About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hanneman.
Jeff Hanneman
Jeff Hanneman, Salesperson, Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Jeff Hanneman

Salesperson

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Jeff Hanneman

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service dept. is very friendly and made us feel welcome."

- Tremont honda

We were treated very friendly when we had a problem with our old Honda Odessey one day. We had not originally bought it from them, but was in Peoria when a light came on. We then went to Bob Lindsey to get it checked out. They were very busy, but made a point of working us in. In about 3 hours the problem was fixed and we were back on the road. Because of the wonderful people in the service dept. and the people in the waiting area, we knew that this was the place to buy our next Odessey. We then contacted our friends to see who they delt with for a salesman and that is when we meet Jeff Hanneman. He was wonderful to us and made us feel like we had known him all our life. To make a long story short, we bought a new Odessey that day and we are in love with it. When we went to pick it up and do all the paper work, we meat Tammy Boyd. In all of our talking we found that she knew a lot to the same people in our home town that we knew. She was a wonderful person to work with. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, you will never be sorry going to Bob Lindsey Honda in Peoria, they have a lot of helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- Tremont honda

We were so happy with Jeff. He took the time to help us get just what we wanted. We couldn't be happier with our experience with him and all the employed at Bob lindsey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Hawkins83

Jeff listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and what I didnt like. He had the perfect vehicle waiting for me to test drive. It was a perfect fit. Thanks to Jeff and the team at Bob Lindsey Honda for my grear vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Gilbert

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- mdbergman

Took care of all my wishes and got the job done when I need it (two days faster than scheduled when I asked). This is my third Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful"

- Anotherhonda!

I am always treated well at Bob Lindsey Honda. I am provided with a courtesy vehicle if possible (which is most of the time). Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmaly Garland, Terry Gilbert

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First Car Purchase Experience"

- Trueblood1201

Working with Jeff and Tammy made it easy and clear that I was making the right vehicle choice. They ensured that I understood everything that I was paying for and all the functions of my brand new car. I will be returning for most likely a lifetime of business as well as recommend it for anyone buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Team"

- Lawrence W

Jeff Hanneman, Mike Bowermaster, Paul Schmidt, Terry Gilbert and the team at Bob Lindsay Honda were top notch and no nonsense in guiding me through the purchase of my new car. This is the type of very well run organization that encourages long term brand loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent review. All went well."

- Iowahawk

Salesman did an excellent job of communicating and in explaining the new car. The gentleman dong the paperwork was also outstanding! He explained things well and secured me a tolerable rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all around!!"

- Danaka Van Ness

Would recommend a Honda to everyone of my friends and family. We had a great expierence leasing our first vehicle with Jeffs help. He is an excellent salesmen. Thanks to all, Honda team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice service bays and place to rest while you wait both"

- Saltydog62

Got a good deal on our purchase over and above what we could get elsewhere. We got more for our trade even after we agreed to purchase the CR V before the day of actual trade. You do not get that just anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,573

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Fit

$22,410

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,315

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360