Jeff Bishop
Jeff Bishop at Lee Credit Now

Jeff Bishop | Page 2

Salesperson (Bangor Hammond Street)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

5.0
303 Reviews

Born and raised in Maine, primarily living in Limestone. Both my wife and I are from "the county" however we moved to the Bangor area back in 2011 for better opportunities. I have over 20 years experience in the sales industry. I have also lead a team of 45 individuals in a call center with successful results. I like to think that I have a friendly approach, and look forward to making new friendships on a daily basis. Feel free to reach out to me directly at 207-669-9655. Have a great day!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Satisfaction

Customer Service

303 Reviews of Jeff Bishop

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Lee Auto. Needless to say Jeff and Skyler bent over backwards to meet our needs and requirements. Will most definately go back when the time comes More

by luka42245
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are very welcome!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew finding a new vehicle right now would be difficult, but Jeff made it quite easy. Jeff went above and beyond to help me find what I wanted and in my budget. He was friendly, kind and kept me More

by Jordanrm74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Yay! That is wonderful to hear!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with Jeff and lee auto. Easy to work with. Thanks Jeff! More

by Aharveyresell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Raymond

Jul 12, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are very welcome!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional nice atmosphere and they go out of their way specially JEFF Bishop couldn’t ask for a better place to buy a vehicle More

by Hermonguy2000
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Raymond

Jul 07, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a rough start trying to find a car that would work for me, however in the end I got exactly what I needed and I gotta thank you guys for that. Keep up the great work. More

by Harrisakeem44
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Raymond

Jun 28, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you. We were very happy to have helped!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with how helpful the team at LEE'S was helping me with this process. Jeff Bishop was great help me out alot and was great keeping me in the loop on what was going on. Thank you all. More

by Chancerudge
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are very welcome.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with car buying experience. J. Bishop made it painless and got the car I wanted in one day from another location. I will be buying from Lee Credit Now again. More

by KHarriman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Yay! Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, Jeff Bishop provided EXCELLENT customer service. I was need of a new vehicle, and Jeff helped me purchase one that would suit the needs of me and my family. I am beyond thankful fo More

by Rebel0592
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

It was our pleasure! Glad we were able to help.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon arrival my nerves were high due to past experiences I've had over the years of purchasing vehicle's , yet Jeff went above and beyond to make the car buying experience quick and painless as possible.. h More

by Cathyburke1962
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are very welcome! It was truly our pleasure!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Jeff and it would surprise you how quickly he got us taken care of More

by Sgturq
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Thank you for your kind review. Jeff is quite speedy at helping people out.

11 - 20 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,444
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,444
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,888
2017 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,777
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
White Pearl exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,888
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
All-wheel Drive