Jeff Bishop
Jeff Bishop at Lee Credit Now

Jeff Bishop | Page 30

Salesperson (Bangor Hammond Street)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

5.0
304 Reviews

Born and raised in Maine, primarily living in Limestone. Both my wife and I are from "the county" however we moved to the Bangor area back in 2011 for better opportunities. I have over 20 years experience in the sales industry. I have also lead a team of 45 individuals in a call center with successful results. I like to think that I have a friendly approach, and look forward to making new friendships on a daily basis. Feel free to reach out to me directly at 207-669-9655. Have a great day!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Satisfaction

Customer Service

304 Reviews of Jeff Bishop

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Credit now has always been good to me Jeff was a very pleasant person to deal with. He listened to me needs and wants. We found the truck that fit my needs and he did not try to push a mor More

by Just_me
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Bishop is the man Working with Jeff Bishop as a first time auto buyer was a great experience, I would refer him to anyone that likes great service. He took the time to More

by Just_me
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Bishop was great we passed on a few and then he hit us with this Ford Explorer couldn't say No.. His patients was Great and he really showed us he wanted to More

by 244888JG
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience It was a pleasure working with Jeff Bishop. He was easy to work with and was very responsive. He helped me acquire a vehicle very quickly. More

by teefy8204
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience Went to LEE hoping to find a pick-up for my husband being that he is pretty picky. There was no pressure what so ever and Jeff took his time with us a More

by amoran622
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied All the associates I dealt with were very helpful and honest with the process. They were easy to work with, very professional and polite. It was proba More

by JeepThang
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service Jeff was very helpful in the process of buying our son's first vehicle. He was friendly and easy to deal with. We felt that our needs were taken int More

by Colbster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Raymond

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process and great customer service Great customer service. Worked everything up and explained everything in detail. Was great to work with, and answered any questions that came up. Over More

by Ls958860
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Long

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I had an awesome experience buying my Rogue. Jeff Bishop and Skyler Raymond were very patient with me. Would definitely recommend Jeff Bishop. My fir More

by Believe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Raymond

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a vehicle stress free I got lucky having Jeff Bishop and Skyler Raymond helping me find a great vehicle. When I first went in I wasn’t positive that I wanted to buy a vehi More

by MykidsmominME
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Raymond

Dec 10, 2018

Lee Credit Now responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are so glad that Jeff and our Bangor team were able to provide a stress-free purchasing experience. We appreciate your business!

291 - 300 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,444
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red HOT exterior
4x4
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,444
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,777
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
White Pearl exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dusk Blue exterior
All-wheel Drive