About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff McDowell.
Jeff McDowell
Jeff McDowell, Certified Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
5.0

Jeff McDowell

Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

10391 Westminster Blvd
Westminster, CO 80020

Contact Me

My nickname at work is 'the bald guy' and now clients ask for me by that name. Love this brand and all the history that created an amazing pedigree of vehicles on the road today. Plus, a lot of our technology (crumple zones, air bags, ABS, etc.) are shared by selling our patents for $1 to other brands to ensure we experience having the best in safety & technology. Happily engaged last year and planning a wedding. Love our local teams (for better or for worst) and love to attend games each season. Have (2) labs at home and (3) cats. I was raised with pups and didn't have the desire for a cat but my fiance wanted one, then another came home and then they needed a friend. So I've quickly learned Happy Wife = Happy Life!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All brands; Mercedes-Benz, AMG, Sprinter & Smart

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jeff McDowell

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer"

- BarbsAMG

Jeff was the best salesman! He listened to what we wanted and had the vehicle waiting for us to see. He was very knowledgeable about 350 AMG that we bought and also of the GLS 550 that we traded in. He answered all my questions accurately during the test drive and had transferred all the stuff from the old car, adjusted all the settings to match the ones from the other car, even to the radio setting and the height of the tailgate. He introduced us the the appropriate people and followed up to see if I was happy or had more questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Nicholas

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More like a Hyatt than a car dealership"

- Schemer

Over the last decade or so, Mercedes has done an extreme makeover of their dealerships and M-B Westminster is a great example of the new approach. From the interior that looks more like a hotel lobby with valet parking inside, to customer service that's closer to concierge than car salesman, the whole experience is a treat. Jeff was calm, professional, and (despite a few glitches like a bad battery) managed the process with aplomb. FWIW, I bought a CPO Mercedes GLA250, close to least expensive car they sell. From the way they treated me and themselves, I don't think it would have been much different if I'd bought a quarter of million dollar AMG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service by Arnel"

- Arnel

This is our first time purchasing a car from this dealership and we will go back again. Customer service is awesome. James Goza, Jeff and KB. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar , James Goza

Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend Jeff McDowell and MB Westminster"

- CatDaddy

We had a good experience buying our new Mercedes from Jeff McDowell at MB Westminster. We had to go out of our local market to find the car we wanted. We found Jeff to be helpful and informed about the selections available and he was willing to stay late to complete the purchase. They offered us a fair price and a good trade in for our car Thank you Jeff and MB of Westminster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Jeff. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is amazing!"

- ElvinHadzic85

Jeff is a true professional and someone who will work with you not against. I first started working with Jeff back in 2016. At that time things work out and I told Jeff that I I will contact him in future. Two years later I contacted Jeff and guess what he knew exactly who I was. Long story short I got the car I wanted thanks to Jeff McDowell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We are so glad Jeff could help you out! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Purchase"

- MBVan

Jeff and his team are a professional and class operation. We purchased a Sprinter Van with Jeff and it was a seamless, enjoyable process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. Congratulations on your new Sprinter! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderul !!"

- Baldguy

The service was just so helpful and Jeff was so kind as he helped me. I was thrilled and would go back when I am ready for my next car. Thank you Jeff for all you did. You are the Best ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely excellent, honest & knowledgeable!"

- RW-SV

Wonderful experience working with Jeff! He's down to earth, honest, knowledgeable and truly cares about his customers! Never felt any pressure and he gave us plenty of time to think things through. His knowledge of Mercedes is vast and this was extremely helpful! Every single person we came in contact with at Mercedes Benz of Westminster (Steve & KB) were so welcoming and easy to work with. It was truly a great experience!! My husband was also pleased to work with fellow veterans!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Litwin, Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar salesman"

- Caddyman

Jeff was very helpful and informative..best of all not pushy..went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of before the delivery of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff McDowell best salesman I've had in years"

- KIMERS

After a horrible experience with my past car and sales person. Jeff truly took the time (3 YEARS) to understand the product that I wanted, got me into the price point that fit me and finally get me back into my SUV. Jeff I am forever grateful and thankful for everything you've done for me you are absolutely the best and I look forward to working with you in another 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Konecny, Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar , Linda is absolutely the best as well thank you both for everything in the past gosh it's been 6 years

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$82,245

2018 smart fortwo

$27,940

2018 smart fortwo

$27,940

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,720

2018 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$125,545

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$44,370