Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Confer.
Jeff Confer
Jeff Confer at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Confer

Service Manager

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jeff Confer

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Dept"

- BC28

I had a Saturday appointment for an oil change and tire rotation on 5/2/20 which I scheduled online mid-November 2019. Upon my arrival, I was instantly greeted by Service Advisor Bill but informed the internet was down at the dealership (due from a situation out of the dealership's control) affecting the service dept to look up my file/information to get my car into a service bay. Bill apologized for the inconvenience, which I appreciated. After some discussion, I stated that due to my proximity to the dealership as well as Saturday's being my only option to come to the dealership for service, I decided to wait to see if the internet would come back. 30 mins later, I see my car being pulled to a service bay to begin the oil change. I went to speak to Bill inquiring status after what I saw, to then be informed he was given the approval (I'm assuming by the service manager) to proceed with the service on my car despite the service dept system still being down. This is what customer service is all about!! Taking lemons and making lemonade....all to appease the customer, which they certainly did for me in this situation. I was very grateful especially since the next available Saturday service appointment was over a month out. A BIG thank you to the Bommarito Nissan West/Ballwin Service team for taking care of me and getting my service completed despite the circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Holliday

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geoff was super helpful in helping me find a car. he made..."

- laniemarie0059

Geoff was super helpful in helping me find a car. he made the process fast and easy. he also made sure i found exactly what i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Sandt, Greg Frasca

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Damon Sleeper made our car purchase an..."

- danamyt138

Our salesman Damon Sleeper made our car purchase an enjoyable event, he was not only courteous and thorough, we felt he addressed our every need. Hats off to Damon he is one of your best assets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Sleeper, David Evans, Mark Eversgerd, Frank Brunais

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated great and very helpful , the entire..."

- Darlene

Was treated great and very helpful , the entire experience was great, made buying a new car just perfect. Will forsure recommend friends to come here to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Barker, Damon Sleeper, David Evans, Mark Eversgerd, Frank Brunais

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Damon Sleeper was truly exceptional...."

- Rita

My experience with Damon Sleeper was truly exceptional. This is the second time I have leased a Nissan Rogue from Bommarito West. Damon is an astute salesman who possesses great talent in listening to me. He gave me his full attention and honored my wishes in terms of what I wanted in an Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service experience "

- Nissanguy

I dropped off my vehicle for a simple recall. I never received a call back stating the vehicle was ready. Then I attempt to call two days in a row. The front desk girl kept transferring me to service, when they didn’t answer I would be transferred automatically back to the front desk... in two days I wasted about an hour trying to speak to service. Finally got transferred to the assistant manager, left a voicemail, never got a call back. Seems like they have a flawed system where customers don’t take priority. Would not recommend this dealers service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my first car!"

- lyssaalysss

Jeff and Blue made my first car buying experience amazing! I bought a 2015 Pre-owned Nissan Altima. Before finding this steal, I tried to buy 5 other cars that didn't work out. They were either sold by the time I arrived or not as I expected when I saw them. Needless to say, by the time I found this vehicle I was already tired of looking. Before I stepped in the dealership, Blue communicated with me every step of the way. He gave me honest feedback and showed genuine interest in getting me the car I wanted. I wish Bommarito was the FIRST dealership I looked at. The customer service is unmatched. I never felt uncomfortable or scammed. This team knows what they're doing! This will be the first stop for the rest of my siblings when they begin their car search. 5 stars is not enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blue Caniff, Craig Gaby

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy, knowledgeable and efficient"

- Tammy

Bommarito Nissan has the best service department in Missouri! I was having an ongoing problem with my car. Every time I started the car in the morning the engine made a grinding noise. Bommarito was so amazing! Mike, the service advisor, and Jeff, the Service Manager, actually had me leave the car overnight. They took the time and patience to diagnose the problem. Two other dealerships told me I needed to spend money on new parts. One dealership told me I needed $750.00 on service work. Both Jeff and Mike were honest and so nice. They didn't charge me for the loaner car. They didn't charge me a diagnostic fee. They went above and beyond - I felt like family. Seriously, if you ever have any issues with a Nissan, I would highly recommend Bommarito Nissan on Manchester Road. They also have the best waiting room - full of ice cream, bananas, and Star Bucks coffee and bottled water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lomantini

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customerforlife"

- Happyascanbe

I have been coming to Bommarito for several years to have my vehicle serviced. They have always done a fantastic job. The service manager Jeff, introduced me to the sales department. The sales rep that I had was Mark ever scared, he did a tremendous job. Sorry I can’t help but laugh that I’m doing this are you OK O they have always done a fantastic job. The service manager Jeff, introduced me to the sales department. The sales rep that I had was Mark Eversgerd he did a tremendous job listening to my wants and needs. The sales manager David Evans, gave me a great price in a timely fashion, there was no haggling and the old back-and-forth. Craig the finance manager was timely and informative. All are to be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Holliday, David Evans, Mark Eversgerd, Craig Gaby

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Chances"

- Dkinna1

My first visit to Bommarito Nissan in Ballwin turned out to be a disaster (review was left). The service manager, Jeff, reached out to me immediately and was truly concerned about the service that was provided that day. He asked if I could give their service department a second chance. Given the great history I had with this dealership, I agreed and was not let down a second time. The service was excellent, and my car was beautifully cared for. Thank you Jeff and Bommarito Nissan in Ballwin for the care you put into proving how you care for the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charline service advisor

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990