Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hanneman.
Jeff Hanneman
Jeff Hanneman at Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Jeff Hanneman

Salesperson

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Jeff Hanneman

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ratiing a car purchase."

- harrys

We knew what we wanted. The dealership had it in the right color and gave us a good price. Enjoyed working with Jeff and Tammy. Thanks agaain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was impressive in every way.Everyone was..."

- Roma60

Dealership was impressive in every way. Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional. My new car shopping experience couldn’t have been better! I love my new HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy"

- Nancee Custer

I was provided with all the answers to my questions. I was offered gap insurance. Its a beautiful car Great customer service. Free car washes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd , Melissa, Jason

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service."

- Codie123

Purchased a 2019 Honda Civic and Jeff was very helpful, knew every feature about the car, and explained everything each feature did. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Carfun

I was treated so well that I will bring my vehicle to Bob Lindsay for service. I do not know that much about cars and I was told to come back if I have any questions or need to learn more about the CR-V. I feel confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the CRV"

- jimmyz

Very pleased for the way we were treated. We love the car, drives and rides great. Jeff was great to work with and very helpful. Thank you. Jim and Nancy Zehr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Susie

Completely satisfied. Salesman was easy to work with and fully understood my needs. Feel confident I can come to him with questions about anything I don’t understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service dept. is very friendly and made us feel welcome."

- Tremont honda

We were treated very friendly when we had a problem with our old Honda Odessey one day. We had not originally bought it from them, but was in Peoria when a light came on. We then went to Bob Lindsey to get it checked out. They were very busy, but made a point of working us in. In about 3 hours the problem was fixed and we were back on the road. Because of the wonderful people in the service dept. and the people in the waiting area, we knew that this was the place to buy our next Odessey. We then contacted our friends to see who they delt with for a salesman and that is when we meet Jeff Hanneman. He was wonderful to us and made us feel like we had known him all our life. To make a long story short, we bought a new Odessey that day and we are in love with it. When we went to pick it up and do all the paper work, we meat Tammy Boyd. In all of our talking we found that she knew a lot to the same people in our home town that we knew. She was a wonderful person to work with. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, you will never be sorry going to Bob Lindsey Honda in Peoria, they have a lot of helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new car"

- Tremont honda

We were so happy with Jeff. He took the time to help us get just what we wanted. We couldn't be happier with our experience with him and all the employed at Bob lindsey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Hawkins83

Jeff listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and what I didnt like. He had the perfect vehicle waiting for me to test drive. It was a perfect fit. Thanks to Jeff and the team at Bob Lindsey Honda for my grear vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Gilbert

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,539

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,539

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170