Monique LaBar
Monique LaBar at Curry Honda Yorktown
Refer Me

Monique LaBar

BDC Manager

Curry Honda Yorktown

3845 Crompond Road
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Monique LaBar

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Monique LaBar has great customer service skills. Paired us with a great salesman Steve. Patience, integrity and friendly service is what we recieved. Steve and Jeff found ways for us to save money. More

by Jayhook454
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Laytin, Steve Meliti

Sep 28, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate the 5-STARS and very nice review. Thank you!!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and me finding the exact car I wanted in my price range worked with me to complete the transaction in a timely manner very happy with all they did for me More

by Rmazzacone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the GREAT review and kind words.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Curry Honda of Yorktown. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price. Ask for Hitesh Sharma, he is the best!!!! He makes the process really smooth, goes above and beyond, an More

by bewebups
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hitesh Sharma , Abraham Kiryako

Apr 20, 2022

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the 5-STAR review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are Experience at Curry Honda was excellent!Or a sales Are Experience at Curry Honda was excellent! Or a sales person took our old lease earlier and gave us a wonderful new lease at a better price than th More

by Mjd2740
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hitesh Sharma

Apr 02, 2021

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and effortless. Would recommend the Very pleasant and effortless. Would recommend the dealership highly to anyone. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Great location and very More

by Ckeav
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Argueta , Hitesh Sharma

Apr 02, 2021

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation!

1

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,695
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,240
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
White exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,945
2023 Honda Passport
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,040
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,645
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,445
2023 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD