Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Leavitt.
Jeffrey Leavitt
Jeffrey Leavitt at Schomp Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Leavitt

Client Advisor

Schomp Honda

1003 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Colorado native that loves his state. Born in Denver, left for a few years to live on Kauai and the in the Bay Area. Skied and golfed professionally over the last 35 years. Love to spend time camping and jet skiing during the spring and summer with my wife and two dogs. I am a total car geek, I love everything about them. I get so excited assisting people in the buying and paying process of a car deal. Love working for Schomp, and truly believe in their process and promise to our clients!

Languages Spoken

English English

31 Reviews of Jeffrey Leavitt

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality cars. Low pressure but attentive service. Not the..."

- Blue Chair

Quality cars. Low pressure but attentive service. Not the typical “talk you into anything” dealership. Would recommend to friends. Might come back to test drive other cars even though I just bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New, clean, nice showroom. Offered me water. All people..."

- JB

New, clean, nice showroom. Offered me water. All people friendly. Liked how fast closing went. Jeffery was very informative and helpful. Never felt pushed. Service area looked good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey was outstanding! He was patient, a great listener..."

- Snow Mover

Jeffrey was outstanding! He was patient, a great listener , and we never felt pressured. He educated us on what car and payment method would be best for us. Him not being on commission put our minds at ease that we were genuinely being taken care of. Highly recommend Schomp Honda ! Love the way they do business. Will be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very helpful and informative. He..."

- charielove333

Great customer service. Very helpful and informative. He made sure everything was covered and I understood what I was signing. I will definitely recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Giner, Navin Jagtiani

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was super helpful with every step of the way! I would..."

- Neva

He was super helpful with every step of the way! I would definitely recommend Schomp Honda to my friends and family! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is quite friendly, courteous, and professional...."

- Duke

Everyone is quite friendly, courteous, and professional. We dealt with Jeffrey Leavitt and manager Asha. They could not have been more accommodating taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asha Dudek

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey was extremely helpful! Unfortunately the..."

- Fisheraf

Jeffrey was extremely helpful! Unfortunately the original car I was looking at was being sold to another party by the time I reached out to him. He continued to send similar vehicles as they were received in an effort to assist me including personalized video walk arounds. I ended up finding the car I wanted somewhere else but was thoroughly impressed by his service. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Super condition of all the vehicles I was..."

- jprentup

Great service! Super condition of all the vehicles I was in. Plenty of a over average options in my price range!! The car felt brand new and drives great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey was so nice and helpful! I never felt pressured..."

- conlannicole

Jeffrey was so nice and helpful! I never felt pressured into buying and he was very understanding when I forgot my checkbook and had to run to the bank! Would definitely recommend to any friends looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My two sales people, Jeffrey and Melanie, were..."

- Cathy.hunter61

My two sales people, Jeffrey and Melanie, were professional, easy to work with, and knowledgeable. I've purchased several cars from Schomp Honda and will be back, even though I live in Longmont! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Sapp, Jake Angard

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,686

2020 Honda Fit

$19,686

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,801

2021 Honda Pilot

$45,801

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,801

2021 Honda Pilot

$45,801

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,679

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,679

new 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,224

2020 Honda Passport

$39,224