About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Miletta.
Jeff Miletta
Jeff Miletta, Sales Consultant, Liberty Subaru
4.9

Jeff Miletta

Sales Consultant

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me
Contact Me

103 Reviews of Jeff Miletta

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good manner"

- 20171117

Nice a cup of hot coco, Jeff explained all about car well. Polite and easy on my ears. Buying experience was good so everyday I drive, feel good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is our 5th Subaru. Love the car; love this Dealership."

- Stacy

Great Service by all! This is our 5th Subaru; great car. Very good service department and extremely helpful. Salesmen are also knowledgeable and patient with their customers. Thank you, Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Miletta"

- carlos canosa

On Saturday, 11/4/17, I purchased my fifth Subaru. We still retain two Subaru. Each previous vehicle was purchased thru different dealerships. None of these dealerships provided the time, guidance and caring such as Liberty Subaru. From the minute we walked into the dealership, we met a majority of the staff. I spent an hour or more with Mr. Miletta going over every aspect of my new vehicle. Usually someone takes you outside shows you one or two items and then it's goodbye. Subaru should use this dealership and individual as a training model. If you want a Subaru, and want a premium sales staff, this is the establishment I would choose. Our next Subaru will be purchased from this dealership. Job Well Done Jeff Miletta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Rob Bontemps

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"8th family Subaru/my 3rd - all from Liberty"

- Owen

We contacted Jeff at Liberty because of great prior experience working with him. Liberty sales and maintenance is far above the norm. Because of that we will never deal with any other dealership. Liberty's excellence starts with sales people like Jeff and continues through the service department. I have friend who are trustworthy mechanics but I will never trust my Subaru's to anyone but Liberty I take every opportunity to recommend Subaru and in particular the Liberty Subaru to anyone I know who is in the market for a car. I recommend Jeff and the service group as being the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should be your 1st stop "

- Kevin

Jeff Miiletta was my sales rep at Liberty Subaru. I had a great experience and got a fantastic car and deal. Went to Jeff on someone recommendation. Best advice I've ever gotten regarding getting a new car. Thanks Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best leasing experience"

- Outback#6

This has been the best leasing experience every considering I have previously leased 8 Outbacks over the years from Liberty Subaru. Every time I have been extremely pleased. The salesman, Jeff Miletta, has always given me great service, fair deals and a no nonsense, no hassle experience with the leasing experience from start to finish. Also, Liberty's service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treat you like family"

- flfd142

This is the seventh car wife and I have gotten from them over the past 13 years we have been married. They remember you, recognize you by face and are always so happy to see us. Always get a fair price of the model and level we want. Cars look pristine. Never had any issues with sales, service or anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Vogel , Danny Cohen

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff M was great!"

- kyrac

I bought my first car, a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek. Jeff at Liberty Subaru led me through the process beginning to end and was very helpful in providing all of the different options that came with the car. He was very friendly, honest, and straight-forward; and by the time I made my choice I knew I was going with the right car for me! I would recommend to all my friends and family! Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Liberty Subaru!"

- alevan9

Jeff Miletta was extremely pleasant and helpful when it came to purchasing my new Crosstrek. He genuinely seems committed to helping you find and purchase a car that you will truly be satisfied with. Thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and very down-to-earth. Jeff is a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope that you are enjoying your new Crosstrek, and happy to hear that Jeff was able to assist you. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to call, we appreciate you sharing your great experience with us! Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2017 OutbackW"

- kb

We dealt with Dave Finkel and Jeff Miletta from sales at Liberty Subaru, and it was a good experience. They had the car we wanted in stock, a 2017 Outback with the Premium package at a good price. We wanted to upgrade to leather upholstery, which they were able to do for us at an additional charge, which we expected. We put in the paperwork to purchase and finance the car the same day, and there were no issues, when we arrived to pick up the car the following week. We dealt with Rob Bontemps who went over the Finance agreement, and explained the warranties on the car. We purchased an additional warranty on the car, as we plan to keep it for a while. We were pleased with our experience at the dealer, and we would recommend them, to anyone who might be interested in purchasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps, Dave Finkel

Oct 27, 2017

Liberty Subaru responded

We hope you are enjoying your brand new Outback, and happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff! We appreciate you recommending us, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to call! Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$22,661

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,803

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,103

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,103

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,803

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,298

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,701

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,103