About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Bredeweg.
Jeff Bredeweg
Jeff Bredeweg, Service Director, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.2

Jeff Bredeweg

Service Director

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jeff Bredeweg

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change/Tire Rotation"

- MARYHHKKNN Verified Customer

VERY quick service. Pleasant staff. They were ready for me when I got there, and I did not have to wait long for the service to be completed. Everyone had a smile or nice comment. I am listing all employees in service because this eval. does not list those in Quick Lube, and the site requires that I put someone in. That should be corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- PATRICKSTOUT Verified Customer

Fast reasonable oil change no pushy sales of items not needed. Always a quick pleasant experience when bringing my vehicle in for service. Additional rebate was given- bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I really like the drive thru quick lube"

- Mcgett Verified Customer

The quick lube lane is a good way to get a quality oil change done the right way quickly. I was able to get in and out in 20 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just like I like"

- David Verified Customer

I Love coupons. I like to use coupons, so I think it's great that they email them to me. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Employees are very nice. "

- MKEOP73 Verified Customer

Everyone is very nice and the shop is very clean. I like the fact they do not try to sell you parts or services you do not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not hoonest and poor follow through"

- MNOFFSINGER Verified Customer

I've taken my cars here for over 18 years. Wont do it any more. Purchased a 2016 Tahoe and just had to have the airconditioner replaced. Sad part it was not a recall but listed under the program that if the customer complains then replace it free as long as mileage was under 60K. Well guess what spent $1500 in this location for new tires with mileage less that 60K on 11/9. 6 days prior they were alerted to the air conditioning issue from GM. They failed to say anything. I now have to have the unit repaired and replaced and they charged me $600 because it was over the 6ok mileage. Just be honest and let the client know. 18 years of always servicing cars here...not again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly pleased!"

- WALLACET0 Verified Customer

I had an oil change done on my car and the service was very good and fast. They were very customer friendly. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped with cost but strongly believe they caused the issue!"

- FRNND_JRZ Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change at the quick lube. Walked out and 100 miles later the oil pump went out. Jeff really helped me out with the cost of the service (THANK YOU!) but I strongly believe that the issue began when the oil was changed. I don't believe in coincidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Havens

Apr 17, 2018

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear of your opinion of our dealership! If there is anything else we can do, please give us a call at 616.949.5200. Have a great day!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the nail out of my tire quickly!"

- Karen W Verified Customer

Berger took care of me, even though I didn't have an appointment, just a slow air leak. They're the best! I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aggressive service sales"

- BPR1641093 Verified Customer

I had an appointment to get my Tire Pressure Monitor system fixed. When I got there the service salesperson went into a lengthy sales talk about items that I should have done that amounted to well over $800 easily and he still hadn't addressed the problem that I had an appointment for. Adam Havens was more in a zone of selling me on service items I hadn't requested to talk about and didn't seem to care about the problem I presently had on my wife's vehicle. I talked with the General Manager and the Service Director about this and both men were concerned and listened to my concerns. I mentioned that it didn't seem that Adam had my best interest at heart. I've dealt with Adam before and he seems like a nice guy. I mentioned that possibly if Adam and others were trained to be this thoughtless and aggressive, perhaps they should change their training procedures at Berger Chevrolet. p.s I've been a customer at Berger since the late 60's and yet today I can't really say that I would go back for service unless I had no other option or the management changes its customer service procedures and attitudes. Now there is one shining star to my visit and it's Mindy Sumoski. You can always count on getting a smile and a friendly greeting from her to start your visit at Berger Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Havens

Apr 17, 2018

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hello! Thank you for sharing your concerns. We have taken them to heart. Thank you for sharing about Mindy, as well! We will make sure she hears your kind words :)

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (846 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650