Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Dunn.
Jeff Dunn
Jeff Dunn at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Dunn

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jeff Dunn

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Jeff in less than a..."

- RLyon

This is our second purchase from Jeff in less than a year. There is nobody better to work with. Purchasing a vehicle is not fun but Jeff does a fantastic job of making it a far less painful processs and goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. I would recommend anyone wantkng a Toyota deal with Jeff Dunn at Wilsonville Toyota. Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you came back to visit Jeff again. He's a great asset to our team, and we're glad he helped make the experience a positive one. Congratulations!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience and the people are all..."

- Wilsona13

It was a great experience and the people are all friendly. We found our perfect van with Jeff and are so excited to take road trips as a family in it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new van! So happy to hear Jeff was able to help you find the perfect one. Happy driving - we hope you enjoy lots of great road trips.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very helpful/knowledgeable staff! The whole..."

- Motox219

Friendly and very helpful/knowledgeable staff! The whole process was fast and efficient. Everything went smoothly and they will be getting my business again! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce

Jan 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Welcome to the Wilsonville Toyota family. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first impression was Jeff Dunn makes this dealership!"

- skikodiak

My first impression was Jeff Dunn makes this dealership look good, but the rest of the staff makes the entire process very easy and nothing mysterious. Very straight forward. They don't shuffle you to other folks for the finance or to close the deal. You just work with Jeff and he is an Ace! He seems to be a walking Toyota encyclopedia. Shares his knowledge freely and doesn't try to oversell. He shows you the options that make sense and the advantage they will bring you. Can't recommend Jeff Dunn and Wilsonville Toyota enough. This is my 5th Toyota, the third brand new. I've owned Porsche, BMW, and Mercedes and I am back to Toyota. Thanks so much Jeff and the folks at Wilsonville. Enjoyed my fresh apple, to munch, on the way home! MY 2020 Toyota 4Runner Off-Road Premium is amazing?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! So happy to hear Jeff was helpful and friendly in finding you the perfect 4Runner. Congratulations, we hope to see you again!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was awesome, he brought the car that we purchased to..."

- Kay

Jeff was awesome, he brought the car that we purchased to our house , we did not have to go to the dealership! It was the best service, because I didn’t have to waste my time at dealership for few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words, Kay! And congratulations on your new Toyota.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Jeff"

- Merrill

Jeff helped me trade in my 2008 Highlander and lease a brand new 2019 Highlander. It was a complex process and I took my time making decisions. I think I was at the dealership for 6 hours. Jeff stayed with me the whole time and was patient and gracious with me. I never felt pressured or manipulated. He helped me work through the process and the paperwork and I ended up driving away happy (in a much, much better car). I wholeheartedly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! So happy to hear Jeff was able to help you upgrade your Highlander. Congratulations on the new car!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very personable, knowledgeable and understood..."

- Matt

Jeff was very personable, knowledgeable and understood all things necessary for our transaction. Great buying experience that was quick and easy! Happy to recommend Jeff to anyone going to Wilsonville Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Matt! So glad to hear about your great experience. Happy driving!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great reaching out to my husband and getting..."

- AmyK

Zach was great reaching out to my husband and getting everything started and Jeff ended the deal with great energy and helped me “move in” to my new 4 runner! Great service and I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Nygaard

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Julian were incredibly patient and..."

- spj4

Jeff and Julian were incredibly patient and knowledgeable. They made the entire process stress-free, enjoyable, and smooth. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Smallwood

Oct 02, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! Happy to hear your buying experience was stress-free and enjoyable. We hope to see you again!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful I would definitely recommend this dealership..."

- Margo

Wonderful I would definitely recommend this dealership this is the second Highlander I’ve purchased Fron Wilsonville Toyota I would recommend the dealership Not affiliated with any other automotive Industry I would recommend the service center as well The dealership with five stars plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie, Josh Von Ruden, Michael Lissman, Austin Hutcheson

Oct 02, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you, Margo! We appreciate your great feedback. Congratulations on your new Highlander!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,054

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,054

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,233

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,233

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,263

2020 Toyota Highlander

$40,263

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,583

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,583

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,539

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,539

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,149

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,149

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254