Jed Blanco
Jed Blanco at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Jed Blanco

Sales

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews
4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jed Blanco

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After waiting for 2 weeks for a GLE Mercedes where I was using a rental car. After agreeing with them on the price and financing. They just call me to say that their general manager sold it without their kn More

by Chalak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. SALES: Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com SERVICE: Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite, professional and courteous personnel. Very nice and clean dealership to be at. Kudos to complimentary beverages More

by ESHAZIMA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao, Jordan Delong , Brandon Avery, Guru Bajwa, Tibou Bangora , Tyler Baxter, Luda Kotova, Shannon Schoonover

Jun 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jed, the salesman, was polite and efficient. He worked a deal that was fair to all sides. We left happy. More

by JAY-SANDI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Emil Zakhrabov , Victoria Cheney, concierge? Nick? I;m not sure but give him 5 stars

May 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Jay-Sandi, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. I'm glad to hear that Jed was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonesty, fixing strange figures in the P.O. changing the initial listing price, the car was 24k, 448, the sales mng secretly changed the listing price to 26k and the final price went to 31k, he also add More

by Peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Jose Alberto

Dec 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Good afternoon Peter. Thank you for the review. Unfortunately this is inaccurate and it's important for us to tell our side so there is full transparency to the Consumer. First and foremost, our team had an amazing experience with you so this defaming review came out of left field. The sale price of the vehicle to you was as listed, $24,642.00.00 plus tax, Title and fees. Under no circumstances was the sale price ever increased to $26,000.00. The only additional amount of money that was added to your contract with your consent was GAP. Nothing more. The total amount of money you financed with interest came out to $31,300.40 over the 60 month term. Your plates will arrive within 45 days of purchase. We're 27 days since you purchased your vehicle. I called both numbers listed and look forward to hearing back. Before writing a review, please don't hesitate to reach out to your Buyers Assistant Jed or to Management and we'll be more than happy to explain line-by-line your Purchase Order. We're professional and believe in giving our clients an Excellent Customer Experience.

Dec 28, 2021

Peter responded

Not exactly, having scrutinized the P.O. Am very much certain of my claim. Figures were added that were not supposed to be there.

Dec 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Good afternoon Peter, I'm looking at your paperwork and absolutely NOTHING was added without your permission. You are more than welcome to call into the dealership or come in and we will go over it with you in person.

Dec 28, 2021

Peter responded

Ok. Thankyou. I choose to withdraw the review and just let the issue settle and move on. I withdraw the review and rather maintain business relationship with the company. Thankyou. Peter

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Was greeted with a smile by all staff. Very polite and welcoming staff. More

by MENCIAJASMINE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Jasimine. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience, car was carefully detailed before delivery. Salesman provided function and care advice. More

by RUGGERBB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta

Oct 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and friendly service. Even within this hot market, I can still feel they value every customer. I was able to quickly know about the car and make the deal. More

by Qiyang Lin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Emil Zakhrabov , Owen Stockbauer

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at MB of Tacoma was very helpful in helping me to find exactly what I was looking for. Their knowledge and professionalism stand out among other dealers. More

by R_ROMBAUER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Jose Alberto

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great from start to finish. they made sure I was comfortable and aware of where we were in the process. Since this is my first I was pleased at the meeting with someone who showed me how all More

by DELONG.SAPH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Jose Alberto , Tyler Baxter, John Doe

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Jed at the Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma showroom. He was friendly, attentive and gave me exactly what I needed. They exceeded my expectations and made the whole sale More

by PARTHIBANZG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Emil Zakhrabov

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,499
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive