Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Duncan.
Jeffrey Duncan
Jeffrey Duncan at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont
Refer Me
4.8

Jeffrey Duncan

Finance Director jduncan@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

111 Frederick Road
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

Finance Director (240) 575-6108 jduncan@criswellauto.com

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Jeffrey Duncan

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome, he made the purchase seamless and I..."

- Bcham

Mike was awesome, he made the purchase seamless and I driving my new car home within hours. I highly recommend Mike when you visit Criswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chuckerel

May 27, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to hear that your recent car buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont was easy and efficient. Mike works hard to offer a stress-free purchasing process from start to finish and it's great to see that you can easily recommend him. Thanks again for choosing Criswell of Thurmont!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Chuckerel was very helpful, courteous and..."

- Jessica W

Mike Chuckerel was very helpful, courteous and professional. My overall experience working him was great! The dealership also has a wide selection of vehicles to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chuckerel

May 18, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's our pleasure to offer an outstanding car buying event and we are happy to see that you were pleased with the great customer service Mike provided. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good"

- andy.frohlich

I bought this truck site unseen from 9 hrs away. Andre H. was very helpful taking pictures so I could see what I was buying. There was a small fender dent and larger dent in running board that I wish I knew about ahead of time but honestly I would have still bought the truck. Best part of the experience was Andre was very very good and timely with communicating. Paperwork went fine also with Jeff in the finance department. Thanks Andy F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

May 18, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and are glad to hear that your overall experience with Criswell of Thurmont met your expectations. It's rewarding to know that our friendly staff delivered a great customer service experience while working through the purchasing process. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre gave us excellent, personalized service. We felt..."

- edpensco

Andre gave us excellent, personalized service. We felt like prompt attention was given to our needs and we found a perfect match! We were pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Awesome! Customer satisfaction is important to us and we're thrilled to see that you were pleased with the exceptional service that Andre provided throughout your car buying experience.

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy stress free buy. I called Joe and he got me an..."

- Cameronpressman08

Very easy stress free buy. I called Joe and he got me an appointment right away. Let me me test drive the vehicle without any hesitation. The next morning Andre Met with me and discussed everything. Worked through the process and explained everything to me which made it stress free and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison, Joe Jacobs

Apr 24, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's great to see that our staff took care of the details to ensure you had an easy and enjoyable car buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont! We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Andre for a pleasant experience in our purchase...."

- Gshort1954

Thanks Andre for a pleasant experience in our purchase. We were please with your great personal professional attitude to keep us safe in a time of social distancing. I will recommend you and Chriswell to my friends for there purchases. We feel like we have meet a new friend. Thanks for taking the time to show us the new features and how they work. Greg & Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

Apr 16, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's our pleasure to help, and many of our customers comment on the first-class car buying event that Andre provides to ensure a stress free visit to Criswell of Thurmont. We value the opportunity to work with you and welcome you to reach out with any other questions about the great features of your new vehicle.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate car shopping but needed a new car. Had a sleepless..."

- Sissiejerrell

I hate car shopping but needed a new car. Had a sleepless night just thinking about it. I went to Criswell Chevrolet in Thurmont Md and they made it a good experience. I will sleep well tonight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Martin, Clayton Kennedy

Feb 17, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Car shopping can be a stressful experience. It's great to know that the friendly and professional team at Criswell of Thurmont provided a car purchasing process that was simple and as easy as possible. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was good mike was very helpful in all..."

- Gclabaugh1985

Our experience was good mike was very helpful in all parts of our buying process. Did his best to get us the best deal possible and we really appreciate that. Thank you The Clabaugh’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Greene, Mike Chuckerel

Feb 13, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We're happy to see that you were pleased with the great buying experience Mike delivered at Criswell of Thurmont. We value your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"No problems; Great experience;"

- dcinc10982

We purchased 2 vehicles, 1 GMC 2018 / 1 Dodge Big Horn Truck 2019 & I've established a great relationship with service department & salesman Andre Harrison. Your service department & Andre are a great addition to your business. I would recommend 100% Bob & Louann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison, Erick Greene

Feb 06, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing here at Criswell of Thurmont. It's great to know that you can rely on both the sales and service departments to meet all of your automotive needs. We look forward to your next visit with us!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre made this a super easy process and was a pleasure..."

- sam.schweinhart

Andre made this a super easy process and was a pleasure to work with; financing was seamless. We even received a thank you gift in the mail! Hands down the best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison

Feb 06, 2020

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We can't ask for much better than hearing that our awesome team provided the best car buying experience! Thanks so much for sharing these comments with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle from Criswell of Thurmont!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,272

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$29,272

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,193

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,193

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,768

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$20,768

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,044

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,044

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,052

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$32,052

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $54,682

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,682

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $60,261

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,261

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $41,560

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$41,560