Jeff Price
Jeff Price at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Jeff Price | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
not yet
rated
78 Reviews
not yet
rated

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Jeff Price

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

Jessica Review Great place. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Walked out of hyuandi very satisfied with my purchase. Jeff met all of our needs of the car we were lo More

by jesscraw4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Appreciate you taking time to write a review. Glad you had a great experience.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff I would like to give thanks to Donald Columbia great salesman treated me like family was patient and understanding started whole deal a class act. Jef More

by Cmnm9713
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Gonzalez , Donald Columbia, Joan Rivas

Aug 19, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thanks for the review and mentioning our sales team. Hope you enjoy the new truck.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

dan Steigert review I was told upfront of everything I needed to know. This was the smoothest car purchase ive ever been apart of. I was in and out with a new car in abou More

by daniel.steigert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Glad to hear of your experience. Thanks for the referrals.

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Really friendly and very patient sales rep. I already recommended a few friends and i will definitely return when i am ready to trade in my vehicle!! More

by emeraldeyes01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

The greatest complement we can receive is Your Referral. Thank you too for your loyalty.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

My Genesis Dealer No car equals the value or reliability of the Genesis. Rockland Hyundai is my dealer of choice and I have recommended them to at least fifty or more p More

by solidgoldenop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia, Fausto Gonzalez , mdavidson Admin, Matthew Destefano, Tristan George, Al in service, my kind of customer service advisor. Edison and his crew

Aug 19, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the new Genesis G80. Enjoy the new car.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent We got exactly what we wanted thanks to the excellent knowledge of our salesman, Jeff Price!!! We would definitely recommend Jeff to future Hyundai bu More

by amyblaskov74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thank you Amy for the recommendation and for sharing your experience.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

Thank you Hyundai!! Very professional! Jeff is great! Listened, emphasized, and gave me a realistic game plan for the purchase of my car! Buying/ leasing a car was a seam More

by beaudettecatherine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan George, Yocarys Cabrera

Aug 19, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Glad we made the process easy for you. Thanks for your comments.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

Review I would definitely recommend this dealership and Jeff to family and friends.They went above and beyond and now we have a great car. Thank you to all! More

by mmarin548
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation. Hope you enjoy your new car.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

Sons new Hyundai it was a quick and easy experience getting a new car for my son, I have used this dealership in the past and will use in the future. More

by bking12
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Greatly appreciate your loyalty. Enjoy the new car.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I keep goin back I just returned for my fourth Huyndai at this dealership. Why? No hassle. Easy to work with. Agreeable price. Friendly atmosphere and I never feel p More

by Satisfied customer from Nyack N Y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2017

Rockland Hyundai responded

Happy to hear you like our friendly atmosphere. Thank you for the review.

11 - 20 of 78 results