Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Lieberman.
Jeff Lieberman
Jeff Lieberman, Sales Consultant, Stew Hansen Hyundai
4.8

Jeff Lieberman

Sales Consultant

Stew Hansen Hyundai

11344 Hickman Rd
Clive, IA 50325

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Des Moines area. Graduated from William Penn University. I have a vast knowledge of the inner workings of automobiles and technology features due to past jobs and experiences.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors in Business Administration

Background in Auto Service Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Jeff Lieberman

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- AAA

Excellent communication from service advisor. Repairs done correctly. Everything that I asked for was completed. Car was ready when promised. Would use again. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Situation taken care of quickly & professionally."

- New Kona

I had called to make an appointment to have my mud guards put on. The service technician said, no need to, just bring it in after work. I said really? Are you sure? I was told yes. When I arrived you guys were very busy...I told my story to Jeff Lieberman who took care of the situation and got my mud guards put on and the vehicle washed in 45 minutes. I was very happy to say the least and thought Jeff was very pleasant to deal with and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hardison, Jacob Padgett

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying santa fe 2019"

- Wicks72

Quick, helpful, the employees made the buying process easier. Even programmed my phone for me, what a blessing. Explained the blue link, instrument cluster. Called back and took time to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!"

- tomsepic40

Professional, efficient and not at all pushy! They explain what’s available locally, what they may be able to obtain regionally. Test drives were made immediately available. Helped to decided what we wanted and then discussed price. Little negotiation was necessary to arrive at a price. We were given a day to decide what we wanted to do. At no time did we feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pelham, Mark Robb, Jake Paskert, Dale Hardison

Dec 27, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

It's great to hear you had a 5-star experience at our dealership with no pressure! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- myxbyz Verified Customer

Jeff was excellent. We had a complicated transaction because we were upside down on our lease. He and Kyle were fantastic about exploring ways to make the transaction work for us. We came in about two months before the lease ended. We started with a sales associate from the used car division because we always prefer to work with women, and she was the only female sales person at Stew Hansen. She was not great. She did not really understand what we were asking in regards to possibilities for dealing with the overages. She brought a manager or someone in to talk about money but he did not know either, and frankly they were both rather insensitive with things like pronouncing our names correctly and actually answering our questions. We were very frustrated. Jeff called us and apologized for them, after we explained what happened. He worked with us over the phone on different possibilities. Once we came back in and worked with Jeff and Kyle things moved well. We felt respected and appreciated. In fact, both of them spoke so highly of the company that they encouraged my spouse to apply for a sales job. I must say that had someone like my spouse, who is an African American female, been working there we would have felt much more comfortable from the beginning. It is not that white men can't sell cars as well, but that we would have felt much more at ease, comfortable, respected, and fully seen by a woman of color. In general, as women we have continually felt disrespected by other car salespeople at different places in Des Moines. Women in general often feel like we are getting a raw deal with cars just because men assume we do not know what we are doing. Jeff and Kyle were great and we are appreciative of the work they put into this for us. We will definitely recommend Stew Hansen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown

Dec 19, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thinking of a new car?"

- BobAndLeeRobida Verified Customer

If you are in the market for a new car or SUV be sure to check-out Stew Hansen Hyundai in Des Moines, Iowa. You will be met by a very cordial staff--from Salesperson, to Sales Manager, to Finance Manager, to Service Manager--this is a team with all the info that you need. I just purchased my fourth vehicle from Hyundai, and my first from Stew Hansen, and I highly recommend you visit this dealership for your new vehicle needs. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young, Doyle Miller , Kyle Brown, Will Hinkle

Dec 18, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson review"

- sjvickroy Verified Customer

It was a good experience! Give me extended amount of time for me to think and try to make a decision that I was hoping to be right!! Think I made a good selection. We still have years to come to find out the quality of service! Hopefully it will be what we expect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young , Can't think of his name, but he served in the army and was very courteous! !

Dec 18, 2017

Stew Hansen Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good purchase"

- JoeCusick Verified Customer

Very good experience. Would AND Have Gone back. Look for David Wicks, very helpful. My new favorite salesperson. Took all the time we needed. Never acted pushy or in a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young , David Wicks

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good car purchase experience."

- lawsangelis Verified Customer

My experience with Stew Hansen's staff was very good. With each part of the purchase was very personable and very much wanted me to be happy when the process was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Young, Izzo Bahic

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence as always"

- njweber Verified Customer

I have purchased 6 Cars from Stew Hansen in last 17 years and it has always been a pleasure to deal with them. There is no pressure and their friendliness and professionalism is unequalled by any other dealer that I have dealt with in 49 years of buying cars in several different states. I can not give them a high enough commendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Paskert, Dale Hardison

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,905

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,800

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$29,160

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,325

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,715