About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Bivins.
Mark Bivins
Mark  Bivins, Service Advisor, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.9

Mark Bivins

Service Advisor

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Mark Bivins

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, informative, thorough"

- POWSNERH Verified Customer

Mark Bivins at the GR service center was so kind and helpful I have already recommended him to a friend. I had a lot of work I needed done- Mark was so thorough on the diagnosis and explained it in a very clear way. I also needed new tires and mark explained all the options and was more concerned with my Driving experience than just making a sale. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent"

- BIMIJEDWATSON Verified Customer

As always, Mark Bivins was helpful, efficient and cordial. KEEP HIM! I wanted the car serviced and ready for winter, and that was done well -- as usual! We purchased the car we'd leased for three years, working with Beth Dykhouse, who is always knowledgeable, and has been very kind. Five stars to her! I have always been happy with Berger Chevrolet. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Dykhouse

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- JURSO_99 Verified Customer

Car was having a serious issue and they fixed it quickly and service staff wre all friendly.They went above the order and fixed a few minor things also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service ! "

- VICKYCALDERON26 Verified Customer

Mark took the time to explain everything to me properly ! Kept me informed while my car was getting serviced, which is very important to me . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- YODA12311 Verified Customer

service was quick. got there early and they took me right in. great experience. very polite personnel and explained what was needed and why it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berger Rocks!"

- MMMOLTER Verified Customer

I've worked with Berger for years and will continue to. Their Service, Sales, and Collision departments are staffed by knowledgeable, caring people with integrity. So rare these days to find a company, especially a large one, that still values thorough, technical, and yet personable, service. Berger is OUTSTANDING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- LISAVANM Verified Customer

Heather Jensen has always been there to help my family, she is always available to answer questions that we have! Mark Bivins in service was very efficient and kept me informed about me car. Thanks Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Jensen

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The oil change was great"

- DGEE48818 Verified Customer

I had my oil changed and they did a great job the guys were very friendly and very helpful JeremyAnderson showed me the dipsiTick after he changed my oil I never had anyone ever do that before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comeback "

- TRACISIKKES Verified Customer

We had the water pump replaced late last week. It suddenly began making a noise it was not making prior to service. We called Mark Bovine and he had my husband bring the car in after work (2:30) on Wednesday. They found that the replacement part was faulty. They then replaced the water pump again while my husband waited. They were able to get it all handled and my husband on his way home in around an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good I guess "

- GAMEKANE16 Verified Customer

I have bought cars from Berger since I was 16. I went and got an oil change and asked for a tire rotation. They weren’t happy. They did the tire rotation and they guy asked the girl who did the computer “if anyone else wants a tire rotation today tell them we are not doing them screw that”. I was like xxx. Then they started to complain about the customer in front of me because they had a coupon. The driver left and they were bashing him. Can you wait when a customer isn’t around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Francis

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635