Jeff Allison
Jeff Allison at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Jeff Allison

Finance Consultant

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.8
89 Reviews

I entered the automotive industry right out of college and has been involved in all aspects of the business. I enjoy assisting customers with their finance and purchasing options.

4.8

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Jeff Allison

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was very nice and extremely good at explaining everything to me so that I could fully understand how it worked. More

by ericj74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jaret Prokay, Andy Summers , Maximilian

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience. We started with a test drive of a used jeep but were so impressed with the third row on the new keep grand Cherokee. After a test drive we knew it wo More

by lauretta.leisman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Matthew were fantastic and were able to get me almost everything I wanted. Would definately recommend to anyone looking for smooth and friendly purchase. More

by Shannoncaris7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zero points for honesty since they misrepresented “book” market. Traded a like new top of line 2021 Edge with under 3000 miles and was presented blue book printout without divulging it was a “fair” conditi More

by richard_hiatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ruff, Jaret Prokay , Unknown appraiser.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I buy all my cars from Dick's Auto Group and use their service department exclusively because of the excellent over all quality of service and customer focus. More

by RICHARDROTGERS1970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience will recommend to others. Max is very helpful and not aggressive with pushing me to buy something I don't want like others did at other ram dealers which is why I left and end More

by jaysonwilliam2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and Andy were great to work with. The truck I had purchased had shown up earlier than we anticipated. They held the truck for me until we were ready to pick up. More

by SIMJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Andy Summers

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, we’ll done by staff, treated like family, would do it again. Bravo! More

by scottktm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haley was very helpful. When I told her I was there to checkout a vehicle with AWD and 3rd row seating, she asked if I had considered a Durango. She showed me a Durango tha More

by BOBCHRIS56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Slate

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to thank the staff of Dick's Jeep in Wilsonville for a stress free and relaxing time buying my Jeep Cherokee. Everyone was welcoming, attentive and knowledgeable. I felt the staff were a More

by ruthpayseno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Hurley , Jeff Stewart, Jeff Ewing 5 Stars to each

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,345
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD