About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Grow.
Curtis Grow
Curtis Grow, Service Advisor, Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Curtis Grow

Service Advisor

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Curtis Grow

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting "Ok Google" to work by voice command"

- Butch

Several people became involved with trying to resolve this issue. This really was a set up problem between my phone and Android Auto. Since this was not a "normal" service problem it took several people to discover the missing link in the set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtes professional Staff from salesman to service dept"

- UncleCarl

If you want a professional staff from sales to service then Bob Lindsay on Pioneer Pkwy is for you. The have a great waiting room with coffee, WiFi, TVs and playroom for the young ones. There is a overall effort to provide customer satisfaction and reduce customer stress, This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bob Lindsey and I plan on making my future Honda purchases here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bowermaster, Matt Szidon

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- mdbergman

Took care of all my wishes and got the job done when I need it (two days faster than scheduled when I asked). This is my third Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation."

- Dunlap teacher

Got in right away, quality work done. Decided to purchase a car at this time. Sales and finance team worked well together to make the purchasing process a smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bevill, Scott Schuster

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way customers should be treated."

- Harry Scheldt

Clark Taylor Salesman: Thank you for staying in touch with me and working to get me the car I wanted at a price that I was happy with. Also for getting me to service department to have brakes checked. Brian Bevill. Finance Manager. Nice to go into the business office and for you to be prepared to get paperwork done promptly. Curtis Grow. Service Consultant. Had an appointment in service @ 8:00 AM today. Was greeted and handled promptly for a brake problem on the vehicle I had bought last week. Rotors needed turned,and were done at N/C to me. All in all totally satisfied with the entire experience. I don't know when my next car will be ,but I know where to get it. Thank you, Harry Scheldt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Taylor, Brian Bevill

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cookie 57

This was my first time for service at Bob Lindsay Honda.. Staff was excellent! Had my Van done in no time! I WILL be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kitkat

Helpful staff able to get me in for apps. Ready when I got there quiet waiting area reasonable wait for oil change. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy."

- Wailly

Wonderful experiences during ALL aspects of the service visit. Employees were immediately attentive and very professional. All were pleasant, kind, and caring. Best of all: they always listen to me. Curt Grow answered all my questions to my satisfaction and followed through on my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on our vehicle"

- fiddle

The Service Manager and Assistant Service Manager were very pleasant and took care of our needs. Our home is 75 miles away, and the service that was to be completed to our vehicle was going to take a long time. So we requested a loaner vehicle so we would not have to wait, and they provided one. They answered our questions and explained the procedures that would be completed on our car. Our car was ready when promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bevill, Curt Baumgart , We worked with Bleu.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,573

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Fit

$22,410

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,315

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360