About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Miner.
Jeff Miner
Jeff Miner, Customer Service Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Jeff Miner

Customer Service Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Jeff Miner has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for 12 years, and in Ford sales for 31 years. He currently serves as our customer service manager, and delivers all new cars/trucks and reviews all the technical equipment with customers along with syncing their phones upon delivery. Jeff has been married to his lovely wife, Greta for 22 years, and enjoys golfing, swimming, and playing with his 2 dogs in his free time. If you have any questions regarding your new vehicle purchase, Jeffery will be more than happy to assist you!

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Jeff Miner

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience."

- Barbara

It was a pleasure to do business with such friendly, courteous people. Everyone I dealt with during my leasing transaction were extremely helpful and very informative. There was no 'hard sell' technique employed, which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Flammer and especially Nate Whitfield, who was patient and very knowledgeable in helping me make the right choice of vehicle to suit me. I leased an EchoSport and LOVE IT. Jeff is a prince among men for walking me through all the new updated gadgets on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Whitfield, Dave Donovan

Jul 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Barbara, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second purchase"

- Lynne Fisher

Enjoyed this purchase very much. Couldn't believe the great deals that were offered.This was as I mentionef my second purchase at Flammer, with Ron. He was again so helpful and informative. Thank you all for such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Ron Tesar, Dave Donovan

May 10, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Lynne, thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and accomadating"

- LarryLove

This is our 4th vehicle purchased at Flammer Ford. We are happy customers. The employees are always friendly and helpful, in all departments. Flammer's inventory continues to impress, both used and new lots. The detail they put into our purchase was very helpful. Our salesman, Wayne and our electronics expert Jeff handled everything. All we did was drive away in our new Edge. All in all is was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Just purchased an F-350 Super Duty pickup"

- shunter

This experience was a pleasure. I usual hate buying a vehicle but was very pleasantly surprised at our experience at Flammer Ford. We had been to two other dealerships with the usual less than favorable impressions. Our salesman, Mark Hudson, was professional and friendly from the onset. Never once did we have the feeling of being surrounded by hungry sharks, so typical of other dealers. Our truck was sparkling clean and full of fuel (48 gallons worth) when we went to pick it up. A delivery specialist, Jeff, went through all of the many features and options one by on with demonstrations. This dealership is also very clean. The restrooms are like 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend this dealership to others, as I already have to friends. Disclaimer: We have no personal or professional relationships with Flammer Ford or anyone who works there. Stan & Cathy Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very wonderful experience"

- richie

Flammer Ford was the dealer we chose to look. Each and every person in there, was a pleasure to work with, especially Art Goldman. There were so many other persons helping I can't even remember their names. They all did their share into making our purchase a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone , Art Goldman was our sales person, and Jeff Miner helped with other things, as did Russ Silverstone

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the BEST car-buying experience ever."

- HeidiBuick

Flammer Ford had the vehicle I wanted on the lot. Every person I dealt with was personable, patient, and knowledgeable. Each individual was genuine, very respectable, and did not pressure me into buying the vehicle or extended warranty and maintenance services. I have already shared my vehicle-buying experience with friends and family. Thank you to all I dealt with at Flammer Ford. My family and I will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Ron Tesar, Dave Donovan

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Lovemycar

My husband and I recently purchased a new 2017 Ford Edge from Flammer Ford in Spring Hill Fl. We dealt with Art, Mike, Jeff and Russ, all gentlemen who performed a different function. All of them provided valued information on their specific field of expertise. They worked with us to make a wonderful deal. When we drove off the lot with our new car, we definitely had a good feeling about our experience at Flammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- Ggt114

I bought a new f150 2weeks ago ,and was so impressed with the truck AND THE PEOPLE AT FLAMMER FORD , That I bought another new f150 today, I traded in my 2016 ram with 17 k miles on it because I loved the other f150 I bought AND THE STAFF AT FLAMMER FORD WERE SO SUPERB I WENT NO WHERE ELSE TO LOOK AND I HAVE BOUGHT FROM MANY DEALERS THROUGH THE YEARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Top-Notch Organization"

- David Katcher

I cannot offer enough positive feedback about this dealership! From the service department, to sales, to financing, to management, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill is top-notch. This is my 4th vehicle purchase here, and each time I've received nothing but the best service. Thanks, Bobby and staff, for another great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy, Mike Fye

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Frankie E Lamoureux

Started my quest for a car online. Nate Whitfield contacted me immediately. I was surprised to hear from a dealership so quickly. I went in to meet Nate, see some cars and decide what type of car would work for me. When he showed me the Edge, I knew that I had found my car. Came back the next day and test drove it. Nate was very knowledgeable and his friendly personality put me right at ease. No pressure! Bought the edge and then met with Jeff, who showed me how all the gadgets work. Again, very pleased with how he explained everything to me and told me to call him if I ever had any questions concerning any of the items he covered. Now on to Dave Donovan, whose professionalism, knowledge and warm smile made this purchase easy breezy. Overall, would recommend Flammer to others. Looking forward to future dealings with Flammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Whitfield, Dave Donovan

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791