Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jean Silverio
Jean Silverio at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Jean Silverio

Sales Consultant

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jean Silverio

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best time ever buying a car from Jim Butler..."

- ronnie_stoops

We had the best time ever buying a car from Jim Butler and Jean Silverio made the entire experience memorable and was outstanding at his job. Best car salesman we have ever had. We will see Jean for our next car!!! Ronnie & Stacey Stoops

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our recent automobile purchase was the easiest by far of..."

- Genie Lewis

Our recent automobile purchase was the easiest by far of any we have made. Our sales associate, Jean Silverio, was personable and very attentive to our needs. We had some credit issues due to medical expenses, and we were made to feel comfortable in dealing with this in relation to our purchase. The credit manager, Donnie, went the extra mile to get us the most manageable credit contract for our needs. Highly recommend this dealership and its employees.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Donnie Howe

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Kia from Jim Butler. Everything went nice..."

- Mike

Bought a new Kia from Jim Butler. Everything went nice and smooth. Contacted Annie Lam via the Internet about a vehicle I was interested in. She immediately gave me the info and I set up a time to test drive. All internet correspondence was quick and helpful. Once there, I found no pressure, friendly people. I’d recommend Jean Silverio as a salesman. He was very nice, personable, friendly, and helpful, but not pushy at all. Love all of the features on our new car as well as the Kia Warranty. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service, best price!"

- Vincent

As usual, the excellent staff at Jim Butler KIA helped my daughter get into a new car after an accident. Prompt, friendly service and attention to detail made the whole experience successful. No nonsense. The price was great and we had the whole thing wrapped up in one visit! Thank you Jean and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 6th car purchased over the years and we keep..."

- Kia family

This is our 6th car purchased over the years and we keep coming back due to no hassle, easy financing, great deals and remarkable service department!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sutton , Justin Johnson

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff at all..."

- reyes.normarys

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff at all times. Very grateful for this help. The best place to buy my first car. 100% recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do , Donnie Howe

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a new truck I found the one I wanted at..."

- Bgoldstein2665

I was looking for a new truck I found the one I wanted at you dealership I purchased the truck not to hours after I got home and one of my kids got in the back seat he couldn’t get out the back door would not open then the engine light came on I called the salesman and he told me to take it to a ford dealership I thought I was going to a respectable dealership ship I was wrong I guess it’s my fault for taking my business to Jim Butler witch I will not again and tell everyone I know to stay away

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Me Wo

I am enjoying my new Kia. Jean Silverio and all the people that I dealt with were awesome. Jean Silverio has good knowledge of the Kia models that their dealership has. He is friendly and awesome. I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant noon with my sales jean. My..."

- andy weng

I had a very pleasant noon with my sales jean. My girlfriend and I both liked this car very much. Jean also served us very warmly. If a friend needs to buy a car, I will introduce my friend here to jim butler kia. Many thanks to jean and the staff here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the best price for our new Kia Sportage at Jim..."

- EMILYSHORT77

We found the best price for our new Kia Sportage at Jim Butler Kia. Also. Jean was very thorough and efficient and had us in and out quickly. He was knowledgeable with the vehicle and explained features well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,849
2021 Kia K5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $27,456
2017 Lexus IS 200t
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $45,387
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Kia Sportage car, priced at $14,809
2016 Kia Sportage
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,494
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $21,030
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD