Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Clevlen.
Greg Clevlen
Greg Clevlen at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Clevlen

Service Advisor

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

I Enjoy everything about this industry, but when i am not here i can be found on the local disc golf course. If not golfing i am at home with my little baby and my favorite pup bruce

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GUEST SERVICE

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Greg Clevlen

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer Service ever! Ask for Mark Eversgerd!..."

- trish

Best customer Service ever! Ask for Mark Eversgerd! Started out with a lease and ended up purchasing after 3 year lease was up. Great car. We now own 2 Nissans! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Eversgerd, Greg Frasca

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars at Bommarito Nissan. We..."

- njdanner

We have purchased several cars at Bommarito Nissan. We always have a great experience, which is why we keep coming back!! Ted Dunn, our salesman, was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and gave us great deal! We would definitely recommend Ted Dunn and Bommarito Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe was knowledgeable and efficient. He was very patient..."

- Dave

Gabe was knowledgeable and efficient. He was very patient and took the time to go over the new car with me and go over all the features R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito Nissan Ballwin is the "CLASS" of all of the StL..."

- mandtfrillman

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin is the "CLASS" of all of the StL Nissan dealers. Not only is the showroom welcoming and friendly, so are all the employees. Carlos Lopes has helped me find my last two Altimas with eagerness and enthusiasm, without being aggressive. I sincerely recommend Carlos and Bommarito Nissan Ballwin if you're looking for a new Rogue or Altima - the safest and finest designs in the mid sized range of SUV or Sedan. I love mine. Tom Frillman, Ballwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Damon Sleeper was truly exceptional...."

- Rita

My experience with Damon Sleeper was truly exceptional. This is the second time I have leased a Nissan Rogue from Bommarito West. Damon is an astute salesman who possesses great talent in listening to me. He gave me his full attention and honored my wishes in terms of what I wanted in an Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased two vehicles from Damon and both times..."

- rlmmh1995

We have purchased two vehicles from Damon and both times been very happy. Damon and the finance team make your purchase a pleasure. Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Sleeper, Greg Frasca

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Bommarito Nissan to trade my car and meet with..."

- Saints

Went to Bommarito Nissan to trade my car and meet with Mark Eversgerd did a great job I didn’t have to spend all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Johnson, Mark Eversgerd

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding. "

- BJ JUST

My family and I have purchased almost all of our cars from Bommarito. David Evers has been our salesman in most of our purchases. Consequently I email or call him whenever we are in the market. He treats us with respect and checks in when we are required to wait. Buying a car is definitely an event and I would send anyone I know to David Evers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Evers

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and selection"

- Venkat

I bought a car 2 years back from david and referred one of my colleague to mark. Both were awesome in finding out the car that i and my friend need at reasonable price and were super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service!"

- Cannonball

We have 3 Nissan vehicles. We love all of our cars and they are serviced by Bommarito. The staff is honest, loyal to their customers and efficient. Looking forward to many more years of great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All porters are excellent.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990