Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff Price
Jeff Price at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Jeff Price

Sales Consultant

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
not yet
rated
78 Reviews
not yet
rated

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Jeff Price

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is stressful going from dealer to dealer, but from the get go, the friendliness of Jeff and especially Scott the manager was making for a great experience. Shopping for a 1st car for our 17 y More

by lisa72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palatucci , Scott Corbett

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Kind, courteous, and straight forward. Rockland gave me the bottom line price, as well as the best price, from the very first inquiry over the phone More

by andrea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Gonzalez , Trish Tapia

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Jeff Price! Finding a car that could suit my needs to get to my new job and school was a venture that I needed a lot of assistance with. It was a no brainer to go More

by Jj1224
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE I had such an awesome experience at Rockland Hyundai thanks to an amazing salesman JEFF he was really helpful and I appreciate him for answering all t More

by tassydolly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Rockland Hyundai responded

We are lucky to have customers like you who take time to share their experience with us. Enjoy the new car Dolly.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the trip Jeff Price who sold me my car recognized me right away when I came back for my first oil change. I live far but it's worth the drive since they pr More

by Maguirre1948
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The man who shutttled us to the mall

May 28, 2018

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review. Thanks for continuing to use the Service Dept.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good sales experience Took two cars out to test drive. Our salesman guided us to the right one based upon asking us the right questions. Ended up getting the car and we are More

by Andrew K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2018

Rockland Hyundai responded

Andrew, greatly appreciate you taking time to share the details of your experience with Jeff at Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy the new car.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied Customer My family and I have purchased 3 vehicles from Rockland Hyundai. Tristan George and Jeff Price are incredible and each experience has been awesome. I More

by simmons K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan George

Apr 28, 2018

Rockland Hyundai responded

Simmons, we think your loyalty is awesome. Thanks for allowing us to continually earn your business.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied Customer Ii have bought five cars from Rockland Hyundai, all from Jeff Price, each experience has been wonderful. I will recommend any day any time for he take More

by Lydia R Young
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2018

Rockland Hyundai responded

Lydia, we greatly appreciate your loyalty and taking the time to share your experience. Have fun in the new car.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Had great experince with jeff price when i bought my 2018 elantra last week. I left a review on yelp and they took it down so i see leaving reviews is More

by Bossladi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Gonzalez

Apr 12, 2018

Rockland Hyundai responded

Greatly appreciate you comments Bossladi, thanks for sharing. Enjoy the new elantra.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

Sales person I wouldn't buy here again. The sales person was more interested in his survey and giving him a great rating. Totally unacceptable. Didn't g More

by tomkatdug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results