying experience easy. No pressure..."

- Chad.gorski1

Kenny made my car buying experience easy. No pressure from him, and luckily they had the exact model I was looking for. I also own a Sorrento, so I knew about all the little remote features but Kenny made sure I was connected and updated before I left. Definitely a pleasure to work with to make sure my growing family has the room it needs and one of the safest cars we can drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kent

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl is awesome. She found a vehicle that she knew my..."

- KC

Cheryl is awesome. She found a vehicle that she knew my husband and I would love! Scott made financing easy peasy. Easiest purchase ever. Love Jim Butler Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper, Nick Pashos

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say how well I was treated today with my..."

- Frankmichniok

I just want to say how well I was treated today with my car purchase. I was treated very respectfully and professional. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you a quick story that probably many of you..."

- vania12

Let me tell you a quick story that probably many of you have lived when buying a new car. Typically you feel pressured and uncomfortable when you’re buying a car. Well, with Cheryl was the complete opposite. She was probably the nicest, funny and friendly person we have ever met. The process was completely amazing, no pressure and she even helped us get a better deal. So yeah, my perception changed and we not only bought one car. We actually bought two new K5!!! And only because we felt so great under Cheryl helping us with everything! Thank you Cheryl!! My next car will be with you again and again and again!! I also want to mention Kenny Kent. He was super amazing too during the process and helped Cheryl too. They make an amazing team!! Way to go!! Oh forgot to mention Scott in the finance department. He was also very personable and funny through the whole process and even told us a couple of great stories!! New Zealand!!! Ask him about Néw Zealand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper, Kenny Kent

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl could not be nicer, more helpful, and patient. Did..."

- Floyd 23

Cheryl could not be nicer, more helpful, and patient. Did not push me to make purchase. And Chris was helpful, too! Great experience. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper, Chris Dixon

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,498
2018 Ford Mustang
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,412
2019 Kia Sorento
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,251
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,759
2022 Kia Sportage
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,999
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD