Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Neimi.
Shawn Neimi
Shawn Neimi at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Neimi

Body Shop Advisor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Shawn Neimi

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve had very positive experiences with both the service..."

- GIBBY820 Verified Customer

We’ve had very positive experiences with both the service and collision departments. Everything was handled efficiently and in a timely manner. Personnel have always been friendly and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service and very accomodating..."

- PGATESUM Verified Customer

Great people, great service and very accomodating dealership. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Stasek. I've also recommended this dealership to friends (who ultimately made a purchase), co-workers and family members. Very comfortable and clean waiting area and clean restroom facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Molloy, Jeremy Stasek, Tom Boyer, Natalia Rafalik, Jeff Principio, Joe Willems , I don't remember her name but she worked with Shawn in the Collison office. I'm sure there are others but I don't remember their names; the ladies that work in the cashier's office also.

Apr 19, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I got everything on my car that I..."

- LEE36 Verified Customer

Great experience. I got everything on my car that I wanted. It is just beautiful. It took longer than I hoped but I realize the problems that the Corvette plant and Corvette demand have placed Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Nasti, Teddy Dziedzic, Joe Willems , Joe McLearen

Apr 14, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We hope you'll enjoy your new Corvette!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and front bumper work completed without issue..."

- MKLAINOS Verified Customer

Oil change and front bumper work completed without issue and as described. Front number alignment is back to new. Entire process, including getting a loaner car, was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hermansen

Apr 11, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car brought for repairs under my car..."

- katy2309 Verified Customer

This is the third car brought for repairs under my car insurance. Repairs are great, Any discrepancies were resolved immediately. Very friendly and professional workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Katy, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time in an accident caused by the other..."

- emm5182 Verified Customer

This was my first time in an accident caused by the other driver who had let their insurance lapse. Shawn was absolutely great! He was friendly and reassuring from the minute I walked into the shop and throughout the entire process! He kept me up to date, kept me in the loop, and the work was completed within 4 days. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. A job well done in a timely..."

- DyanG Verified Customer

Great experience overall. A job well done in a timely manner. Joe listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease throughout the repair process. Definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Willems

Jan 24, 2021

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Dyan, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Joe and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great body work, better then NEW! I can't wait till the..."

- Looptools Verified Customer

Great body work, better then NEW! I can't wait till the time comes to buy that new Corvette from you guys and get that DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and expeditious service from the collision team. I..."

- Nicki611 Verified Customer

Great and expeditious service from the collision team. I was impressed with their ability to manage the rental process for me so I didn’t have to figure out how to go and get the rental. Having it delivered onsite was very helpful. The repair work done on my car was done very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Willems

Nov 09, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"B Stasek Dealership lacked organization and..."

- JohnDoe Verified Customer

B Stasek Dealership lacked organization and professionalism. Lady at front desk was not respectful towards my family as well. Honest review is an honest three out of ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Willems

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,154
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $20,994
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,994
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,794
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Rio car, priced at $9,994
2016 Kia Rio
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $12,794
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD