About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Wagenschnur.
Jeff Wagenschnur
Jeff Wagenschnur, Sales Manager, Pointe Buick GMC
4.9

Jeff Wagenschnur

Sales Manager

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jeff Wagenschnur

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Acadia purchase 7/3/18"

- BMuscara

Awesome attention to detail and follow-up to questions and requests. This was a great experience. They took action on a communication mishap and immediately resolved the situation. Thanks Pointe Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight-Up guys to deal with!"

- tkflcgc

Found the truck that I was interested in at Pointe Buick GMC in Carneys Point, NJ. After receiving the truck (in Florida) found that there was an issue with the front end. Pointe Buick arranged for service at a local dealer in my area, repaired the issue, covered all the cost. No doubt they stand behind their reputation. Very pleased with my experience with them and highly recommend for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and attentive service"

- Brig

Eris was great. Never felt like there was something more important than me when I was with him and he was very quick with answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Cnoelle4

At Pointe I was greeted almost immediately after arriving, by Eric. Eric was very informative and down to earth, he listened to my preferences as far as vehicle and expenses. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment from this dealer and also the rest of staff at Pointe. I am so appreciative of the time they gave me and the kindness everyone showed, my next vehicle purchase will more than likely be at this dealership. Thank you everyone at Pointe for your awesome professionalism and kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Eddie Vieira

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Freasie

Eric Davis was wonderful!! There were some difficulties obtaining a Terrain at the time I was looking, but Eric never gave up. He went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted. Eric also kept constant contact with updates which helped put my mind at ease. Everyone at Pointe was professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with. I leased a vehicle a few years ago from Pointe, but dealt with another dealership more recently and had an awful experience. I am back with Pointe and here to stay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, professional, buying experience"

- CK123

Dealing with Eric and Jeff during the purchase of our 2017 Buick Envsion was both pleasant and professional because they were not only knowledgeable but also fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a used pickup."

- JackieL

I couldn't be happier with the experience I had buying a pickup from Pointe Buick GMC. Eric Davis was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions and gave us the best deal possible.The entire transaction was fast, easy & uncomplicated. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis

1
1 - 7 of 7 results