Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Boyce.
Mike Boyce
Mike Boyce, New Vehicle Sales mboyce@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont
5.0

Mike Boyce

New Vehicle Sales mboyce@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

111 Frederick Road
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales 240-575-6108 mboyce@criswellauto.com

103 Reviews of Mike Boyce

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Mandy1

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Would recommend the dealership to anyone, go see Mike Boyce! Financing was also helpful and very accommodating. We love our new Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to see that you are so pleased with your new Chevy from Criswell! Our team is here to help, and it's great to know that you were provided with a remarkable purchasing process at our dealership.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed working with Mike"

- Kimberlydc

Mike did a great job locating my vehicle for me He is very straightforward and hard-working. He is the only reason I purchased my vehicle at Criswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for the feedback. Customer satisfaction is important to us, and we are happy to see that you were pleased with the exceptional purchasing process you experienced while working with Mike at Criswell of Thurmont.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- theAteam516

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our brand new car. We didnt need yo nit a new car, but we wanted to. And Mike Boyce made it happen! He helped us find what we were looking for without breaking the bank and we never once felt pressured to buy something we weren't looking for. We definitely recommend Mike at Criswell for anyone's car purchasing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Duncan

Mar 01, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to see that you had an all around fantastic car buying experience at Criswell Chevy of Thurmont! Mike is known for going above and beyond to offer a tremendous car purchasing event that results in 100% customer satisfaction. Thanks again for choosing Criswell. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Newtruck

Very friendly no bull crap or pressure to deal with straight forward to the point information would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a no nonsense way to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Duncan

Jan 29, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We're glad to see that our sales team offered a simple and straightforward buying experience. Thanks again for the recommendations and for choosing Criswell Chevy of Thurmont!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ryan A.

I traded my Subaru on a Silverado 1500 Crew Cab LTZ. From the minute we arrived I felt a relaxed, and very comfortable atmosphere. I have been to a lot of Auto dealers, and I have been a car salesperson. This is a great place to buy. Great selection of awesome vehicles on the lot, and professional, knowledgeable and kind sales staff. Special thank you to Mike Boyce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tyler

Jan 24, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's great to see that you had such an amazing buying experience while working with Mike at Criswell Chevy of Thurmont! We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction"

- Chevyguy

Great experience with the sales team, service team, financing team. All around a comprehensive and quick transaction. Everyone was very helpful and sincerely interested in my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We're excited to read such a great review about your outstanding experience at Criswell Chevy of Thurmont. It's fantastic to see that you found our entire team to be courteous and helpful throughout your visit to our dealership. We value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- phastcbr

Their customer service is fantastic and truly care about their customers not just about making a sale. I would go there again and recommend them to anyone thinking about needing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tyler

Jan 07, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us and the staff at Criswell Chevy of Thurmont makes it a priority to provide an exceptional experience every time you visit our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future on any of your automotive needs.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Highly Recommended"

- Unknown

Mike & the Criswell team made buying a new truck go smoothly and quickly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Duncan, Jeff Lang

Jan 07, 2019

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell Chevy for your recent purchase! It's fantastic to see that Mike and the other members of our sales staff provided an amazing buying experience that was easy and efficient. We appreciate the recommendations and look forward to helping other buyers drive home in a new Chevy from our dealership.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied with the whole process"

- woodman

Mike Boyce was very helpful and made the process easy. The finance guy was very friendly and thorough and explained everything. I will recommend Mike and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We truly value your business and recommendations. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service again in the future.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Trax"

- adamumak

Good dealership. Willing to accommodate and walk you through the process. Reasonable prices and good sales staff. Would recommend. They were very helpful. And I would give them an A+!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Plakas

Dec 27, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thanks so much for the positive comments. It's our pleasure to help our customers experience an exceptional buying event and we're thrilled to see that we earned a top grade! We look forward to working with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,506

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,371

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,988

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,563

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,302

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,988

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$62,292

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,811