Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Allen.
Jeff Allen
Jeff Allen at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Jeff Allen

Sales & Leasing Consultant- Hablo español.

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Jeff is veteran in the car business. Meeting new people is his favorite part of the job. In his spare time he enjoys eating ethnic food, browsing around at 7 Mile Fair, and collecting movies. Jeff is a member of the Freemasons of Wisconsin and speaks Spanish fluently.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Jeff Allen

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my car on silverspring.Fast service good customer..."

- Jamesmagee48 Verified Customer

I got my car on silverspring. Fast service good customer service. Disinfectant my car very nice outstanding They will text you when your car service is near

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

James, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We feel communication is a very important part of the service experience and it great to hear this plus for you at your recent visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Andrew Toyota was great. I started..."

- Kim S.

Our experience with Andrew Toyota was great. I started chatting over email with Steve Wallin and I was able to get an eQuote and verify that the vehicle I wanted was in inventory. Steve was able to answer my questions about fees for the title, license plate transfer, documents, etc. Andrew Toyota does a good job consolidating fees so everything is straightforward and transparent. Going in for my appointment, I felt like I had a very good idea of the final cost of the new vehicle. I was able to tell from extensive research and conversations with other dealers that the Andrew offer was very reasonable. I just needed a fair number on my trade in to make everything work. We were prepared to walk out if we were low balled on the trade, but Jeff Allen, our salesperson, never gave up. It really felt like he was in our corner and wanted to come to a mutually beneficial deal. Jeff has been in this business a long time and knows how to treat people fairly. In addition to Jeff, we also worked with Brian Gunther on the final paperwork and payment. Brian was a pleasure to work with and we did not feel rushed. If there is one area where Andrew needs to improve, it is vigilance with COVID protocols. Jeff and Brian ALWAYS had their masks on, but I did see several other employees wandering around the showroom without masks in the ~2.5 hours we were there. Overall, we had a great experience with Jeff and his team. My partner will probably be in the market for a new sedan in a few years and we will reach out to Jeff when the time comes. Thank you, Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gunther, Steve Wallin

Feb 18, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review, Kim, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jeff and the team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my first car. Jeff knew..."

- Verified buyer Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my first car. Jeff knew exactly what we were looking for. The process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Jeff! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car with him and he was very..."

- Verified buyer

I bought my first car with him and he was very knowledgeable about the car. He had amazing stories and he can speak Spanish which is awesome. Great person to chat with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a firm belief in Toyota. The people at Andrew were..."

- Mdk Verified Customer

I have a firm belief in Toyota. The people at Andrew were kind and helpful. My son is very excited about his Camry. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear Jeff provided you and your son with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If your son has any questions about his new Camry, please feel free to reach out to us. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME FRIENDLY PROMPT EDUCATIONAL GOID CONVERSATION..."

- GODENOUGH4ME Verified Customer

AWESOME FRIENDLY PROMPT EDUCATIONAL GOID CONVERSATION WITH OTHERS IN THE WORK AREA. The garage was pretty clean my car was clean after they worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service department, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was an entertainment and very knowledgeable about..."

- Taisha Schindel Verified Customer

Jeff was an entertainment and very knowledgeable about his vehicles. Everyone was quick, very polite, and listened to the wants I had for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oppermann

Jan 20, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Taisha, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeff and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mask wearing was inconsistent. Buying the car took way..."

- KEVINBURNS17 Verified Customer

Mask wearing was inconsistent. Buying the car took way too long. Inefficient process, frustrating, was tempted to leave. But I wanted the car. Selection and price was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Kevin, Here at Andrew Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Jeff, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive. Jess is very nice and patient. His..."

- ANTONIOPASTELIN Verified Customer

Very attentive. Jess is very nice and patient. His personality is very outgoing and easy to relate to. I love that I didn't feel pressured to buy anything. I would definitely go back. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Antonio, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Jeff here at Andrew Toyota. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience buying a used Toyota sienna..."

- DENNISFALCK Verified Customer

We had a good experience buying a used Toyota sienna minivan from Jeff. The car is certified preowned, and Jeff explained everything to us. The car is in excellent shape and the test drive went smoothly. We were not expecting to buy a car same day, but we had done our research online and the price was right, so we went ahead. We are still happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Dennis! I'm glad to hear that Jeff was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota. We hope you enjoy your Sienna! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,537

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,537

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,747

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,747

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,847

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,847

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,825

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,825

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997