About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Miner.
Jeff Miner
Jeff Miner, Customer Service Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Jeff Miner

Customer Service Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Jeff Miner has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for 12 years, and in Ford sales for 31 years. He currently serves as our customer service manager, and delivers all new cars/trucks and reviews all the technical equipment with customers along with syncing their phones upon delivery. Jeff has been married to his lovely wife, Greta for 22 years, and enjoys golfing, swimming, and playing with his 2 dogs in his free time. If you have any questions regarding your new vehicle purchase, Jeffery will be more than happy to assist you!

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Jeff Miner

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Just purchased an F-350 Super Duty pickup"

- shunter

This experience was a pleasure. I usual hate buying a vehicle but was very pleasantly surprised at our experience at Flammer Ford. We had been to two other dealerships with the usual less than favorable impressions. Our salesman, Mark Hudson, was professional and friendly from the onset. Never once did we have the feeling of being surrounded by hungry sharks, so typical of other dealers. Our truck was sparkling clean and full of fuel (48 gallons worth) when we went to pick it up. A delivery specialist, Jeff, went through all of the many features and options one by on with demonstrations. This dealership is also very clean. The restrooms are like 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend this dealership to others, as I already have to friends. Disclaimer: We have no personal or professional relationships with Flammer Ford or anyone who works there. Stan & Cathy Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very wonderful experience"

- richie

Flammer Ford was the dealer we chose to look. Each and every person in there, was a pleasure to work with, especially Art Goldman. There were so many other persons helping I can't even remember their names. They all did their share into making our purchase a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone , Art Goldman was our sales person, and Jeff Miner helped with other things, as did Russ Silverstone

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the BEST car-buying experience ever."

- HeidiBuick

Flammer Ford had the vehicle I wanted on the lot. Every person I dealt with was personable, patient, and knowledgeable. Each individual was genuine, very respectable, and did not pressure me into buying the vehicle or extended warranty and maintenance services. I have already shared my vehicle-buying experience with friends and family. Thank you to all I dealt with at Flammer Ford. My family and I will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Lovemycar

My husband and I recently purchased a new 2017 Ford Edge from Flammer Ford in Spring Hill Fl. We dealt with Art, Mike, Jeff and Russ, all gentlemen who performed a different function. All of them provided valued information on their specific field of expertise. They worked with us to make a wonderful deal. When we drove off the lot with our new car, we definitely had a good feeling about our experience at Flammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- Ggt114

I bought a new f150 2weeks ago ,and was so impressed with the truck AND THE PEOPLE AT FLAMMER FORD , That I bought another new f150 today, I traded in my 2016 ram with 17 k miles on it because I loved the other f150 I bought AND THE STAFF AT FLAMMER FORD WERE SO SUPERB I WENT NO WHERE ELSE TO LOOK AND I HAVE BOUGHT FROM MANY DEALERS THROUGH THE YEARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Top-Notch Organization"

- David Katcher

I cannot offer enough positive feedback about this dealership! From the service department, to sales, to financing, to management, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill is top-notch. This is my 4th vehicle purchase here, and each time I've received nothing but the best service. Thanks, Bobby and staff, for another great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy, Mike Fye

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Frankie E Lamoureux

Started my quest for a car online. Nate Whitfield contacted me immediately. I was surprised to hear from a dealership so quickly. I went in to meet Nate, see some cars and decide what type of car would work for me. When he showed me the Edge, I knew that I had found my car. Came back the next day and test drove it. Nate was very knowledgeable and his friendly personality put me right at ease. No pressure! Bought the edge and then met with Jeff, who showed me how all the gadgets work. Again, very pleased with how he explained everything to me and told me to call him if I ever had any questions concerning any of the items he covered. Now on to Dave Donovan, whose professionalism, knowledge and warm smile made this purchase easy breezy. Overall, would recommend Flammer to others. Looking forward to future dealings with Flammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Whitfield, Dave Donovan

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership EVER!!"

- Moneypenny/Cushing2

I've been dealing with this dealership for 19 years. Won't go anywhere else. The team under the leadership of Russ Silverstone is top notch. We didn't even stop by to buy a vehicle and drove out with a 2017 Edge Titanium. Our salesperson were Steve Duffy and Rick Kleinota, finance was Dave Donovan and dear Jeff Minor shows you everything about your new car. Robert Dull, Mgr of Service Dept is the greatest. His service reps treat us wonderful and always get us in a short time if service or maintenance is required. They are fantastic. Two happy buyers. Dick & Dawn (Moneypenny) Cushing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people that work as a team"

- Mike2005

Steve my salesperson work hard to locate the car I was looking for, with the help of Russ sales manager checking on how the search was going. Dave their financial guy was very informative on the extra protection packages they offered. David asked about our driving habits to see what protection package we needed. Jeff the last person to explain all the features on the car, he did a great job. They all work great as a team. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hats off to Art, Dave and Jeff!!!!"

- Snowbird

From the first phone call we made to Art Goldman to final paperwork signing by Dave and the vehicle orientation from Jeff, it was the best experience we had in purchasing a vehicle in Canada or the USA. Art was instrumental in putting the deal together and it was primarily through emails and phone calls over several days. If you're looking for a great deal and want the experience to be pleasurable, contact Art and the team at Flammer Ford in Springhill, Fl. You won't be disappointed. Dennis & Debbie "Snowbirds" in Hudson, Florida from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Dave Donovan

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254