About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

111 Frederick Road, Thurmont, Maryland 21788
Call (240) 575-6108

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont Employees

View
Sort By
Mike Boyce, New Vehicle Sales mboyce@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Boyce

New Vehicle Sales mboyce@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Russo, F&I Manager arusso@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Andy Russo

F&I Manager arusso@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Plakas, Service Advisor bplakas@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Brandon Plakas

Service Advisor bplakas@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Deal, New Vehicle Sales ddeal@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Dustin Deal

New Vehicle Sales ddeal@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Croteau, New Vehicle Sales jcroteau@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jeff Croteau

New Vehicle Sales jcroteau@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Martin, General  Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Doug Martin

General Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clayton Kennedy, New Vehicle Sales ckennedy@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Clayton Kennedy

New Vehicle Sales ckennedy@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Duncan, Finance Director jduncan@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jeffrey Duncan

Finance Director jduncan@criswellauto.com
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Lang, New Car Sales Manager jlang@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jeff Lang

New Car Sales Manager jlang@criswellauto.com
4.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Bierman, Service Manager  jbierman@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

John Bierman

Service Manager jbierman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Andre Harrison, New and Used Vehicle Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Andre Harrison

New and Used Vehicle Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Joe Jacobs, Commercial Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Joe Jacobs

Commercial Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
John Spicer, New Vehicle Sales jspicer@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

John Spicer

New Vehicle Sales jspicer@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Maddie Oshea, BDC Representative moshea@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Maddie Oshea

BDC Representative moshea@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Scott Volway, New and Used Vehicle Sales svolway@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Scott Volway

New and Used Vehicle Sales svolway@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Beth Matile, New Vehicle Sales bmatile@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Beth Matile

New Vehicle Sales bmatile@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Marcus Jenkins, Shop Foreman mjenkins@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Marcus Jenkins

Shop Foreman mjenkins@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Randy Smith, Used Car Sales Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Randy Smith

Used Car Sales Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.