About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Allen.
Jeff Allen
Jeff Allen, Sales & Leasing Consultant- Hablo español., Andrew Toyota
5.0

Jeff Allen

Sales & Leasing Consultant- Hablo español.

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Jeff is veteran in the car business. Meeting new people is his favorite part of the job. In his spare time he enjoys eating ethnic food, browsing around at 7 Mile Fair, and collecting movies. Jeff is a member of the Freemasons of Wisconsin and speaks Spanish fluently.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jeff Allen

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Selection and service brought us back!"

- JORDINARY Verified Customer

This dealership seems to consistently have a good selection of quality used vehicles. We enjoyed to dealing with Jeff Allen 4 years ago and drove 2 hours to make a second purchase from him. I would recommend Andrew Toyota and Jeff Allen to anyone looking for a quality auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gunther

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Allen sales consultant"

- Motel 4Runner

I had a great experience at Andrew Toyota buying a new 2019 4Runner... Jeff Allen, my sales consultant, was a pleasure to deal with. He provided straight answers, was efficient and fair during negotiations, and is fun to talk with. Once we settled on a deal, he was quick to get things wrapped up and walked me through the features on the new vehicle. I would highly recommend that anybody seek him out when buying a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- jojo

Jeff was very attentive, helpful, and knowledgable. This is our first time leasing experience and they made the experience easy and were attentive to details to ensure we got what we were looking for. Toyota Rav4 SE drives like a dream and feels reliable. Glad we made the jump and feel like this is a dealer we can work with for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- ericbrooks

Jeff Allen was a tremendous help in getting my wife and I into a new RAV4. From start to finish, he was professional, fun and made the process easy. He was extremely helpful in getting us the price we wanted as well. If you go to Andrew Toyota, see Jeff Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oppermann

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Corolla"

- Erin899

I stopped by Andrew’s just to take a quick look at some cars as I was looking for a car to purchase that day. Jeff was very helpful with recommendations. He was patient and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Giesen

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Jeff!!"

- Patrick O'Donnell

I was in search of a 2011-2013 Toyota 4Runner and found a 2012 at Andrew Toyota via Car Guru. I contacted the internet manager Shelby Loth via email. She was prompt in returning my email and provided me with the information regarding the 4Runner that was new to the dealership. I set up an appointment to look at it and she rushed the detail so it would be there and ready for me when I got to the dealership. Jeff Allen was my sales rep and he did a good job. He was patient, knowledgeable, and detail orientated. Laurie Differt was my finance manager and she did a great job of securing financing. She got me a great interest rate and term. The used car manager John Moore resolved an issue after the sale in a quick and fair manner. I got a fair deal and I'm very happy with my 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moore, Laurie Differt, Jessica Klappa

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Adam Lamers

Jeff helped me secure my used vehicle purchase and made the entire experience an enjoyable one. Went to great lengths to alleviate any concerns I had, as well as being very accommodating to any of my requests, not to mention entertaining me throughout the entire process. I would definitely return to Andrew Toyota for future car purchases, and ask for Jeff specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

Jul 24, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words. I appreciate your business and hope to assist you again in the future. Thank you, Jeff Allen

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- eli

We are very pleased with Jeff Allen. Jeff made our leasing experience at Andrew Toyota smooth and pleasant Because of Jeff's efficiency and charming personality we left with a feeling that we are impotent and welcome. In the future, whether leasing or buying Andrew Toyota and Specifically Jeff Allen is our first choice. Eli and Sherrill Avrahami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2015

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback. One of the best things about my job is meeting wonderful families like yours! Best wishes to you both and a Happy New Year! -Jeff Allen

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people "

- Amnuay and me

I been customer on this dealer years ago and feeling great satisfaction talking and doing business with them.is good to know people like this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Dan Rogers, Willie Willett, Allen Good, Leonard Pfeffer, Lindsay Knox

Dec 15, 2015

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for making Andrew Toyota Scion your Milwaukee area Toyota dealership of choice. We are honored to have earned your business in both our sales and service departments. Happy Holidays! -KC Han, GM

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I Was only suppose to test drive it!!!"

- arkitha

Jeff Allen, My sales person was awesome. I came in around 5:30pm and rode out with a 2012 Toyota Camry(11,000) miles.. Jeff was funny patient and he worked hard on my behalf. I can't forget Laurie Differt (financial Manger) she was the bomb.com. The moral of the story is I was only test driving the car...I was in awe of the car.(after doing my research or course) Jeff said we are going to make it work and I left with the vehicle.... If your I'm the market for. A newish Toyota go and see Jeff Allen. He will hook you up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Jessica Jackson

Oct 08, 2015

Andrew Toyota responded

It was very nice of you to write this review. I work hard to earn my customer's business, and have fun too. Buying a vehicle should be enjoyable. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to me. I am always happy to help. Thanks again for purchasing from me. Sincerely, Jeff Allen

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199