About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Ciotti.
Jeff Ciotti
Jeff Ciotti, Sales Associate, Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jeff Ciotti

Sales Associate

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1950 W State St
Alliance, OH 44601

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jeff. I have worked for Wally Armour for over six years now. I am from Alliance and graduated from Alliance High School in 1986. I joined the US Navy and served on the USS Kitty Hawk which is an aircraft carrier. After that I worked for Suarez Corp. for seventeen years in Sales before coming to Wallys. I have two great kids Alycia who is a senior at Mount Union and Jeffrey who just graduated high school this year. I also have a Jack Russell Nala who is like my third child. I enjoy all sports and am a HUGE STEELERS fan. I enjoy my job and look forward to meeting many more people and selling many more cars!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Jeff Ciotti

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family owned........Family customers "

- tanyacathey

We have been with your dealership for 29+ years. The whole Cathey family enjoys not only the selection you offer but the sales team ( we had Jeff this time) service and finance departments as we.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally B Armour

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff. CIOTTI"

- Tanny

Jeff Ciotti did an awesome job getting my son approved on his first Jeep without a cosigner! I would reccommend him and wally armours to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to Jeff Ciotti and Brent Campbell"

- happycustomer28

This was the third vehicle we have purchased from Wally Armour in a year. The process as always went smooth and easy. Thanks to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally B Armour, Brent Campbell

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- athomas12

I recently leased a 2018 Jeep Compass from Jeff and couldn't have had a better experience! He made everything from start to finish so easy. We did a lot of speaking over the phone due to distance, and he still was very thorough and did the best he could to get me the monthly payment I wanted. I will definitely return to Wally Armour to do business with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Ciotti is the best!"

- jmjua2009

Jeff Ciotti was excellent. He went above and beyond for me and helped me get a car that I never thought I would own. I am so pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Powell

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just walked in "

- michael Miller

Very helpful and friendly helpful and funny. I would send everyone I know to see him no push sales or anything never had a new car before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Powell

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service !!"

- Bwicker21

I would recommend Wally Armour to anyone! Our salesman Jeff and Tim were very helpful and accommodating. They helped get us into a new car when it wasn’t expected! Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Powell

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shake and bake "

- Amanda

Jeff Ciotti listened to our needs and got us in a brand new vehicle when we were looking at a smaller older used vehicle. Got us approved and out the door. The finance department treated us with such respect and felt our business was truly valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Powell, Brian Dudley

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal customer care"

- Bayleigh2420

Truly go above and beyond for customer satisfaction! Best experience ever for me in the purchase of a vehicle. I definitely will go back for my next vehicle! Jeff is straight forward and a man of his word. Tim is explained every detail and some, to make sure I understood all, was comfortable, and answered all of my questions. Vehicle price was extremely reasonable to KBB value. Positivity all around at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Powell, Chance Zelenak

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience ! "

- tammllyn

Jeff always does a great job to help me find exactly what I am looking for in a car. Give Jeff a call he will treat you right !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$74,320

2018 Ram 2500

$52,760

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,480

2018 Dodge Journey

$37,730

2018 Ram 2500

$53,725

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,680

2018 Ram 2500

$40,455

2018 Chrysler 300

$42,885