About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Ciotti.
Jeff Ciotti
Jeff Ciotti, Sales Associate, Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jeff Ciotti

Sales Associate

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1950 W State St
Alliance, OH 44601

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jeff. I have worked for Wally Armour for over six years now. I am from Alliance and graduated from Alliance High School in 1986. I joined the US Navy and served on the USS Kitty Hawk which is an aircraft carrier. After that I worked for Suarez Corp. for seventeen years in Sales before coming to Wallys. I have two great kids Alycia who is a senior at Mount Union and Jeffrey who just graduated high school this year. I also have a Jack Russell Nala who is like my third child. I enjoy all sports and am a HUGE STEELERS fan. I enjoy my job and look forward to meeting many more people and selling many more cars!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Call
Email

112 Reviews of Jeff Ciotti

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Ciotti "

- Garyh41

Jeff is a great person and very professional. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a car. He will not waste your time. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Ciotti"

- Jen

I had the privilege of working with Jeff Ciotti. He took his time discussing options and helped with financing. I appreciated the time and knowledge in helping me get a new car. Definitely recommend him for anyone!!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- marksb94

Jeff did SUCH a great job helping me through the car buying experience. As a first time car-lot purchase, he made the process easy and enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Jeff for all of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable salesman!"

- Stacey

My sister needed a vehicle and her salesman was Jeff Ciotti. He was very friendly, and knowledgeable about the several vehicles she looked at. She wasn't sure how the financing would go, but he promised to get her financed, and he did. She is very happy with her Caliber and I recommend Jeff Ciotti if you looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Renegade "

- Thomas Woodburn

Jeff as always worked hard to make a deal work for my wife that fit in our budget. We've bought at least 4 vehicles from Jeff and the staff here and I'm sure there will be more down the road..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Jackie W.

Jeff Ciotti is always a great help. This is our 4th vehicle from Wally's and Working with Jeff. Jeff always goes above and beyond for us. He keeps things at a relaxed professional vibe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jim

Jeff Ciotti did a great job of taking care of me. Thank you to the entire Wally Armour team. No pressure at all. They are focused on serving their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Powell

Sep 19, 2018

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Jim, Thanks so much for the kind worded review! Jeff and Tim are great fella's and have been with the Wally Armour Family for years now. We do put our customers first! Thanks again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family owned........Family customers "

- tanyacathey

We have been with your dealership for 29+ years. The whole Cathey family enjoys not only the selection you offer but the sales team ( we had Jeff this time) service and finance departments as we.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally B Armour

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff. CIOTTI"

- Tanny

Jeff Ciotti did an awesome job getting my son approved on his first Jeep without a cosigner! I would reccommend him and wally armours to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to Jeff Ciotti and Brent Campbell"

- happycustomer28

This was the third vehicle we have purchased from Wally Armour in a year. The process as always went smooth and easy. Thanks to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally B Armour, Brent Campbell

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$52,760

2018 Dodge Journey

$37,730

2018 Ram 2500

$53,725

2018 Ram 2500

$57,745

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,740

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,125

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,055

2019 Ram 1500

$44,935