About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Davis.
Eric Davis
Eric Davis, Sales Consultant, Pointe Buick GMC
5.0

Eric Davis

Sales Consultant

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Contact Me

Hello Car Buyers, My name is Eric Davis and I am a sales consultant with Pointe Buick GMC! I am a former student of the University of Delaware and decided to take on the career of automobile sales consultant in 2010. My goal is to provide the best sales and services. I strive for complete customer satisfaction when selling cars. I like to see people leave Pointe Buick GMC with a smile on their face and an experience they will never forget or get at any other dealer. I try to take away the typical car buying experience that most people dread and make the process as easy as possible. If you or anyone you know is looking to buy a Buick, GMC, or a pre-owned vehicle, please call me, Eric Davis, and give me the opportunity to help you, you will not be disappointed. Thank You! Sincerely, Eric Davis Pointe Buick GMC Direct: (302)-220-0205 edavis@pointenj.com www.pointenj.com

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

262 Reviews of Eric Davis

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC truck"

- Egmc

At Pointe GMC i found Eric Davis to be knowledgeable and courteous..his manager was quick to make a sale, not taking my word as serious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Pointe Buick GMC"

- Tim

This is my second Buick purchase with Pointe. Both Tom and Eric were so very helpful in getting me the Buick Encore just as I wanted. Tom is so helpful in helping me meet my budget when it comes to my payment and Eric explains all the new features in the car and gets me all set up. My family (in-laws, nieces and brother ) all use Pointe for their new car purchases. The entire dealership is so helpful. I find the experience very pleasant. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service "

- Carol

Have used Pointe for service in the past and have always been very happy and satisfied with them. They always went above and beyond to help me. Was in the market for a used vechicle and so glad I decided to go back. Was greeted right away and our sales man Eric Jones made the deal go smoothly and no pressure on us. Tom from finance was great to work with and got the payment where we were comfortable with it. Teron from service helped me make my decision and answered questions I had. And the nice touch of the owner actually thanking you was like it should be. So would highly recommend to give them a visit for any service or sales you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teron Mason, Tom Mcintyre

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- P1191

We had a great experience with pointe Buick gmc and Eric, he made purchasing our new car easy and painless. He worked with us and was able to provide us a great deal that was within our budget. Unlike other dealerships pointe Buick gmc was laid back and didn’t push anything on you. I would highly recommend Eric and pointe Buick gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful transtition"

- pointe

Eric - was willing to work around my schedule, and was able to assist me in getting the price for my vehicle to what I was able to afford by working around several options. He even had a few matchbox cars to keep my kids a bit occupied. As well, asssited with my outgoing phone calls for change of services with insurnace/OnStar service due to my deafness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wagenschnur

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWSOME people to work with"

- magg811

Thank you again for all you help would highly recommend you guys so glad my father in law Doug talked us into going here thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Lindaseib101

I would highly recommend this dealership very friendly and was able to take the time and let us drive several vehicles until we finally decided on the GMC Terrain in blue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre, Jeff Wagenschnur

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy purchase with a smile"

- Misha

It is a rare family owed dealerships that prides themselves on great deals and excellent service. Eric went above and beyond to help us get familiar with all the new options. We had a very pleasant car buying experience and would recommend them to everyone. That entire staff was very pleasant and wanted to make sure we were happy in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed dealing with Eric, friendly and efficient service."

- Stuck inthe 60's

The whole process went very well, really appreciated Eric helping us set up our On Star and Navigation system and demonstrate the many features on our new Sierra truck. I'm sure we will enjoy driving it and have had several compliments on it's over all appearance already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever"

- Sorry1230

Pointe and all of the employees there give you a warm and comfortable feeling . They bent over backwards to make your experience pleasant abd to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: all of them that I came in contact with

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results