Jean Silverio
Jean Silverio at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Jean Silverio

Sales Consultant

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jean Silverio

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and Jean were terrific in working my deal on a new 2023 Telluride...everything handled over Internet or Texting, so all I had to do was to show up at the dealership to finalize the paperwork and picku More

by foodservice
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried , Chrix Dixon

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very fast with getting my recall completed on my KIA SOUL. Very friendly service advisor as well. Highly recommend More

by jzensen0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Jim Butler Kia, they have always worked with me and had something available in my price range. Nick Pashos the manager was very kind and worked out a deal just for me. I highly recommend them! More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first conversation with KIA was through Annie, an amazing woman. She answered all my questions tirelessly and passed me over to Jean, another amazing guy. Tim also helped me a lot. All the people I More

by Dil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional communication and customer service! Thank you to Annie, Jean and Jim. We are so happy with our new Telluride. It was so wonderful to communicate with a real person in real time at the dealership More

by Kelle O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best time ever buying a car from Jim Butler and Jean Silverio made the entire experience memorable and was outstanding at his job. Best car salesman we have ever had. We will see Jean for our n More

by ronnie_stoops
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our recent automobile purchase was the easiest by far of any we have made. Our sales associate, Jean Silverio, was personable and very attentive to our needs. We had some credit issues due to medical expe More

by Genie Lewis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Donnie Howe

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a new Kia from Jim Butler. Everything went nice and smooth. Contacted Annie Lam via the Internet about a vehicle I was interested in. She immediately gave me the info and I set up a time to test dr More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service, best price! As usual, the excellent staff at Jim Butler KIA helped my daughter get into a new car after an accident. Prompt, friendly service and attention to de More

by Vincent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 6th car purchased over the years and we keep coming back due to no hassle, easy financing, great deals and remarkable service department! More

by Kia family
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sutton , Justin Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results