About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Marshall.
Jeff Marshall
Jeff Marshall, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown
5.0

Jeff Marshall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

630 Middle Country Road
St. James, NY 11780

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Sales Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jeff Marshall

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience I've ever had"

- ohtodd

This was the 6th time in my life I've bought a car at a dealership and it was easily the best experience I've ever had. Fast. Easy. Clear. Nothing hidden. No fast taking or trying to sell me extra services. Jeff Marshall was helpful, friendly and great to work with. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled that Jeff was not only able to help you take home your 6th new vehicle, but that he ensured that your buying experience was so extraordinary overall! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are so glad that we were able to attain it! Thank you for doing business with us.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Tburton10

Jeff was wonderful. A delight to work with. This might be my first time with your dealership but it won’t be my last thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

Sep 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for the kind rating! We are so delighted that Jeff was able to make your first buying experience with us such a positive one! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we can't wait for the opportunity to work with you again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. . "

- pkm2546

I was greeted respectfully. Asked if they could do anything for me. Took time to go over the vehicle with me. Offered me a loaner. Performed the work quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Godden, Joe Baumgarten

Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

We're so glad that the team took care of you and your vehicle so efficiently! We hope that we are given the opportunity to work with you again in the future to offer you the same top-notch service!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from Jeff Marshall"

- ADRonkonkoma

Outstanding support from Jeff Marshall at MB of Smithtown. I call him and tell him what I need he calls me back with when I will get it and what the cost is. Complete trust and confidence - just as it should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this review. It's so nice to hear that you are so confident in Jeff and his services, and we hope that you continue to confide in him so that we may assist you with all of your future automotive needs!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience"

- Kim0131

This is my second car from MB of Smithtown and my first lease. Jeff made the process easy. I told him where I would like my payment to be and he made it happen. When it was time to pick up my car it was super fast and no hassle. Matt explained my new car in and out and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna , Matt

May 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hi Kim, Thank you for loyally choosing Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown for your car-buying needs! We're thrilled that Jeff and the team have consistently been able to offer you such efficient service! We hope that you will allow us to continue to provide you with nothing short of the highest quality service in the future!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jeff!!"

- Joe Mercedes

I have dealt with many dealerships in my time but Jeff was by far the best. I walked in with a very specific item I wanted. No problem no haggling got the payment I wanted. I’m very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hi Joe, We're so happy that Jeff was able to get you just what you were looking for- for the price that you wanted; and that he made your overall experience so positive! Congratulations on your new car! We hope to see you once it is ready for its first service!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MB purchase"

- AstrosWSC2017

This was the second time I purchased a car from Jeff Marshall and as always he took his time to answer questions and work with me and the budget I was working with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

It's great that you have so much trust in Jeff! We're so glad that he is so helpful in accommodating your needs! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope that you are enjoying it!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- natalie glendenning

I was very pleased with the service and would recommend to everyone all the people were friendly and helpful the process was quick and easy great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hello Natalie, We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase a great experience. We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy and stress-free for you. Sincerely, Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- mishred

As always we were treated with respect. Everyone we deal with especially Jeff Marshall and Bill Reidel are always accommodating and helpful. Very happy with service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna , Rob Picone

Mar 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hi Mishred, Thank you for the kind review. We take pride in providing complete and competent service, while always maintaining the highest level of respect and business ethic. Were glad to hear that both Jeff and Bill were able to help. Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"experience "

- janet gillman

Jeff was great helpful and truly cared. Jeff was able to save us money by finding incentive and building a relationship with us. sincerely, Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,875

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,475

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,335

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,910

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,335

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$58,975

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,189