About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Bivins.
Mark Bivins
Mark  Bivins, Service Advisor, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.9

Mark Bivins

Service Advisor

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Mark Bivins

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always happy"

- DEMOCAR6269 Verified Customer

Even though repairs can be costly and not the top of our list of how we want to spend our hard earned money Berger helps the process. They truly care about their customers and do whatever they can to make the process pleasant. My service writer really has become like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful!"

- DAN.H.MATTHES Verified Customer

I came in for service as I had water from the a/c leaking into my car. Mark Bivins was excellent and very courteous. They determined the issue and the problem was fixed within a day, even though they were extremely busy that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- L.KILGORE13 Verified Customer

My service was wonderful, Mark was couresty, call when car wa ready . My oil & lube was very close to be due and this was not discuss at my 2 bisit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my Corvette tire monitor system and fluid changes"

- RODVIPER1 Verified Customer

The service technician was knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was done promptly and in one day. The shuttle service was excellent. The customer waiting room was clean and well appointed. Friendly and clean atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My truck went into service and Mark Bevins was my service an"

- MAHONEYPLM Verified Customer

My truck went into service and Mark Bevins was my service advisor Mark did a great job of working through my issue and help me get all the things taken care of that I needed. Mark is a rockstar of service advisors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- DorS112 Verified Customer

Jonathan was Very helpful and called me to keep me updated. Everyone was very friendly and the loaner car while they fixed my car was a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Uredi

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Anonymus Verified Customer

Had to have vehicle towed because it had overheated. It was still under warranty, and I was surprised that Berger also paid for the towing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Baas

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"horrible"

- ISMAELRIVERABERMUDEZ Verified Customer

after getting a ridiculous labor fee I tried to trade it in and that part went even worst. I could hear the manager hollering he can't afford nothing else. out of 100s of car the only one they could trade my 100k mile car was for a 80k miles beat up cae

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Butler

Aug 29, 2018

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hello! We are sorry to hear about your experience with us! We try our best to match each individual's financial situation to a vehicle, and unfortunately it sounds like we missed the mark. If you have any other issues, please reach out to us at 616-949-5200. Thank you! Have a great day.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- EMILYHO8458 Verified Customer

The dealership was so easy to work with! I had the pleasure of working with Mark and he made my experience hassle free! They let me take my car in a day early, called me back after hours to give me an update, and even left my car in another lot so I could pick it up over the weekend after my flight landed. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick oil change"

- ARNOLDFLORIA Verified Customer

There was no delay in service, staff was efficient and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Would recommend a free car wash with the oil change. would be a nice treat especially in the winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (840 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,245

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830