About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Dunn.
Jeff Dunn
Jeff Dunn, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
4.6

Jeff Dunn

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jeff Dunn

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience "

- Tbuss

Jim and I leased one Beautiful truck from Jeff Dunn Jeff is so awesome not pushy no pressure and a down right great guy! He made every effort to show us how everything worked inside our truck!! Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! So glad to hear Jeff helped create a great car-buying experience for you. Enjoy the new truck!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Scott Keyser

Was in dealership for 3 hours and got the price and car perfect for our needs. Jeff, Sierra and sales manager were top notch and even brought us dinner. Will be back. Hopefully not very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lissman , Sierra

Oct 15, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Scott! Glad to hear your experience was a great one. Congrats on the new C-HR.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 10k mile service on my Highlander"

- Mrs Cofield

The staff is always upbeat polite and courteous. My service was very fast. I expected to wait an hour and a half or at least an hour, they were done in 45 minutes at the end of the day! Very informational and very fast and I love that I get the car wash card for free one. Thank you Toyota exclamation point and Eddie and Alexx are wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lissman, Eddie Fennimore, Keith Mayers, Alex Korver, Jason Jenista

Jul 20, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear our service team was able to make your trip quick and easy. Hope to see you next time!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Chooie2131

My wife was looking for a new 4Runner. We met Jeff upon arrival. Jeff was very polite and personable. Jeff seemed to have good knowledge of the vehicle my wife wanted which made the visit easy. Jeff was not overbearing and we felt no real pressure from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear Jeff was helpful and knowledgeable in helping your wife find the perfect 4Runner for your lifestyle. Enjoy!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and efficient."

- Danno

We needed to make our 2nd car more useful, so we traded in a Corolla for a Sienna. Jeff Dunn was our salesman, and he was great. A really nice guy, and very knowledgeable. Everything was smooth an easy, and their prices are very fair. I could have maybe saved a little more money if I spent hours at a dealership negotiating. I don't have time for that, and Jeff Dunn made it an efficient and pleasurable experience. Now we have a large family transporter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new Sienna! We appreciate you leaving us some feedback and hope you're enjoying the new, larger vehicle. Happy driving!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Love the new truck !!!"

- Michael porter

The experience was nice and painless best time buy a truck ever . We’ll inform sales guy supper clean and comfortable dealership. I wasn’t there all day got me into a truck and on my way in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Michael! Glad Jeff was helpful in finding you a new truck. Enjoy!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience! "

- Bizeeldy101

Wilsonville Toyota-Scion was nothing but professional, courteous, and helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my new Toyota Sienna. From the first time Jeff in Sales answered my initial call with questions, to the closing handshake with Jake before I drove away in the new car, I was so impressed with the service I received! We were buying through my new company, and the process was a bit complicated. Jeff and Jake patiently answered every question about credit, documents, vehicle models, and accessories as soon as they were able. I understood what was happening at each step of the way as they explained my options and requirements. On the final sale day, Jake helped me through the paperwork, got me lunch while I waited, referred me to their awesome lobby for snacks, phone charging stations, coffee, and restrooms and made sure to regularly update me on the progress of getting the car ready for pick up. This process wasn't also mostly completed long-distance, while I traveled for business. The reps helped me figure out sending and compiling documents long distance and ensured it was ready for me to complete quickly and easily when I came into town. I would highly recommend you work with Wilsonville Toyota for your next car purchase, and ask for Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Norquist

Jul 31, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Happy to hear we were able to do everything you needed to get you that new Sienna. We greatly appreciate your business and the fantastic review. Thanks you!

