About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff McDowell.
Jeff McDowell
Jeff McDowell, Certified Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Westminster
5.0

Jeff McDowell

Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster

10391 Westminster Blvd
Westminster, CO 80020

Contact Me

My nickname at work is 'the bald guy' and now clients ask for me by that name. Love this brand and all the history that created an amazing pedigree of vehicles on the road today. Plus, a lot of our technology (crumple zones, air bags, ABS, etc.) are shared by selling our patents for $1 to other brands to ensure we experience having the best in safety & technology. Happily engaged last year and planning a wedding. Love our local teams (for better or for worst) and love to attend games each season. Have (2) labs at home and (3) cats. I was raised with pups and didn't have the desire for a cat but my fiance wanted one, then another came home and then they needed a friend. So I've quickly learned Happy Wife = Happy Life!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

All brands; Mercedes-Benz, AMG, Sprinter & Smart

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Jeff McDowell

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend Jeff McDowell and MB Westminster"

- CatDaddy

We had a good experience buying our new Mercedes from Jeff McDowell at MB Westminster. We had to go out of our local market to find the car we wanted. We found Jeff to be helpful and informed about the selections available and he was willing to stay late to complete the purchase. They offered us a fair price and a good trade in for our car Thank you Jeff and MB of Westminster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Jeff. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is amazing!"

- ElvinHadzic85

Jeff is a true professional and someone who will work with you not against. I first started working with Jeff back in 2016. At that time things work out and I told Jeff that I I will contact him in future. Two years later I contacted Jeff and guess what he knew exactly who I was. Long story short I got the car I wanted thanks to Jeff McDowell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We are so glad Jeff could help you out! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Purchase"

- MBVan

Jeff and his team are a professional and class operation. We purchased a Sprinter Van with Jeff and it was a seamless, enjoyable process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Westminster responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. Congratulations on your new Sprinter! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderul !!"

- Baldguy

The service was just so helpful and Jeff was so kind as he helped me. I was thrilled and would go back when I am ready for my next car. Thank you Jeff for all you did. You are the Best ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely excellent, honest & knowledgeable!"

- RW-SV

Wonderful experience working with Jeff! He's down to earth, honest, knowledgeable and truly cares about his customers! Never felt any pressure and he gave us plenty of time to think things through. His knowledge of Mercedes is vast and this was extremely helpful! Every single person we came in contact with at Mercedes Benz of Westminster (Steve & KB) were so welcoming and easy to work with. It was truly a great experience!! My husband was also pleased to work with fellow veterans!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Litwin, Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar salesman"

- Caddyman

Jeff was very helpful and informative..best of all not pushy..went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of before the delivery of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff McDowell best salesman I've had in years"

- KIMERS

After a horrible experience with my past car and sales person. Jeff truly took the time (3 YEARS) to understand the product that I wanted, got me into the price point that fit me and finally get me back into my SUV. Jeff I am forever grateful and thankful for everything you've done for me you are absolutely the best and I look forward to working with you in another 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Konecny, Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar , Linda is absolutely the best as well thank you both for everything in the past gosh it's been 6 years

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff McDowell, EXCELLENT salesman!"

- PattiCox

Besides being a great salesman, Jeff McDowell is a down to earth good guy! Jeff was very patient and helpful when I purchased my GLC, he made the process effortless and stress free. Thanks much Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blake

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't think it was going to happen...but it did!"

- Domenic Valades

I had been shopping around for months looking for a newer Jeep to replace the one I already had. Managed to find a really nice 2014 Grand Cherokee Summit at Mercedes-Benz of Westminster. I watched it for a couple of days and in the meantime had emailed the dealership about pricing. First thing on Monday I heard from Jeff and scheduled a time that evening to go look at. Arrived at the dealership around 6 that night, Jeff practically greeted me at the door and we went and looked at the new Jeep. Had it pulled up and under the entryway out of the rain. Took it for a quick drive and then we were back and working on number. Didn't feel pressured and kept good communication with me. Thought financing might be a hassle, but KB "pulled some strings" and made it work. Both Jeff and KB stayed after hours to work out all the details and by 8:30, I walked out the door with my new Jeep! Would HIGHLY recommend working with Jeff and KB. They made it all happen. As I type this review, I'm looking out the window at my Jeep! I'll definitely be back again some day to get that Mercedes! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kambiz "KB" Yazdanfar

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff McDowell at MB of Westminster IS the BEST"

- George Bennett

We worked with Jeff McDowell at MB of Westminster and he is the single best car salesperson/representative we have ever worked with in 40 years. There were a few unique circumstances to our purchase the result of us buying a hot car on allocation (GLC 300W4) near the end of a model year. Throughout the whole process Jeff kept us informed and the dealership met every promise and obligation. To make it even more complicated, we live deep in the mountains which made the logistics difficult when things changed but in every situation Jeff and the dealership adjusted to make it work for us. At the end of the day, they had to deliver the car to us 3.5 hours away and they did it with a smile and without hesitation. I honestly don't know how this could have gone better. Jeff is truly the best and if you want the absolutely smoothest car purchase you have ever experienced, talk to him first. It is not possible he could disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$86,320

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,940

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$118,575

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,740

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,209

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,500