Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

111 Frederick Road, Thurmont, Maryland 21788
Contact Dealership

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont Employees

View
Sort By
Mike Chuckerel at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Chuckerel

Pre-Owned Sales mchuckerel@criswellauto.com
5.0
Andre Harrison at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Andre Harrison

Pre-Owned Sales aharrison@criswellauto.com
5.0
Mark Levy at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mark Levy

Finance Manager marklevy@criswellauto.com
5.0
Jeffrey Duncan at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jeffrey Duncan

Finance Director jduncan@criswellauto.com
4.8
Mike Boyce at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Boyce

New Vehicle Sales Manager mboyce@criswellauto.com
5.0
Andy Russo at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Andy Russo

Business Manager arusso@criswellauto.com
5.0
Jeff Croteau at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jeff Croteau

New Vehicle Sales jcroteau@criswellauto.com
5.0
Dustin Deal at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Dustin Deal

New Vehicle Sales ddeal@criswellauto.com
5.0
Clayton Kennedy at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Clayton Kennedy

New Vehicle Sales ckennedy@criswellauto.com
4.8
Brandon Plakas at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Brandon Plakas

Service Advisor bplakas@criswellauto.com
4.8
Joe Jacobs at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Joe Jacobs

Pre-Owned Sales jjacobs@criswellauto.com
4.8
Erick Greene at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Erick Greene

Service Advisor egreene@criswellauto.com
4.6
Doug Martin at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Doug Martin

General Manager dmartin@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
John Bierman at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

John Bierman

Service Director jbierman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Maddie Oshea at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Maddie Oshea

BDC Representative moshea@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Stephanie Hawthorne at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Stephanie Hawthorne

Pre-Owned Sales shawthorne@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Blake Bing at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Blake Bing

New Car Assistant Manager bbing@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Randy Smith at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Randy Smith

Pre-Owned Sales Manager rsmith@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Tommy Little at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Tommy Little

Parts Manager tlittle@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Amanda Wolfen at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Amanda Wolfen

New Vehicle Sales awolfen@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Curt Bossaller at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Curt Bossaller

New Vehicle Sales cbossaller@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Jimmy Morocco at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Jimmy Morocco

New Vehicle Sales jmorocco@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kaity Dement at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Kaity Dement

New Vehicle Sales kdement@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Kwame  Odum at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Kwame Odum

Sales Consultant
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Marcos Veloso at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Marcos Veloso

Parts Director mveloso@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mike Buchan at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Mike Buchan

Commercial Vehicle Sales mbuchan@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Sadie Finneyfrock at Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

Sadie Finneyfrock

Service Advisor sfinneyfrock@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.