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase of a 2017 Tacoma"

- DSini

Fantastic service given by both the individual salesman and the team to assist them. I appreciated the time and effort to accommodate for my request and for the vehicles and my financing choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie, Jennifer Sturm

Jul 24, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Happy to hear you had a great experience at Wilsonville Toyota. And thank you for the glowing review! We hope you're having an amazing time with your new Tacoma!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Build me up, let me down"

- Lin

My wife and I saw a used 2016 Tacoma online that interested us to purchase for our son, who is returning home this weekend from working out of state. We have been proud of his devoted work and wanted to have a surprise for him upon returning. We called Wilsonville Toyota and set up an appointment for a test drive. When we got there, Jeff Dunn showed us the vast amenities offered by the dealership and gave us the sales pitch for their service department as well as sales. We then got to the truck which was dirty, and took it for a test drive. Jeff was very polite and made friendly small talk as I experienced the Tacoma. Once we got back and sat down inside to close the deal, the hard sell began for an extended warranty. I asked if we could first review the price sheet showing any additional fees that might be added, but Jeff shrugged it off and continued with the warranty sell, down talking the existing warranty as insufficient. Again I asked to see any additional fees. He appeared put off some, but got up to go get the sheet. When he returned with the sheet, I noted that there were additional fees that exceeded those I had received from other dealerships, "License & Title $287.00" and "Gov $150". When I asked him to explain the fees, he said they were mandatory government fees for registration and license plates. I challenged his explanation and told him that I wanted to do the DMV myself so that I could put the truck into my son's name before he returned home for the weekend. Jeff left again and returned to tell me that I could transfer the title later from my name to my son's. I asked him to just sign the title over to me and that I would take care of the rest. He said that they weren't allowed to do that and that the dealership had to do license and registration. We got back to the fees again, questioning the amounts. I showed him the price sheet I had received from another dealership for a similar truck that had "License & Title $111.00" with no other fees. He looked at it silently for about 20 seconds and then left to return minutes later with a new figure for License & Title of $187.00, down $100 from the original figure of $287.00. At this time, over 2 hours into the visit, I was becoming tired, frustrated, and suspicious. I asked him point blank if he was being honest. He said, "yes." I asked him if he was an honest person. He said, "Yes." I refused the extended, over inflated, warranties he offered and wrote the check of $25,324.00 for the truck. The next day, I took the sheet into DMV to verify the fees and the officer told me that the Title and License fees of $187 were correct, but the additional $150 were dealership fees for processing, which on the final sheet had a new description of "Title and License Processing Fee" rather than "Gov" as shown on the preliminary sheet. My wife and I will present our son with a very nice lightly used 2016 Tacoma Truck when he returns home this weekend. It won't be in his name as we had hoped, but in a couple of months when we received the owners certificate in the mail, we can take it into DMV and transfer it into his name with additional, unnecessary fees. The issue here is less about the money and more about the trust lost due to the telling of untruths and manipulation by the Wilsonville Toyota Dealership. We will put this experience behind us and consider it a learning lesson. Don't trust these guys. They are smooth talkers with one thing on their mind, what's in your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 16, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We do understand that you disagree with the Oregon-authorized and -regulated documentary fees that are charged by all dealerships in our state. We are highly-transparent with these fees and they are disclosed everywhere we show a vehicle price including our website, 3rd party listings (like Autotrader and Craigslist), on the lot, and even in Toyota's own advertising. The $150 documentary fee (split between documentary processing and electronic registration) is authorized by the State of Oregon because we are acting as an agent of the DMV to transfer title and registration of the vehicle. The fees are clearly defined on the state website. The fact is, people who buy at a reputable dealership don’t need to go to the DMV since it’s all handled by the dealer, so maybe it’s understandable why a local DMV rep wouldn’t be familiar with these regulations and customary practices. As disclosed in our advertisements, in our store, and on your paperwork prior to signing, we charge the documentary fees on all transactions. We didn't do anything different in your case because that's not how we do business. Everything is crystal clear and transparent, and it's the same for all of our customers. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business. We're sure your son will love his Tacoma pickup for a very long time. We're sorry for our contribution to your negative experience at our store.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (703 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,721

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646