Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Miletta.
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
5.0

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

208 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth time!"

- LarryB

My wife Susan and I just had another terrific leasing experience at Liberty Subaru our FOURTH time. And it was all due to our terrific salesperson, Jeff Miletta. Jeff makes leasIng a vehicle an easy and pleasant experience. He handles all of the details in an honest and highly personal manner. This time, we actually leased TWO cars and our experience was great for both. Great cars, great salesman and great dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classy, straightforward, friendly"

- HappySubieGirl

Immaculate showroom and service area. Friendly, self-possessed salespeople and business staff, who take pride in high standards of their cars and their communication skills. No pushiness - only helpfulness. A real quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cirillo, Dave Finkel

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place to buy a Subaru"

- Subarufamily3

My family and I have been Liberty Subaru customers for over 20 years. Our salesperson, Jeff Miletta and always done right by us. We completely trust him and would not buy from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Exceptional Experience"

- Atissix

Purchased our 5th Liberty Subaru this week. The service was nothing short of exceptional. Jeff Miletta’s approach was pressure-free, thorough and fair. I really appreciated the ease of doing business with him and the Liberty Subaru team. Dave Finkel provided his usual attention to detail and made the financing process seamless and easy to understand. I will gladly do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ELLII

Liberty Subaru is run very professionally and treats it's customers with respect. They have great attention to detail, explian everything and are very helpful... No games. Jeff Miletta was our salesperson an id top notch. Extremely professional, listens, highly competent and very thorough. He is very trustworthy and honest. I have bought two cars from him and will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

Jun 24, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi, we are so happy to hear that you are a returning customer! We are happy you found our staff to be so accommodating! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review and for choosing Liberty Subaru! We hope you have a wonderful day!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- susandege

Our third new Subaru purchase at Liberty Subaru. Jeff Miletta was the most professional, patient, and knowledgeable sales person we have ever dealt with. We have also had exceptional experiences with the service department over the last several years. Liberty Subaru's trademarks include honesty, friendliness, dependability, and exemplary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello Susan, we love to hear that you have purchased multiple cars from us...thanks for being a loyal customer to Liberty Subaru! We are so happy our staff was able to leave you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- jennymags810

I purchased/financed a new Crosstrek in 2015 and recently leased a new Outback at Liberty Subaru. I came back because of the excellent service - the sales people here aren't pushy at all; rather, they guide you based on what you need/want from your car. I walked in thinking the Forester was the best bet for me. I ultimately leased the Outback because Jeff and Dan really paid attention to what I was looking for (primarily cargo space, since I use my vehicle for business), and they worked with me on my budget. The whole process was very straightforward, and I like working with people who are courteous and have respect for my time :). I will also mention that Rob in Finance was also very helpful in explaining the lease process, since this was the first time I was leasing a vehicle. I love my Outback & I'm so happy it was the vehicle I ultimately leased. Finally, I will add that I get my Crosstrek serviced at Liberty and only Liberty (can't comment on the Outback yet as it's only 2 weeks old!). I find the service department to be thorough, efficient, and they never recommend unnecessary updates or repairs that you simply do not need. A+ all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan "DJ" Meola, Rob Bontemps

Jun 18, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi Jenny, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. We are always happy to hear that our customers return to our dealership. It is also wonderful to hear that you enjoyed both your sales and service experience. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- newsubarufan9

First time car buyers and the team at Liberty Subaru were a huge help outfitting us with the perfect ride. My fiancée's family has been buying cars from them for years and I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone else in the area. Our salesman, John Clarke, was particularly helpful but the entire team was personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Dan Cohen and Jeff Miletta were also a huge help! There was no pressure to buy, but the team, the car, and the brand spoke for itself, and once we decided to purchase, Rob and Tom on the finance team made it any easy process. Overall, it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello, we are so grateful to hear as a first timer you enjoyed your experience! We look to provide 100% satisfaction at Liberty Subaru and we are glad we could do that for you. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you around again soon!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Professional"

- nytchr

I was very pleased with the knowledge of my Sales Consultant. While waiting for my 2019 Crosstrek plug-in to arrive, Jeff continued to be accessible and very helpful whenever I had questions. Also, when I picked up the car, he patiently helped me to understand much of the complicated yet useful operations. Overall, everyone I experienced at the dealership was friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: My Finance guy was great...made all aspects of the transaction simple! (I can't remember his name.)

Jun 12, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fourth Subaru purchased from Liberty Subaru"

- robertkaufman

My wife and I have been going to Liberty Subaru for years. Of all the dealerships we have visited, I find them to act with the highest of integrity and be extremely knowledgable. This is our fourth Forrester that we purchased from Liberty. We use them to service our cars as well. The dealership is clean, with a good layout and a comfortable waiting room. Dan Cohen is the Sales Manager and is excellent to work with. Jeff Miletta addressed all our needs. As cars become more computerized, Jeff walked us through everything and answered all questions. We plan to continue using Liberty in the future. We recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Bob Osterlof

May 28, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi Robert, this is amazing to hear! Thank you to you and your wife for being such loyal customers of Liberty Subaru. We are like a family here at Liberty Subaru and we are happy that we could make you feel that way as well. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We are happy our staff could provide you with 100% satisfaction and it is reviews like this that keep us motivated. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Liberty Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,343

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,293

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,497

2019 Subaru Ascent

$47,196

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$38,884

2019 Subaru Forester

$25,530