Jeff Fore
Jeff Fore at Wayne Hyundai
Refer Me

Jeff Fore

Sales Consultant

Wayne Hyundai

1935 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Jeff Fore

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have visited 5 hyundai dealership before this and only at this dealership where the MSRP matches the website price others had cheaper price and when you visit the dealership they somehow gave me an increa More

by Sham Khan
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you, Sham, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was amazing he gave me a lot information about what was the best for me also the procces was easy and quick , i will recommend the dealer for sure !! Thank you More

by Pablozamora19
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Very professional. No questions were unanswered. I never bought a car that fast. Highly recommended. Thanks Jeff. More

by Soussen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Hyundai!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was really helpful and very responsive through the whole process. Delivery went smoothly and the car amazing. Thanks Jeff and Wayne Hyundai More

by Bdlaplaca
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a Smooth Experience with Jeff and the whole car buying process, Thanks Guys. More

by Virginiaf92
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Kindly people. Thank You all. Bless you all. I’ll see you guys soon:) More

by Lch2141us
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and the staff were all super friendly, polite and helpful, they made the experience super easy and stress free. More

by Dieho20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff and our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is always a tough one, but Jeff was super helpful and nice. You guys will always have a returning customer ☺️. Thank you again! More

by AA
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience, friendly staff. Would do business there again and would recommend to other people. More

by Gkinal22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fabulous experience with our salesman and the team at Wayne Hyundai! From our first meeting with Mr. Jeff Forte to the final sign-off with Abe Alziq, this team made us feel valued and treated us wit More

by Poca44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Alziq

Dec 06, 2021

Wayne Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jeff and Abe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,320
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Silver w/Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $36,290
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,240
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Elantra N car, priced at $35,840
2023 Hyundai Elantra N
new
Performance Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $44,056
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $52,780
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Lucid Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive