Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Schuster.
Scott Schuster
Scott Schuster at Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Scott Schuster

Salesperson

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

43 Reviews of Scott Schuster

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a civic, CRV, and pilot(s). Honda has never..."

- boobaby3_82

I have had a civic, CRV, and pilot(s). Honda has never dissappoint me for any of my vehicles. Scott was AMAZING to work with for my new purchase of 2021 touring pilot. He was easy and patient with all my decisions for my wants and needs! Thank you to the Honda team for making this a easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third purchase from Bob Lindsay Honda. We..."

- KCBC

This is our third purchase from Bob Lindsay Honda. We drive an hour and a half to buy from here, even though we have another Honda dealer one mile from our house! They make it so easy. No nonsense purchase and trade. Best price available. The staff is top-notch professional. Scott, Emily, and Jeff are the best. Mr. Lindsay really knows how to build a team. No question we’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Norris, Jeff Sullivan

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with both Mike and Scott. Mike..."

- Eaglesoc

We had a great experience with both Mike and Scott. Mike made the buying process very smooth. We are very happy with the new CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, helpful, patient, and informative . Scott was..."

- Peterjb42

Courteous, helpful, patient, and informative . Scott was easy to work with and he answered questions for me. Tammy was professional and polite when setting up finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience working with Scott and Tammy! Everyone..."

- Berrytuesday

Awesome experience working with Scott and Tammy! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I love my new car and will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Bob Lindsay Honda! The..."

- Shelli

We had an excellent experience at Bob Lindsay Honda! The customer service was fantastic! Scott was great to work with! Tammy processed our paperwork quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable salesman. Got what we wanted. "

- Teenboysmom

I visited the dealership 3 times. While I was waiting for recall service on my old Honda I looked at the new Odyssey. Scott showed me the features etc. Next I visited with my husband and we test drove it and got a price quote. The 3rd time we wanted more money off since the Sienna was cheaper and also a good minivan. We negotiated a deal and walked away with our new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Gilbert

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"found what needed fixing and fixed it"

- wwilkins1

let me know what it would t are to fix it and arranged for repairs; helped me schedule service appointments and gave estimates on costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Emmaly Garland , Danielle Wagner

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always make you feel special! "

- MnKBur2

Bob Lindsay Honda always goes above and beyond to make buying a new car the best experience ever. Scott S. Is the best and most honest salesmen we have met in a long time. We will continue to buy our Hondas from Bob Lindsay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Peck, Tammy Boyd

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase 2019 HRV"

- CarolS

I recently purchased a 2019 Honda HRV from Bob Lindsay Honda. I found Scott Schuster to be very knowledgeable, professional, and caring during this sale experience. He had me test drive the model to see if I was comfortable, found the car I wanted on their dealership invoice and offered to let me pay a deposit so the car was available to me upon arrival. I did quite a bit of internet research prior to this decision and feel I received a fair price on the car. . When the car arrived Scott took a lot of time with me again in explaining the cars features. Scott was always available to answer all of my questions and concerns. I have had previous Honda vehicles from this dealership -new and certified and continue to return for each purchase. I have also had all of my service work completed at the same location and feel the service department has addressed any issue in a timely manner while being fair and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,910
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,370
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD