Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Morgan.
Jeff Morgan
Jeff Morgan at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Morgan

Finance Manager

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11011 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Jeff Morgan

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, friendly staff, best rates,..."

- zahrahamade

Amazing customer service, friendly staff, best rates, packages, and buying process out of any dealership. Damian was the most welcoming, helpful, and genuinely caring dealer I could have asked for. After my 2019 Camry got totaled, I needed a car quickly, and one that would be a reliable investment. My experience at Toyota was miserable and painfully long, I remember feeling drained and upset with the final deal after the process, no longer excited about my new car. Damian helped me get an incredibly nicer and safer vehicle for a way better deal, with the best packages and warranties, all while providing the complete opposite of my experience buying my last car. In only 2 hours Damian helped me walkout with my 2021 Nissan Altima, the perfect car, payment, and experience. There was not a single moment where I did not feel completley heard, understood, relaxed, and accomodated. He, Alex and the whole team made this the easiest,fastest, and most exciting process and truly transformed my bad situation into the happiest. What a great investment and experience. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stoughton, Damian Rhule Sr

Mar 08, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and we appreciate your business! I hope everything is ok after your accident and you picked a great replacement vehicle!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Bo Bonelli. Mr Bonelli..."

- spiknerd

I had an excellent experience with Bo Bonelli. Mr Bonelli is very knowledgeable and offered all car buying options that made my decision easy. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks to Bo and Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

Jan 11, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to hear Bo provided you with an excellent car-buying experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Welcome to the Maus Family and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yall this dealership, is hands down my new favorite..."

- sandrasoley

Yall this dealership, is hands down my new favorite dealership. They have been knowledgeable, fun, and friendly. Continue to keep doing what yall do! Thank you for being awesome and allowing me to voice my concerns and yall meeting them with solutions that exceeded my expectations. Stay rockin! Hahaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Rhule Sr, Al Lanier

Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much! We're honored to hear this, and appreciate the kind words! We look forward to continuing to serve you!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a phenomenal person and salesman. He was very..."

- N Webb Tampa Palms

Chris is a phenomenal person and salesman. He was very friendly and transparent with the buying process. He goes above and beyond for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kopp

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're pleased to hear this! Thank you so much for the great feedback and 5-star review!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Jason and manager Daniel was..."

- Rgartner0714

My experience with Jason and manager Daniel was Exceptional. Jason was very professional, helped us with what we were looking for to the tee. Mr. Tobar introduce himself along with Daniel. Both asked a lot of questions to get to know exactly why we were there and made a point to find it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tobar, Daniel Ramize, Torrai Vega

Oct 26, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much, Rgartner0714! We're so glad to hear our team provided you with a 5-star experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased and service..."

- Rosslin

This is the third vehicle I have purchased and service has been Phenomenon and outstanding every time. Staff is very professional, excellent, fun, and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Rhule Sr, Karen Arana

Oct 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for continuing to allow us the opportunity to serve you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our team has continued to provide you with excellent service, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo was excellent- he understood what we needed and..."

- Mercy913

Bo was excellent- he understood what we needed and wanted. Excellent, considerate customer service!! He worked with us, listened to us and went the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

Oct 05, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the great review, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We're glad to hear Bo and our team provided you with excellent customer service! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback, and welcome to the Maus Family!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car purchasing experience was exceptional from start..."

- Lacebo

Our car purchasing experience was exceptional from start to finish. All employees at both Acura and Nissan could not have been more helpful. Jason and Matt were very professional and helpful with everything. Jeff and Zack made the financing part very easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Meredith, Jason Tobar , Matt and Zack (Acura)

Aug 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear our team provided you with a positive car-buying experience. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and for taking the time to share this review. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was just amazing with me. My situation was very..."

- Thomas.grinberg

Jason was just amazing with me. My situation was very complicated because I m a foreigner, but he did everything to help me and make me feel like he really cared about me. His customer service was the best that experienced by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tobar

Aug 10, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback with us. We're glad Jason took good care of you and provided you with excellent customer service!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Nissan Murano"

- 2020 Murano

We arrived at your dealership at approximately noon on Sunday 7/12/20. We were greeted by Damir. He couldn’t have been more courteous. He showed us the Murano that we were interested in. We had a lease that still had 18 months on it. I didn’t think that he would be able to help us. At first it was not looking good, but with Damir and the great staff (finance director and sales manager) they were able to get us where we needed to be. We couldn’t have been more satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Himschoot , Damir

Jul 23, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! We're glad to hear Damir and our team were able to get you into a beautiful new 2020 Murano - congratulations! We appreciate the great feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results