Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Feinne.
Jeff Feinne
Jeff Feinne at Kia of Huntington
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Feinne

Sales Consultant

Kia of Huntington

1720 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Jeff Feinne

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with my 2018 Kia Sportage for 3 years. Jeff..."

- jdwco

I was happy with my 2018 Kia Sportage for 3 years. Jeff Feinne was very helpful and showed the advantages of leasing another Kia Sportage. He and Brandon helped make the transition fairly easy. I look forward to enjoying this vehicle for anoter 3 years. I would certainly recommend Jeff Feinne, Brandon and Huntington Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff at Kia Huntington was wonderful to work with. He was..."

- aindreamcobb

Jeff at Kia Huntington was wonderful to work with. He was patient and went out of his way when I changed my mind last minute. He worked with me on the price and had me out the door the same day with my car! Anthony in finance was amazing as well- he was organized and worked with what I wanted my payment to be. Everyone was happy and welcoming and never once encountered someone who was unhappy that worked here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service? Jeff Feinne did a really good job at..."

- keytomyheart8

Great Service? Jeff Feinne did a really good job at finding what I needed and Anthony Mackay was great to work with. I really enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star experience***** An absolute pleasure to deal..."

- Nasir

Five star experience***** An absolute pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Kia Huntington Jeff feinne is good salesman and specialty manager very friendly *️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣*️⃣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and anthony macca was great very accommodating......"

- damiansimms

John and anthony macca was great very accommodating... special thanks to jeffe for finding me the perfect car.. thanks alot for a wonderful amazing car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asad Arif

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Jeff for making it such an easy..."

- monicarzewski

I want to thank Jeff for making it such an easy experience. I didn’t feel pressured or hounded. I felt like I was in good hands and I’m very happy with my car and would recommend Kia of Huntington to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many new cars over the years. This was the..."

- Happy EV customer

I have bought many new cars over the years. This was the best experience ever. From the receptionist to the salesman, finance staff and the manager, everyone at the dealership were amazing. We got a great electric car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arapian, Al Delgado

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was going to Kia of Huntington to see about a slightly..."

- JAMES.JORDAN

I was going to Kia of Huntington to see about a slightly used car (under 6K miles) for my son. When we arrived and met with Jeff, my son didn’t like the color so we left the dealership and kept searching the internet, as he was adamant about what he wanted. The next day, Jeff called me to say he had spoken to their sales manager about us and that they could order a new 2021 car in the color that my son wanted, at close to the price that I was going to pay for the 2020 used car. I was skeptical but I made an appointment to come in and discuss. Not only did Kia keep their word & sell me the brand new 2021 car @ the 2020 used car price, their Finance Manger Anthony made our decision so much easier by throwing in a myriad of other incentives to make up for the slight inconvenience of having to wait a little longer than usual to meet with him. My son is thrilled with his brand new car and we were happy with the entire car buying experience we received at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was probably the most comfortable new car..."

- Timothy Healy

This was probably the most comfortable new car buying/leasing experience i have ever had. Jeff was very honest, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and the rest of the staff was helpful as well. No high pressure or last minute sales gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Letsios

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have good prices on used cars. The salesman Jeff was..."

- alm

They have good prices on used cars. The salesman Jeff was very friendly and honest. He did everything that was needed to make the process easier, without any bad surprises at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,990

2018 Nissan Murano

$16,990

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $27,880

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$27,880

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,990

2020 Kia Optima

$12,990

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,150

2020 Kia Optima

$13,150

used 2014 Jeep Compass car, priced at $9,760

2014 Jeep Compass

$9,760

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $14,290

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$14,290