Matt Sowles
Matt  Sowles at Morong-Falmouth
Refer Me

Matt Sowles

General Sales Manager

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Matt Sowles

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience by far. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. I was offered more for my trade in vehicle than expected and I got a below market price on my new vehicle. John i More

by Jeff S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips, Parker Sowles, Mark Dinallo, Jordan Lee Bolduc, Alyssa Middleton , Conor Eagan, Dylan Koenig, Jessica Mills , Alex Presterone

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from the startSalesmen Vicci was Great experience from the start Salesmen Vicci was courteous and knowledgeable Finance Mgr Jordan was very efficient Matt from ownership group st More

by Hopkinton3
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My lease was up on my 2018 Cx-9. Fortunately we found Marong-Falmouth. We walked in and were immediately helped by Vicci - very friendly, down to earth, just really focused on finding us the right car. B More

by Hopkinton3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I found the Morong team to be friendly, professional, efficient and fair. The team was very helpful in helping us to find the right vehicles for us without being salesy, working through the More

by John Richardson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rogers, Jordan Lee Bolduc , Dylan Koenig

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team! We found our car online. Called Morong and we were in and out in a flash. Our car was clean and ready to go when we arrived. Fast, efficient, and f More

by CAPLUMMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Robinson , Alex Presterone

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Audi Buying Experience Thank you John Phillips for your timely and thorough communication throughout my experience with Audi/Morong. I highly recommend John and his team at More

by Nick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was really helpful. Communicated very well with me, and updated me through the process. The buying process was probably the easiest, and fastest that I've ever bought a car! More

by anthonyscottlevasseur
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! could not be more happier with my new VW! Thank you so much for your time, patience and all around great attitudes. I will for sure recommend Morong- Falmouth to friends and Family. Again More

by bbcck4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

Love Our New VW Tiguan! Norma was a pleasure to work, knowledgable and easy going. We test drove FIVE different cars - during a pandemic - and Norma just took it all in stri More

by KarenW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc , Scott Jacquim

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and Trustworthy This is the second car that I purchased from Morong, and I anticipate on using them in the future. Tyler and Matt were excellent to work with, and it More

by Jimmy Smucker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Robinson

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,840
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $59,970
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $22,940
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive