About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Vieira.
Eddie Vieira
Eddie Vieira, Service Consultant, Pointe Buick GMC
4.8

Eddie Vieira

Service Consultant

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Contact Me

Eddie is our senior Service Consultant.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Eddie Vieira

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and customer service"

- Dvh

We met Eric at the dealership even though we were there for an emergency repair. Everyone was absolutely fantastic and accommodating. Eric and his team are most professional and knd. Even if we are from Rhode Island we would seriously consider purchasing our next vehicle from Pointe GMC. There aren't enough words to describe these people.. they treated us like royalty and above all like family! Thank you Eric Davis and the entire team for taking care of us Sat. Aug. 11, 2018. We will certainly return to purchase a vehicle even if you are 5 hours away! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Teron Mason , The entire team at the dealership!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Nick M

This is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle. Jay Mattox is by far the best salesman that I have ever dealt with!! This is the 6th vehicle that I have purchased from Pointe and it won’t be the last !! Thanks Again for making my purchase a pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox, Teron Mason

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated very well Eric went over and above!"

- CarolHarbeson3

I had a very pleasant experience with Eric Davis. He took his time and worked out all different types of financial deals.mHe took his time and did everything he could do to try to please me. Very well pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Cnoelle4

At Pointe I was greeted almost immediately after arriving, by Eric. Eric was very informative and down to earth, he listened to my preferences as far as vehicle and expenses. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment from this dealer and also the rest of staff at Pointe. I am so appreciative of the time they gave me and the kindness everyone showed, my next vehicle purchase will more than likely be at this dealership. Thank you everyone at Pointe for your awesome professionalism and kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Jeff Wagenschnur

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Sue’s Terrain

Eric took the time to work with us in order to meet our financial requirements! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- 482848279

my experience was great. everybody had a positive attitude and were all very helpful in this process. i couldn't be more excited to have my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2017 GMC Acadia SLE II"

- Jim & Deb

We purchased many vehicles from this dealership over the years and have always dealt with Jay who is very courteous and friendly. He worked hard to get us the vehicle and deal we wanted and is very knowledgeable of every option on the car. He has a no pressure attitude when it comes to selling cars. We also worked with Tom Mcintyre who took care of the financing for us, I am always sure that Tom will get us the best interest rate available. He takes his time and explains everything about the deal. They have a great service department with Dennis, Eddie and Teron who do their best to take care of their customers and always have a smile on their face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox, Dennis Pratta, Teron Mason, Tom Mcintyre

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Monty Krough

I have been working with Jay Mattox at Pointe Pontiac since 1995. Jay has always demonstrated excellent customer service! Jay goes above and beyond to assure that he provides accrate information and will get you the best deal. I will continue to purchase vehicles at Point as a result of this! I would recommend Point to anyone in the market to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox, Tom Mcintyre

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer"

- Lawn Guy 2016

We went in for service on my husband's 2004 GMC truck. Our lease was nearing the end on our 2013 Terrain and we thought we would see what offers were available here while we waited for the service to be completed. We are always satisfied with the service department and dealing with Teron and Eddie. After speaking with Jay we knew we would be leasing a vehicle from here. We had another great experience with Pointe Buick GMC dealership. Jay was able to help us get a new car to lease to meet our needs and budget. He was very personable, understanding and pleasant. A definite asset to this dealership! This is our second leased vehicle from Pointe. We are obviously a satisfied customer. John was also most helpful while reviewing all the details regarding our lease of the 2016 Encore. He answered any questions we had and was very patient. How lucky Pointe is to have both of these fine knowledgeable men on staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- De2008

Went to look for a new vehicle and the young lady who assisted me was soo helpful I couldn't walk away. Sarah did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Pagliughi

1
1 - 10 of 11 results