Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Thurmont, MD

4.8
427 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont, a new and used dealership near Frederick County and Hagerstown, MD offering a large selection of Chevy cars, trucks, and SUVs. We are proud to serve drivers from all over the Frederick County area from Hagerstown, Taneytown, Smithsburg, Westminster & Frederick, MD to Greencastle & Gettysburg, PA. Our Chevy dealership is committed to maintaining excellent customer service and care at all times in all departments from sales, to service, to finance. We offer a great selection of new & used Chevrolet models like Malibu, Impala and Sonic. We also offer Equinox, Traverse and Silverado models for our Frederick County Chevrolet shopper. Visit Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont or check out our online inventory today.

111 Frederick Road

Thurmont, MD

21788

Directions

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont Employees

View
Sort By
Kwame  Odum at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Kwame Odum

Sales Consultant
5.0
John Bierman at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

John Bierman

Service Director jbierman@criswellauto.com
5.0
Doug Martin at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Doug Martin

General Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mike Boyce at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Boyce

New Vehicle Sales Manager mboyce@criswellauto.com
5.0
Andre Harrison at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Andre Harrison

Pre-Owned Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mike Chuckerel at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Chuckerel

Pre-Owned Sales mchuckerel@criswellauto.com
4.9
Jeffrey Duncan at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jeffrey Duncan

Finance Director jduncan@criswellauto.com
4.9
Joe Jacobs at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Joe Jacobs

Pre-Owned Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com
4.9
Brandon Plakas at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Brandon Plakas

Service Advisor bplakas@criswellauto.com
4.7
Clayton Kennedy at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Clayton Kennedy

New Vehicle Sales ckennedy@criswellauto.com
4.6
Dustin Deal at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Dustin Deal

New Vehicle Sales ddeal@criswellauto.com
4.2
Kaity Dement at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Kaity Dement

New Vehicle Sales kdement@criswellauto.com
4.2
Brandon Seitz at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Brandon Seitz

Finance Manager bseitz@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Sadie Finneyfrock at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Sadie Finneyfrock

Service Advisor sfinneyfrock@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Randy Smith at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Randy Smith

Pre-Owned Sales Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Blake Bing at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Blake Bing

New Car Assistant Manager bbing@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mike Buchan at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Buchan

Commercial Vehicle Sales mbuchan@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Curt Bossaller at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Curt Bossaller

New Vehicle Sales cbossaller@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Jesse Burrier at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jesse Burrier

Pre-Owned Sales jburrier@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Marcos Veloso at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Marcos Veloso

Parts Director mveloso@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Stacy Miller at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Stacy Miller

Pre-Owned Sales smiller@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.