Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Schuster.
Scott Schuster
Scott Schuster at Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Scott Schuster

Salesperson

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

37 Reviews of Scott Schuster

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable salesman. Got what we wanted. "

- Teenboysmom

I visited the dealership 3 times. While I was waiting for recall service on my old Honda I looked at the new Odyssey. Scott showed me the features etc. Next I visited with my husband and we test drove it and got a price quote. The 3rd time we wanted more money off since the Sienna was cheaper and also a good minivan. We negotiated a deal and walked away with our new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Gilbert

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"found what needed fixing and fixed it"

- wwilkins1

let me know what it would t are to fix it and arranged for repairs; helped me schedule service appointments and gave estimates on costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Emmaly Garland , Danielle Wagner

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always make you feel special! "

- MnKBur2

Bob Lindsay Honda always goes above and beyond to make buying a new car the best experience ever. Scott S. Is the best and most honest salesmen we have met in a long time. We will continue to buy our Hondas from Bob Lindsay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Peck, Tammy Boyd

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase 2019 HRV"

- CarolS

I recently purchased a 2019 Honda HRV from Bob Lindsay Honda. I found Scott Schuster to be very knowledgeable, professional, and caring during this sale experience. He had me test drive the model to see if I was comfortable, found the car I wanted on their dealership invoice and offered to let me pay a deposit so the car was available to me upon arrival. I did quite a bit of internet research prior to this decision and feel I received a fair price on the car. . When the car arrived Scott took a lot of time with me again in explaining the cars features. Scott was always available to answer all of my questions and concerns. I have had previous Honda vehicles from this dealership -new and certified and continue to return for each purchase. I have also had all of my service work completed at the same location and feel the service department has addressed any issue in a timely manner while being fair and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new CRV"

- Mal and Kat

Did not have to wait hours while salesman runs back to manager bickering over price. Was able to test drive,get trade is appraised, agree on price and sign papers all in a little over two hours. Still to long, but excellent based past experience with other dealers.Never felt pressured at all from any employee we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Tammy Boyd

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Honda HR-V

Everyone was so nice & friendly. Scott worked with me to get me a new car. Scott was very knowledgeable and explained things so easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schmidt, Tammy Boyd

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting "Ok Google" to work by voice command"

- Butch

Several people became involved with trying to resolve this issue. This really was a set up problem between my phone and Android Auto. Since this was not a "normal" service problem it took several people to discover the missing link in the set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2 nd car in less than two months !"

- xxxxxx 262

Scott is friendly, knows the cars he is selling and able to explain everything. I do not enjoy the negotiating part of buying a car. However they worked with me till we came to a deal we can agree on. They were not to pushy knew that I was price sensitive they did not keep trying to push ad on's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Terry Gilbert

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total professionals"

- steve g

I met Scott at the Peoria Auto Show and he worked well with us to put us in a new CR-V. Very friendly, no pressure, but works hard to help you find the vehicle that’s best for you. I’d send anybody to Scott that’s interested in looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmaly Garland, Terry Gilbert , Linzy Fuller

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Butch

This was our first experience buying a Honda. Scott Schuster is very knowledgeable about the models. This was a no pressure purchase and one of the best experiences we have had buying a new auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,539

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,539

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170