Jeff Hudson
Jeff Hudson at Honda of Tiffany Springs
Refer Me

Jeff Hudson

Service Manager

Honda of Tiffany Springs

9200 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153

Contact Me
not yet
rated
95 Reviews

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Jeff Hudson

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor customer service dialog when referred to him on warranty related issue; when I called, I was told to come down and they would gladly handle... when I arrived, I was told by Jeff he will not handle More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ryan

Mar 23, 2021

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication on the tire warranty. Manufacturer basic warranty does not cover normal wear and tear items or road hazards tires or brakes, etc. There is a tire and wheel warranty available to add coverage at time of vehicle purchase that would support a replacement. I understand the frustration on an unexpected expense. I believe Jeff was giving you options that may help you save outside of what tires we have in stock versus the range of tire options at the company he recommended that would possibly help with your budget. Sorry we weren't able to meet your satisfaction on service, we strive to meet all service customers expectations and I am truly sorry we feel short.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Fry & Brad - My go to guys for my Honda Crosstour service needs ! Brief waiting period for service and customized to my car's current needs. More

by I_LUV_MY_HondaCrosstour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eary, Jason Fry

Oct 27, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars! We’re happy to hear that our service team took great care of you. Thanks for stopping in and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I’ve bought several Honda’s from Tiffany Springs Honda. It has always been excellent to work with their sales and service people. I would highly recommend them More

by bfly54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Honda of Tiffany Springs! We appreciate your loyalty to us for both your sales and service needs. We look forward to working with you in the future.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maintenance My girlfriend/ life partner always prefers taking the car into the dealership for routine maintenance. We has a lot of miles on the car, it is her d More

by Wulfmoon9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this awesome review and rating. We have a great service staff and we are so glad you were able to see that first hand during your visit. Also, we are glad even during a busy time, we were able to get you in and out in a time faster than expected. We'll be sure to share this feedback and rating with our amazing service staff. Thank you and your life partner for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs and we hope to see you all again to continue to provide our five-star services.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kudos to Jeff, Jason and the entire Svc team. Had my Ridgeline detailed and it came out perfect! I’ve had nothing but great service since purchasing my truck in 2014 More

by g-stark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fry

Jun 26, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We will be sure to let Jeff know that you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of Tiffany Springs service Department is the best in Kansas City to get your vehicle serviced. They take their time and care about you and your service needs. I advise anyone in the northland that ne More

by Brandon12:4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

And we have the best customers in Kansas City, like you. Thank you, Brandon, for this amazing feedback and recommendation. Our service department strives for a five-star service and isn't satisfied until it's evident. So it's great to hear this support and confirmation from you. We'll be sure to share this with Jeff, Mike, and the rest of our service team to highlight their excellent work. Again, thank you Brandon and we look forward to providing this same level of service for you in the future.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Hudson, Honda Service Manager Thank you Jeff for always providing me with excellent service over the many, many years! Your customer service is exceptional and you and your staff More

by lurton01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you so much for all of the nice words about Jeff. He will be thrilled to hear how happy you are with his service! We appreciate your loyalty, and we can't wait to see you again soon!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience! I have my two Honda’s serviced at TIFF and now my daughters Mazda. It is always a great experience from driving in the bay to picking up my clean cars More

by Rayork329
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and thoughtful words! We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to assisting you and your family's vehicles in the future!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service staff I have brought our car in five times since we purchased it it August, twice for service and three times for problems. One out of the five times I was More

by Patsy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cecena , Anthony Catania, Kyle Hoopes, Anna Mora, Gina Urick: 5 stars

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Department Great and honest staff, clean shop and quick service. I have had the pleasure having Jeff Hudson as my Service Rep, He is low key and keeps you wel More

by Wonderkap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in the quality of our service department and our customers have agreed as they continue to work with our team.We are glad to hear our service team was able to help you during your lastest visit and look forward to working with you again when your vehicle is in need of a tune-up.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,875
2018 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,875
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $13,875
2012 Honda Odyssey
used
Polished Metal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,875
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,875
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,275
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive