Jeff Davidson
Jeff Davidson at Oakley Auto World

Jeff Davidson

Sales

Oakley Auto World

17165 MO-13BUS
Branson West, MO 65737

5.0
145 Reviews
5.0

145 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

145 Reviews of Jeff Davidson

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Jamie. He made the process easy, from selecting the perfect vehicle to negotiating a great deal. More

by JohnnyG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was a great sales guy. Made everything as easy as possible. Great selection of vehicles. More

by christalval417
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a truck from Oakley was a very easy process. No pressure sales. Jeff was great to work with through the sale. I would recommend Oakley for your auto buying and service needs More

by CNELSON25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Horton, Jacob Oakley

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and easy to work with! Online sales process was very professional. Two thumbs up. More

by jlkent72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

jlkent72 responded

Please send picture

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from them. I Would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by Lumberbutcher549
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Oakley, Jamie Gosa

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff is an amazing salesman. Year and a half Ago I couldn't buy a car because my credit was ghost. Jeff gave me some pointers and here and have later about my car from him. Thank More

by Loplee555
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Horton, Chad Gunther

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and service department. I do recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Jack’s handshake is as good as gold. More

by bill.a.ball65
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Oakley was very knowledgeable and very professional. They called me back, almost immediately after my inquiry, even though it was late in the morning on a Saturday. They were waiting on me More

by neil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oakley auto was great to deal with when purchasing our new truck. They were very friendly and made for a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them! More

by S.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Oakley, Chris Horton

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the the Oakley auto world all the staff are Nice and very welcoming i felt like i was not buying a car is more like a conversation with a friend. More

by markyioo0826
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,000
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $23,000
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $25,000
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $52,000
2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,000
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Lexus SC 430 car, priced at $20,000
2006 Lexus SC 430
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive