Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Witham.
Jeff Witham
Jeff Witham at Napleton Westmont Porsche
5.0

Jeff Witham

General Manager

Napleton Westmont Porsche

311 E.Ogden Ave.
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me

Jeffrey T. Witham is the General Manager of Napleton Porsche. Jeff grew up in the Automotive Industry earning his stripes nationwide. He has spent the last 20 years learning and embracing the Industries rapid growth and change. Achieving consistent success in an environment that is constantly changing and demanding improvement is one of his great passions'. His outstanding level of integrity and commitment to his colleagues and peers has earned him a bright and long career. "Watching people grow and succeed has always made me happy and excited for the future of this Industry." Jeff has been with the Napleton Autogroup for 10 years Jeff is happily married and a proud father of two children. Takes great pleasure in spending his free time with his family and the golf course.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Jeff Witham

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great car"

- JW

I had a great buying experience at Napleton Porsche. Erika and the entire staff were always helpful and took care of all the administrative paperwork quickly. The car was in excellent shape and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Lee, Erika Rocco

Oct 28, 2019

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear Erika was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Macan 2018 - Napleton Westmont - Great Experience "

- FirasIsa

I had a great experience buying my 2018 Macan from this dealership. They were super professional, polite, and friendly. Made the process smooth, fast, and easy. Would definitely recommend them to others looking to buy a Porsche and will be back soon for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ksiezyc, Danielle Lee, Erika Rocco

Sep 10, 2019

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Macan! It is great to hear our Staff was so professional and friendly. We look forward to working with you again!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The BEST in Chicago"

- Jyessenow

Been coming here for over 12 years and have purchased many cars. They always get it right for the customer. Great guys, great leadership, and spectacular new facility. Nuf said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Terlep, Eric Hargrove, Jeff Cullen , Jessica

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience purchasing my first GT3!"

- DMatGT3

The team at Napleton was friendly and easy to work with. They helped make this experience fun and exciting. They took a unique trade to make the deal happen and worked to align pricing and all the ‘extras’ I was looking for. They shared in the excitement of my first Porsche purchase! I highly recommend working with Kerry and the rest of the Napleton team! No pressure, no stress car purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Terlep, Eric Hargrove, Nebi Denic , Jessica in finance

Feb 18, 2019

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was really able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton Porsche

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Introduction to Macan"

- Rocket51

Kerry gave me a test drive to demonstrate the Macan. The traction and acceleration and handling convinced me to buy the car. When Kerry delivered the Macan he took over 2hours go through the features of the car. I left the dealership knowing that I had an outstanding car. Kerry is an outstanding representative of Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Terlep

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Scott Shilkaitis

It was a pleasure buying my new Macan from Napleton Porsche. Kerry Terlep took care of all my needs to pick out the perfect Porsche. I will definitely be coming back for more cars. Great job guys well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Terlep, Eric Hargrove

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GT3 Touring Porsche Experience "

- AWM

Kerry Terlep did a great job helping me sort through the whole paint to sample and Porsche Exclusive experience. He was knowledgeable, patient and diligent in making sure my dream became a reality. Kerry’s passion for all things Porsche is obvious. Fun experience from ordering to delivery. I would highly recommend both Kerry and Napleton Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Terlep, Eric Hargrove

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Napleton Porsche Blown Away....2019 GT3 RS"

- Paul M. LG GT3 RS

Just purchased a 2019 Lizard Green GT3 RS from Napleton Porchse and the service was amazing..! Why? The team..! Kerry, Jessica, Nebi, Jeff, Scott, Eric, the receptionists and Mason. They seemed just as excited as me that I purchased a Porsche and the customer experiance was top notch. Never rushed and all details covered. A special Thanx to Kerry, Mike M. and Nebi for going to bat for me on the deal structure. An even bigger “Thanx” to Jeff W. for blessing everything. I have purchased several Porsche’s over the years, but never in my backyard for one specific reason. Now that reason is just a thing of the past. Thanx again to the above Napleton Porsche team. From a Wednesday January 9th impromptu dealer pop in at 6pm cst to driving home on Thursday January 10th at 7:58pm cst in my new/bad ass Porsche. Paul M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Terlep, Eric Hargrove, Danielle Lee, Nebi Denic , Scott and Mason

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a porsche "

- Gt2rs

Great place to buy a porsche. I’m always treated like family. I would highly recommend napleton porsche. Jeff, Paul, Eric and all the staff are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hargrove, Paul Ksiezyc

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice service here"

- powergear

Paul is a good salesman who is professional and very knowledgable to all the product lines. Highly recommended and will do the maintenance at this spot as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sidorski

Sep 14, 2018

Napleton Westmont Porsche responded

Thanks for the kind review and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

New 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $125,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$125,000

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $135,000

2019 Porsche 911

$135,000

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $78,000

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$78,000

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $128,900

2019 Porsche 911

$128,900

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $77,440

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$77,440

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $93,080

2019 Porsche Boxster

$93,080

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $92,490

2019 Porsche Boxster

$92,490

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $77,140

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$77,140