Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeanette Prestia.
Jeanette Prestia
Jeanette Prestia at Rafferty Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jeanette Prestia

New Car Sales Consultant

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

Philadelphia native, NYC raised. Lover of Subaru's, dogs, and fitness!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Anything Subaru! Partial to the turbo models.

Crosstrek 2018 Training with SOA

View more specialties & trainings

271 Reviews of Jeanette Prestia

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I visit Rafferty Subaru I feel like I'm family...."

- m.w.bonawitz

Everytime I visit Rafferty Subaru I feel like I'm family. They take amazing care of all of their customers. That is the reason I've bought my last 2 cars from Rafferty Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith

May 03, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rafferty Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Marty Smith..."

- TCRAWSON

I had an excellent experience with Marty Smith purchasing a pre-owned 2018 Forester. He answered all my questions, was attentive to my needs and went the extra mile to help in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Smith, Chris Kuhfuss

Apr 12, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Marty earned your five stars. Drive safely in your 2018 Subaru Forester, and we hope to see you again at Rafferty Subaru!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was excellent and helpful and extremely..."

- SUZIEQUUINN Verified Customer

Everyone was excellent and helpful and extremely pleasant. Two thumbs up to all the people we were involved with!! Be safe and we shall see you for our first service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Tascione, Alec Hinchcliff , There was a trainee with Alec whose name escapes me was also good

Apr 07, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Suzie - Thank you for reviewing Rafferty Subaru! We are grateful that you would trust us with this purchase and look forward to assisting you at your next visit. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Rafferty Team made the car buying process very easy...."

- Maria Verified Customer

The Rafferty Team made the car buying process very easy. Everyone knows their product and explained features and answered questions. The follow-up has been great including the Service Department introducing themselves a day later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Maria, we are thrilled that our team has taken such great care of you both during and after your purchase! Thank you for your business and your kind review of Rafferty Subaru. We look forward to working with you next time!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two hours on the 16th, and two hours on the 26th,..."

- craig3252 Verified Customer

Two hours on the 16th, and two hours on the 26th, this is the 2nd shortish amount of time for me to buy a new car in my 63 years old life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Apr 05, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Craig - What an excellent review! Thanks so much for shopping with us at Rafferty Subaru. We are delighted that you were able to get into your new vehicle so quickly. Enjoy it!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service people are friendly, competent and reasonably..."

- JEFFCAT47 Verified Customer

Service people are friendly, competent and reasonably quick. Kevin Rafferty is a friendly, professional and helpful manager. His brother,Robert, is none of those things-he’s gruff,never smiles and seems disinterested in the customer. I’d never buy from Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Tocci, Subaru Reputation , Marisa Tascione, Mike Scoleri , Kevin Rafferty-the best

Mar 27, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful dealership. My family and I..."

- PEACEFULSTEPS Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful dealership. My family and I have bought and leased vehicles from Rafferty for at least 20 years. Love Rafferty! They cared about my requests and made a wonderful offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driscoll , Christian

Mar 25, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

We are so grateful to you and your family for your years of business! Thank you for choosing Rafferty Subaru and taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to working with you for a long time to come!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales team was helpful and responsive in providing..."

- NANCYSTOCK6 Verified Customer

The sales team was helpful and responsive in providing the information I needed to make an informed decision without being too pushy. Also I liked that I could do most of the paperwork prior to picking up my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Glyptis, Marty Smith

Mar 24, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Nancy! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a pressure-free purchase experience working with the Rafferty Subaru team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and treated us very good. The staff..."

- lasassod Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant and treated us very good. The staff was very knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions. I would recommend Rafferty to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heck

Mar 24, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with our team at Rafferty Subaru, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. It means a lot to know that you will recommend us to others, and we hope to see you again sometime!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Rafferty Subaru...."

- Dew2little2 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Rafferty Subaru. Everyone was so pleasant, knowledgeable and it was an effortless experience. Thank you! Thank you! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burfield, Mary Thompson-Fling , Christian Colon

Mar 23, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Mar 23, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for supporting Rafferty Subaru with such an excellent review! We are grateful to have you as a customer and hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,995
2016 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,995
2016 BMW X1
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $20,871
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,222
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD