Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Alstatt.
Jeff Alstatt
Jeff Alstatt at Robert Brogden Buick GMC
5.0

Jeff Alstatt

Product Specialist

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

1500 E Santa Fe St
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me

Jeff has been in the automotive industry for over 23 years and has been married for 17 years. He and his wife have 5 children and 3 grandchildren. Jeff enjoys playing golf and spending time with his family. He graduated from Fort Hays St and is a lifelong Royals and Chiefs fan!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Jeff Alstatt

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st good experience buying a car"

- dana6251 Verified Customer

Just wanted to take a test drive & see a vehicle. Had no intention of purchasing. No high pressure sales or bait & switch. Upfront & efficient no hidden processing fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freindly & fast service!"

- dana6251

Went to just look/test drive a vehicle with no intention of purchasing. Left with the vehicle approx 2 hours later. Least painful (in fact quite pleasant) buying experience I've ever had. No high pressure sales, bait & switch or hidden extra fees. What you see is what you get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy shopping"

- ben

Always had good luck with Brogden, put 200K miles on our first car and came back for a new one. Good selection, good follow up warranty and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Apprecated laid back approach of salesmen."

- mike

We visited three times and drove multiple cars. No pressure or issues. Did not have to have a salesperson ride with us. We appreciate Terry and Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Cahill, Terrie Horton

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. The Whole process was easy and..."

- twims

We had a great experience. The Whole process was easy and paperwork went quickly which was very much appreciated. i would recommend Jeff, he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carnes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, polite service. Easy to work with. No pressure sale"

- amy.rhodes72

We were helped right away. Jeff Alstatt was knowledgeable about the vehicle and arranged a test drive quickly. He was a no pressure salesman and was very friendly and nice to work with. My husband never buys the extended warranties and sometimes it's very uncomfortable meeting with finance, but Jason was a no pressure manager as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carnes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, professional, and made the process of..."

- Ght0097

Very friendly, professional, and made the process of buying a car as easy as possible. I'm very satisfied with my new car and I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jeff, you made are car buying experience great. We..."

- Byan

Thanks Jeff, you made are car buying experience great. We would recommend buying any vehicle from Jeff and the Robert Brogden Buick and Gmc team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a great truck, at a great price. Very excited to..."

- Jsteu

Found a great truck, at a great price. Very excited to put some miles on it. Jeff was great help. Very knowledgeable, and no pressure. Feel like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People, Great Value for the Money, Collaborative Effort"

- jpierce1558

Robert Brogden has the best car values of all of the dealerships in the area. Their staff is both considerate and collaborative with you as you purchase your car. Tre Walker assisted me with my car purchase and did a great job of responding to all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Leach, Lorie Hudnall, Tre Walker , Phil Skid - 5 Stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,832

2019 Buick Encore

$15,832

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,077

2019 Buick Envision

$28,077

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,853

2019 Buick Envision

$26,853

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,625

2019 GMC Acadia

$24,625

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,832

2019 Buick Encore

$14,832

New 2018 GMC Savana car, priced at $43,315

2018 GMC Savana

$43,315

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,077

2019 Buick Envision

$28,077

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,149

2019 Buick Encore

$15,149