Jeff Alstatt
Jeff Alstatt at Robert Brogden Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jeff Alstatt

Product Specialist

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

1500 E Santa Fe St
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me
4.8
341 Reviews

Jeff has been in the automotive industry for over 26 years and has been married for over 20 years. He and his wife have 5 children and 3 grandchildren (plus one the way). Jeff enjoys playing golf and spending time with his family. He graduated from Fort Hays St and is a lifelong Royals and Chiefs fan!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

341 Reviews

Write a Review

341 Reviews of Jeff Alstatt

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Levi worked hard with us and gave a great deal. Robert Brogden has one of the largest selection of vehicles in the area, which helps you find what you want. I don’t like the “add on” costs and I wi More

by MTH5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be more pleased with buying a vehicle at Robert Brogden Buick GMC! My sales rep Jeff and the manager Phil went to bat for me over and over again. Buying a new vehicle these days can be a lit More

by nsalava
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil

Nov 28, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Jeff and Phil's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ok quick run down of the 1 star rating because they deserve 0 star. Sales Dept was ok. Nothing outstanding really. I found the vehicle online and emailed the dealership. Jeff Alstatt emailed me More

by aadavis0027
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastián Grainger 0stars needs retrained

Nov 23, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Mr. Davis: We appreciate your honest feedback both here and when you spoke with Aaron again this afternoon. We’re glad we have been able to address your concerns. Our large inventory and selection does attract buyers from outside our Kansas location and each state has different rules, taxes, etc. We will certainly use your comments to refine our efforts and ensure this issue does not happen again. As for our Brogden Multi-Protect Package, this is noted in the disclosure of every vehicle on our website. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new GMC Sierra! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was Jeff. He helped make the process smooth and easy. Most of my research was done in the website. The website is well organized and easy to navigate. After ne More

by frank_duque
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

Nov 22, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience, Frank! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with great salesman. Only reason I gave it 3 stars is because the mandatory warranty they apply to their new vehicles. More

by aadavis0027
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron and Sebastián. GREAT!

Nov 02, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle purchase from Robert Brogden. Jeff Alstatt was my sales associate and he was awesome. As always they do their best and strive for customer satisfaction. They got me too dollar More

by Pianoman1979
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton

Nov 01, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was very pleasant to work with as well as efficient made it a quick process More

by elitecontractor66
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton, Peter Sargent

Nov 01, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson (Jeff Alstatt) has been a fantastic guy, I am 75 years old and I am a little slow at understanding the new technology in the new world. He has done a great job helping me to know how things More

by gastonalice
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Sargent

Oct 31, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Alice, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jeff and Paul made the transaction very easy and not pressured to make a decision. Thank you! More

by BILL.TULIBASKI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton, Paul Levin

Oct 28, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer has a nice selection of cars and trucks available in both new and used. Salesman Jeff was prompt, showed me what I wanted and didn't push into another vehicle More

by Ron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Beige exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car
2023 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Buick Envision car
2022 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD