Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jecson "JP" Perez.
Jecson "JP" Perez
Jecson "JP" Perez at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT
Refer Me
5.0

Jecson "JP" Perez

Express Lube Service Writer

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

2300 Northern Boulevard
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

7 Reviews of Jecson "JP" Perez

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great great! The service was fantastic and the..."

- Rosariog3812

Great great great! The service was fantastic and the employees are amazing. Wonderful team and wonderful service! The service was fast and kept me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Rosariog3812, Thank you for servicing your vehicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your trust in us and your feedback on all our teammates. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Casey, Marc Siegel, Rafael Campos, and Jecson..."

- Julia Jon

Michael Casey, Marc Siegel, Rafael Campos, and Jecson Perez always helped me with kindness when I needed service and information on my car, as well as always tried hard for important repairs to be covered on Chrysler Warranty. Thank You East Hills for the best service team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael was very professional and helpful I would..."

- linda.necroto

Rafael was very professional and helpful I would recommend your dealership to all my friends and family. very efficient . took care of my emergency immediately !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

linda.necroto responded

I was very upset when I realized that my tire was flat. Rafael was there to take care of anyone who came into the dealership THANK YOU RAFAEL

Jan 13, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Linda, What great news! Thank you for trusting your vehicle's emergency service to East Hills. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at East Hills Chrysler Jeep are..."

- Fred w

The service department at East Hills Chrysler Jeep are always very accommodating. The staff are friendly, professional and helpful. It’s a pleasure to come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Piansky, Marc Seigel, Michael Casey, Stephen Petrowski, Rafael Campos

Sep 17, 2020

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Fred, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge special, and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. Thank you again for the fantastic feedback and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I always have a great experience with the..."

- Fred w

My family and I always have a great experience with the service department at East Hills. Jon Piansky is terrific, as is all of the service department. They are knowledgeable and always professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Piansky, Marc Seigel, Michael Casey, Stephen Petrowski

Mar 25, 2020

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Fredw, Thank you for continuing to service your vehicles at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best. Stay safe! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership to do business with and Service our vehicle."

- Manolo11372

I'm highly satisfied with this location. My jeep is always serviced promptly and I never have any mechanical issues with my Grand Cherokee. Most of all, I'm very pleased with the staff that works here especially with Rafael Campos the express lube supervisor. He’s very accurate and thorough with all of my vehicle’s needs. Everyone is always very friendly when we service our vechicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep. I give this place a 10 and I highly recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Manolo11372, Thank you for trusting your vehicle purchases and your vehicle's service to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and your kind remarks about Rafael. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Oliver Brodlieb Owner

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service advisor "

- Shafiat Ali

I came in for a NYS inspection and recall and I was instnatly helped with need for service. It was fast and efficient and there were no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience, Shafiat! We aim to provide a time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Kind regards, East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,416
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD